wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

Kufungua roho..
Mumunya
#1 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 1:08:41 PM

I have a virtual crush on a wazualette who i would really like to meet in person (preferably at the next mbuzi). I am fairly certain that 'she' is female and my heart skips a beat whenever i see her post or her username anywhere in the forum..I know by now guys must be asking "So wnat" and "Why are you telling us"...this is why:

1. I need some advice/to get it off my chest and it would be much harder for anyone outside this forum to understand so i'm sharing my secret with you.

2. She may feel the same way about me,confess her love as well and we end up living happily ever after. (though am not holding my breath for that)

3. Its a slow day at the office and i have nothing better to do.

Oh, and you might also have guessed that am posting as someone else coz if i do approach her whenever and it doesn't blossom for whatever reason then it will be kinda awkward in our future correspondence.
#2 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 1:21:52 PM

Ojinga tupu.

#3 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 1:23:42 PM

Mumunya wrote:
I have a virtual crush on a wazualette who i would really like to meet in person (preferably at the next mbuzi). I am fairly certain that 'she' is female and my heart skips a beat whenever i see her post or her username anywhere in the forum..I know by now guys must be asking "So wnat" and "Why are you telling us"...this is why:

1. I need some advice/to get it off my chest and it would be much harder for anyone outside this forum to understand so i'm sharing my secret with you.

2. She may feel the same way about me,confess her love as well and we end up living happily ever after. (though am not holding my breath for that)

Oh, and you might also have guessed that am posting as someone else coz if i do approach her whenever and it doesn't blossom for whatever reason then it will be kinda awkward in our future correspondence.

so when you are idle ,is when you think about her?Shame on you

#4 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 1:28:33 PM

Gosh, its April? Isnt malkiat singh important during the school holidays anymore?

Bure kabisa!
#5 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 1:28:49 PM

@Mumunya, what a name for someone who is pursuing a wazualette....

Who is she?
karqui
#6 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 1:32:14 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Mumunya
#7 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 1:39:46 PM

@ Carygoh, i didn't mean it that way..was saying I have enough time to gather courage and say it then wait for the advice, criticism etc.
#8 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 1:47:37 PM

Mumunya wrote:
@ Carygoh, i didn't mean it that way..was saying I have enough time to gather courage and say it then wait for the advice, criticism etc.

Forgive me @ mumunya but i can foresee a heartbroken wazualette.....coz you will pull a,its not what you think babe,it wasn't me vibe....
anyway all the best
QD
#9 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 1:50:39 PM

Can this be done by way of elimination of all the ladies who attend mbuzi eating regularly? coz Mumunya knows this is a regular attendee.

Else could this be
1.Impunity
2.Magigi

just asking?
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#10 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 1:55:26 PM

carygoh wrote:
Mumunya wrote:

Forgive me @ mumunya but i can foresee a heartbroken wazualette.....coz you will pull a,its not what you think babe,it wasn't me vibe....
anyway all the best

what does he want to mumunya?
Mumunya
#11 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 1:55:53 PM

carygoh wrote:
Mumunya wrote:

anyway all the best

@ Carygoh, thanks. Now I regret No. 3..I just wanted to add a light touch.
danas10
#12 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 1:55:56 PM

what if "she" turns out to be a "he" funga roho kabla haijapata bacteria
QW25091985
#13 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 2:02:07 PM

Mumunya wrote:

who's it . Ms kenya ? No chance, bro . You have to go through me. smile smile
#14 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 2:06:12 PM

QW25091985 wrote:
Mumunya wrote:

who's it . Ms kenya ? No chance, bro . You have to go through me. smile smile

wewe wacha mumunya ajitetee
#15 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 2:06:26 PM

Mumunya wrote:
carygoh wrote:
Mumunya wrote:

anyway all the best

@ Carygoh, thanks. Now I regret No. 3..I just wanted to add a light touch.

Seems the two already at it!!!
#16 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 2:11:14 PM

@Mumunya, we can only give you advice if we know who you want to mumunya! Fungua roho, sema jina.
YoungMulla
#17 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 2:23:53 PM

radio wrote:
@Mumunya, we can only give you advice if we know who you want to mumunya! Fungua roho, sema jina.

Yeees....sema ni nani.You're using an alias so they wont know its you
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#18 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 2:37:25 PM

karqui wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

The so called @wazualette must be the most ugly piece of feminine;only to be thought after heavy boredom!
Pray

Mumunya
#19 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 2:48:33 PM

@ Nostopping et al, the name Mumunya isn’t meant to be mischevious or imply what I want to do to her so please don’t take it at ‘face value’. If that were the case then by using the same argument I would expect @Yesuwangu to be polite.
XSK
#20 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 3:06:55 PM

YoungMulla wrote:
radio wrote:

Yeees....sema ni nani.You're using an alias so they wont know its you

Kweli kabisa fungua roho kabisa....
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!