Talk2Us
Kufungua roho..
Mumunya wrote:@ Nostopping et al, the name Mumunya isn’t meant to be mischevious or imply what I want to do to her so please don’t take it at ‘face value’. If that were the case then by using the same argument I would expect @Yesuwangu to be polite. Ditto! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:Mumunya wrote:carygoh wrote:Mumunya wrote:@ Carygoh, i didn't mean it that way..was saying I have enough time to gather courage and say it then wait for the advice, criticism etc. Forgive me @ mumunya but i can foresee a heartbroken wazualette.....coz you will pull a,its not what you think babe,it wasn't me vibe.... anyway all the best @ Carygoh, thanks. Now I regret No. 3..I just wanted to add a light touch. Seems the two already at it!!! Is @Mumunya, @Jaggernaut?...
XSK wrote:YoungMulla wrote:radio wrote:@Mumunya, we can only give you advice if we know who you want to mumunya! Fungua roho, sema jina. Yeees....sema ni nani.You're using an alias so they wont know its you Kweli kabisa fungua roho kabisa.... Nikifungua kabisa in a public forum, it might work against me coz I might make her feel pressured,uncomfortable and put her in a very awkward position (no pun intended)
danas10 wrote:what if "she" turns out to be a "he" funga roho kabla haijapata bacteria Hehe..I sincerely hope not.
Mumunya wrote:XSK wrote:YoungMulla wrote:radio wrote:@Mumunya, we can only give you advice if we know who you want to mumunya! Fungua roho, sema jina. Yeees....sema ni nani.You're using an alias so they wont know its you Kweli kabisa fungua roho kabisa.... Nikifungua kabisa in a public forum, it might work against me coz I might make her feel pressured,uncomfortable and put her in a very awkward position (no pun intended) I'm sure she has previously posted her email on one of the threads....
Mumunya wrote:XSK wrote:YoungMulla wrote:radio wrote:@Mumunya, we can only give you advice if we know who you want to mumunya! Fungua roho, sema jina. Yeees....sema ni nani.You're using an alias so they wont know its you Kweli kabisa fungua roho kabisa.... Nikifungua kabisa in a public forum, it might work against me coz I might make her feel pressured,uncomfortable and put her in a very awkward position (no pun intended) @Mumunya, how do you realistically expect to let her know you are smitten without mentioning her name?
Actually, since it is someone you have seen (and you don't want to mention names), describe her and she will know who she is....or just become like @Banyamulenge and @gathinga and state your interest mbele ya umati...
nostoppingthis wrote:Mumunya wrote:XSK wrote:YoungMulla wrote:radio wrote:@Mumunya, we can only give you advice if we know who you want to mumunya! Fungua roho, sema jina. Yeees....sema ni nani.You're using an alias so they wont know its you Kweli kabisa fungua roho kabisa.... Nikifungua kabisa in a public forum, it might work against me coz I might make her feel pressured,uncomfortable and put her in a very awkward position (no pun intended) I'm sure she has previously posted her email on one of the threads.... Thanks! now we're getting somewhere..let's say she has and i get her email in one of the threads,how would she respond to a stranger's email..it's kinda like stalking her ama? It ends up looking desperate, i think. Can the ladies here please tell me how you'd respond to: a) someone katiaring you online b) an email from a forum admirer
Man Up! Tell her your real wazuan identity and your interest, hata akikataa, she will respect you for being a real man!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
nostoppingthis wrote:Actually, since it is someone you have seen (and you don't want to mention names), describe her and she will know who she is....or just become like @Banyamulenge and @gathinga and state your interest mbele ya umati... ..and how did that work out ?
Mumunya wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Actually, since it is someone you have seen (and you don't want to mention names), describe her and she will know who she is....or just become like @Banyamulenge and @gathinga and state your interest mbele ya umati... ..and how did that work out ? "A faint heart never won a fair lady" as you've been told Man up!!!
McReggae wrote:Man Up! Tell her your real wazuan identity and your interest, hata akikataa, she will respect you for being a real man!!! Thanks a guy..will seriously think about it. I feel like I have flamingoes in my stomach wacha those butterflies people talk about - this is real.
Impunity wrote:Mumunya wrote:@ Nostopping et al, the name Mumunya isn’t meant to be mischevious or imply what I want to do to her so please don’t take it at ‘face value’. If that were the case then by using the same argument I would expect @Yesuwangu to be polite. Ditto! Oops.......sorry.... In my day, men with ambition did not announce to the world his interest in a woman. Instead, he directed those words and effort towards the woman first. Then if he was successful, he merely announced with majesty 'I got the woman. Nani kama mimi?' And his surprised peers honored him for his successful conquest. If he was not successful, no one would know what happened. Because maybe some things men do to get a woman will make even the priest laugh. Maybe it has since changed.... But like I have said, I am sorry for all this I have said.
basi anza IPO and see if she'll be interested...
by the way are u a plug or a socket.... ????
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
@Mumunya, and that is an opinion of a wazualette...they appreciate!
nostoppingthis wrote:@Mumunya, and that is an opinion of a wazualette...they appreciate! Ama the wazualette is this @kargui? Hapo itakuwa ngumu. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@sukuma is the target. @mumunya I hope you don't live in Buruburu, take matatus to work and reek of sweat.
Impunity wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@Mumunya, and that is an opinion of a wazualette...they appreciate! Ama the wazualette is this @kargui? Hapo itakuwa ngumu. Wewe finis. Utakuta amemumunywa Do you see all the pines that are following the thread? "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Talk2Us
Kufungua roho..