wazua Sun, Jan 19, 2025

11 Pages«<678910>»
NSE BUS LEAVING THE STAGE
QW25091985
#141 Posted : Friday, April 20, 2012 7:44:59 PM

some stocks are yet to move and since most of us arent dealing with hundred million shillings in the stock market you can still get some supply by buying slowly .
AGAIN many retail investors have been caught off guard while mzungu was buying in dec2011 , Jan, feb and march of 2012 they ( retal investors ) were just relaxd .
Huyu mzungi ni mjanja sana
maligumu
#142 Posted : Friday, April 20, 2012 8:17:08 PM

Mimi na mngoso aka mzungu tulikuwa unyo kwa unyo buying but wewe bro @QW2 you were busy drawing cartoons hata paka tulitafuta bro. Opportunity cost. Buy buy sell sell no fun intended . By the way Safcom an Coop looks the laggards in this rally .
Peace be with you
QW25091985
#143 Posted : Friday, April 20, 2012 8:31:22 PM

maligumu wrote:
Mimi na mngoso aka mzungu tulikuwa unyo kwa unyo buying but wewe bro @QW2 you were busy drawing cartoons hata paka tulitafuta bro. Opportunity cost. Buy buy sell sell no fun intended . By the way Safcom an Coop looks the laggards in this rally .

DONOT underestimate the power of technical analysis . especially those called elliot waves .if you donot understand technical analysis and you are too lazy for your good to learn then dnt call them cartoons. take time to learn some simple chart patterns and how to interpret volumes and you'll enjoy investing .si get how you can invest without doing technical analysis .or some sort of analysis . you cannot tell me you buy because things are cheap - hata paka ni cheap si ununue .
the deal
#144 Posted : Friday, April 20, 2012 11:15:11 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly the Bus left QW2 at Kencom...We are in Machakos bana...heading to the land of Banana's to see @Guru....
Cde Monomotapa
#145 Posted : Saturday, April 21, 2012 12:19:48 AM

the deal wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly the Bus left QW2 at Kencom...We are in Machakos bana...heading to the land of Banana's to see @Guru....

Which route is this? Pass.
MoG
#146 Posted : Sunday, April 22, 2012 1:14:23 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
the deal wrote:

Ask him again, @Cde
QW25091985
#147 Posted : Sunday, April 22, 2012 1:33:37 PM

MoG wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
the deal wrote:

Ask him again, @Cde

hehhe. have you boarded buses and you donot know where you are heading ?
Aguytrying
#148 Posted : Sunday, April 22, 2012 4:42:45 PM

QW25091985 wrote:
MoG wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
the deal wrote:

Ask him again, @Cde

hehhe. have you boarded buses and you donot know where you are heading ?

Ama ni ndege
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Jamani
#149 Posted : Sunday, April 22, 2012 7:52:31 PM

heading nowhere but north thats the destination
QW25091985
#150 Posted : Sunday, April 22, 2012 8:26:29 PM

Jamani wrote:

you is damn right its heading nowhere. Lolest Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Jamani
#151 Posted : Monday, April 23, 2012 6:52:20 AM

QW25091985 wrote:
Jamani wrote:

you is damn right its heading nowhere. Lolest Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

selective reading is acceptable... i feel your pain... i boarded at the right stage when some were waiting for it at <3000...sorry brother.
mwekez@ji
#152 Posted : Monday, April 23, 2012 9:24:54 AM

Last week qualifies at the best week this year by recording gains in all days of the week. Now the index at 3,554.46 is at a level last seen in Aug 2011. Applause
mwekez@ji
#153 Posted : Monday, April 23, 2012 12:00:39 PM

FUNKY
#154 Posted : Monday, April 23, 2012 12:12:35 PM

Mumias has slowed down today but the bus of Kengen has started to pace up..already up 10 percent today at 8.80/-.
QW25091985
#155 Posted : Monday, April 23, 2012 12:25:15 PM

Jamani wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:
Jamani wrote:

selective reading is acceptable... i feel your pain... i boarded at the right stage when some were waiting for it at <3000...sorry brother.

sorry for what ? Could be i was buying more than you. And bytheway there are so many stocks that are dirty cheap even now.
So donot think that because you have a few lucky winners there's no room for late comers to make money. Stocks donot rally all at the same time. So before you get all jumpy about your lucky pickings look at the big picture.
Jamani
#156 Posted : Monday, April 23, 2012 12:31:46 PM

QW25091985 wrote:
Jamani wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:
Jamani wrote:

sorry for what ? Could be i was buying more than you.

For heading nowhere in your "could be buys"
Jamani
#157 Posted : Monday, April 23, 2012 12:47:35 PM

QW25091985 wrote:
Jamani wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:
Jamani wrote:

Could be i was buying more than you. It depends what you were buying.... And by the way there are so many stocks that are dirty cheap even now. and for that reason am saying the market is headed no where but one direction north.

So do not think that because you have a few lucky winners there's no room for late comers to make money. I never thought that, its your own imagination Stocks do not rally all at the same time. So before you get all jumpy about your lucky pickings look at the big picture.

I didnt buy the bigger picture i bought the "lucky winners" I will try look at the bigger picture
the deal
#158 Posted : Tuesday, April 24, 2012 2:27:39 PM

Vavooooooooom --->3700.........Applause Applause Applause
cnn
#159 Posted : Tuesday, April 24, 2012 2:48:32 PM

the deal wrote:
Vavooooooooom --->3700.........Applause Applause Applause

Not when there have been to trades for two hours,what is up?
#160 Posted : Tuesday, April 24, 2012 2:51:55 PM

WHAT IS GOING ON AT NSE? No live feeds on trades. IKO NINI?