wazua Tue, Mar 24, 2026

Zain Internet is on Steroids today!!!!!!!!!!
#1 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 1:34:00 PM

Who gave the Zain internet connection steroids?

We; Inakimbia leo! Wacha tu
sheep
#2 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 1:56:00 PM

@seles.....pimia hii watu bandwith asap!!!!!
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
Seles83
#3 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 2:50:00 PM

I am on it!!

Failure inspires winners...winners are made not born
More monies, more problems...
#4 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 6:03:00 PM

by the way iko poa!!
eli
#5 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 8:06:00 PM

Thumbs Up Zain! I guess we should give a thumbs up to where its due,right?

But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
deadmau5
#6 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 9:08:00 PM

But jana (Tue) it was dragging,on and off etc!
Yenyewe leo its on Bolt mode!!
Jaguar
#7 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 10:09:00 PM

just decided to test it out of curiosity... its jumping!! Its on fire!....its too expensive for the prepaid user!!
If they Introduce 500MB bundle @ KES 1000/,i'll dump my safcom data simcard in the 1st week of may>>>PS:to all zain marketers on SK,please do not recommend for me the unlimited postpaid package @4k because i can't afford it
reithi
#8 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 8:37:00 AM

Allow me to burst the bubble.

The speeds have been great since mid March but starting last week,maybe due increased connections,it is now extremely slow.

Bandwidthplace.com test result before this post was 1.2Kbps.

reithi
#9 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 9:56:00 AM

@reith; not in my neck of the woods. Last month was slightly below average speed. Then yesterday,some one gave it some steroids and it started hitting 15kBps...this morning between 8 and 9 I was downloading a heavy file...the thing was averaging 24kBps.....
daimyo
#10 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 3:05:00 PM

u guys are unbelieveable......ati averaging 24kbps,this is soooo 1994...not that av been paid to advertise safcom,but why would u give up 3g to work on a lousy edge connection.....me i average 300plus kbps on the 3g modem...difference is that am on 3g...(really big difference!)..u need to stay with technology...seeing as u guys all look tech savvy..

hakuna kitu mpya chini ya hii jua...