wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

Kufungua roho..
mumunya1
#41 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 12:52:50 AM

I think my account was blocked coz i have been and am still unable to log in as mumunya but I had to reply.

@Radio – that’s my dilemma
@Yesuwangu – I agree with you about directing the words and effort towards the woman
@nostopping – the IPO is a really good idea
@chemos – I was sure someone would ask that so to narrow it down - I pee while standing.
@karqui – thanks
@Impunity – ditto!
@Gordon Gekko – what’s wrong with staying in buru or taking ma3’s to work?
@Famooz – was your IPO a success?
@All, especially My Wazualette – I’m not a wuss,am as real as they come. I just wouldn’t want to mess this up, wanna do it right so that if it doesn’t work out then I can look back and say I did my best. I will decide whether to fungua roho kabisa and name the lovely lady, do an IPO, email her or to wait and approach her at the next mbuzi.

#42 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 7:44:13 AM

I have never understood why/how plugs shy away from just approaching and talking to a socket. It is the easiest thing to do, you just talk to her the way you'd talk to another plug! Sockets like plugs who show their real plug, si zile plugs who jifanya 3 pin and kumbe ni 2 pin. Mumunya, tuma email, tell the wazualette how you found out about her (do not lie/exagerrate) and ask her for a coffee date, kama she's open minded and available she'll agrre, kama ni zile socket zimeungua kwa shimo she'll ignore you. Either way what do you have to lose? Na hio unasema the real deal is just infatuation, what if you meet her and discover she has uncurable flatulence, si utasahau hio mambo ya "everytime she posts a comment I get flamingoes in my stomach"...those flamingoes will become vultures.

But hapa ninanusa panya!
danas10
#43 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 8:16:16 AM

I have never understood why/how plugs shy away from just approaching and talking to a socket. It is the easiest thing to do, you just talk to her the way you'd talk to another plug! Sockets like plugs who show their real plug, si zile plugs who jifanya 3 pin and kumbe ni 2 pin. Mumunya, tuma email, tell the wazualette how you found out about her (do not lie/exagerrate) and ask her for a coffee date, kama she's open minded and available she'll agrre, kama ni zile socket zimeungua kwa shimo she'll ignore you. Either way what do you have to lose? Na hio unasema the real deal is just infatuation, what if you meet her and discover she has uncurable flatulence, si utasahau hio mambo ya "everytime she posts a comment I get flamingoes in my stomach"...those flamingoes will become vultures.

But hapa ninanusa panya!

well said...forget wanting to do it right...there is no "right way" in approaching a lady...create your own story which you will look back and smile/laugh about (maybe even with her) Ati you do not want to mess this up...boringSad ..If she says no, there is a reason. what if you discover she is not all that you expected and she was moving towards a yes, wont you bolt like an arrow? will it be right? Just be the man you claim to be and go for her your waysmile
#44 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 8:28:46 AM

@mumunya,
Will this be your 1st relationship?.....just asking!!!
Marty
#45 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 10:08:13 AM

But hapa ninanusa panya!

When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
QW25091985
#46 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 10:10:39 AM

But hapa ninanusa panya!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . real talk !
#47 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 10:14:08 AM

mumunya1 wrote:
I think my account was blocked coz i have been and am still unable to log in as mumunya but I had to reply.

@Radio – that’s my dilemma
@Yesuwangu – I agree with you about directing the words and effort towards the woman
@nostopping – the IPO is a really good idea
@chemos – I was sure someone would ask that so to narrow it down - I pee while standing. @karqui – thanks
@Impunity – ditto!
@Gordon Gekko – what’s wrong with staying in buru or taking ma3’s to work?
@Famooz – was your IPO a success?
@All, especially My Wazualette – I’m not a wuss,am as real as they come. I just wouldn’t want to mess this up, wanna do it right so that if it doesn’t work out then I can look back and say I did my best. I will decide whether to fungua roho kabisa and name the lovely lady, do an IPO, email her or to wait and approach her at the next mbuzi.

This does not prove ur a plug or socket.. both plugs and sockets can pee while standing..

This is a very pertinent question and needs ur full attention... the wazualette needs to know which team ur pitching for!!!!
Kaka M
#48 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 12:56:17 PM

How did you get a crush for somebody whom all you know is their Wazua name? At least if there was photo and you see her quantities then you can start getting some feelings.

Anyway, if the person you are head over heels for is around your age( I guess 15-20) she'll be excited to have a man declaring his feelings to the world for her.
You will therefore succeed depending on how you present your case.
The next mbuzi is not even planned and you ain't the only one eying her.
If much older she'll have heard all those stories so many times at times from people she has just met and they may not mean much(at times they still do).
If the person is a man make sure you don't show up for the next mbuzi coz I don't think your feelings will be taken very politely.
#49 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 2:54:45 PM

#50 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 3:33:45 PM

Kaka M wrote:
How did you get a crush for somebody whom all you know is their Wazua name? At least if there was photo and you see her quantities then you can start getting some feelings.

Anyway, if the person you are head over heels for is around your age( I guess 15-20) she'll be excited to have a man declaring his feelings to the world for her.
If much older she'll have heard all those stories so many times at times from people she has just met and they may not mean much(at times they still do).
If the person is a man make sure you don't show up for the next mbuzi coz I don't think your feelings will be taken very politely.

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
gathinga
#51 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 4:30:36 PM

Actually, since it is someone you have seen (and you don't want to mention names), describe her and she will know who she is....or just become like @Banyamulenge and @gathinga and state your interest mbele ya umati...

@Nostop shindwe kabisa. why are you reviving dead memories. let this brother explore his feelings without the prejudice of history
#52 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 4:32:46 PM

danas10 wrote:
what if "she" turns out to be a "he" funga roho kabla haijapata bacteria

#53 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 6:12:52 PM

[quote=nostoppingthis]Operation Mumunya

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=17857[/quote]
kwani ni mwende?
pariah
#54 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 7:10:14 PM

could this be shygal? I think i know her
#55 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 9:42:19 PM

Kaka M wrote:

@smano, point zako ni mzito. ditto @danas smile
#56 Posted : Saturday, April 14, 2012 12:56:46 AM

socket pee while standing? really?
#57 Posted : Saturday, April 14, 2012 1:58:06 PM

kama ni zile socket zimeungua kwa shimo she'll ignore you.

uncurable flatulence,

those flamingoes will become vultures.

Kali sana.

#58 Posted : Saturday, April 14, 2012 2:07:41 PM

danas10 wrote:

But hapa ninanusa panya!

well said...forget wanting to do it right...there is no "right way" in approaching a lady...create your own story which you will look back and smile/laugh about (maybe even with her) Ati you do not want to mess this up...boringSad ..If she says no, there is a reason. what if you discover she is not all that you expected and she was moving towards a yes, wont you bolt like an arrow? will it be right? Just be the man you claim to be and go for her your waysmile

Hapa nachanganyikiwa!
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

wazuaguest
#59 Posted : Saturday, April 14, 2012 8:32:47 PM

[quote=mumunya1]I think my account was blocked coz i have been and am still unable to log in as mumunya but I had to reply.

soap opera's have now gone online, I have avoided them like Prague only for them to follow me here!!!? now what you are saying is that Lady Admin has come into play?

advice- just write a love letter(zile za high school ) and drop it to her in the next Mbuzi!indicate your contacts and draw a picture of you two living happily ever after(using lower primary drawing techniques ) I hope ulipita shading nursery school,it I will go along way.
Africa belongs to Africans.
danas10
#60 Posted : Sunday, April 15, 2012 7:09:23 AM

danas10 wrote:

But hapa ninanusa panya!

Hapa nachanganyikiwa!
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Ni nini inakuchanganya ?Sad