Talk2Us
Kufungua roho..
I have a virtual crush on a wazualette who i would really like to meet in person (preferably at the next mbuzi). I am fairly certain that 'she' is female and my heart skips a beat whenever i see her post or her username anywhere in the forum..I know by now guys must be asking "So wnat" and "Why are you telling us"...this is why:
1. I need some advice/to get it off my chest and it would be much harder for anyone outside this forum to understand so i'm sharing my secret with you.
2. She may feel the same way about me,confess her love as well and we end up living happily ever after. (though am not holding my breath for that)
3. Its a slow day at the office and i have nothing better to do.
Oh, and you might also have guessed that am posting as someone else coz if i do approach her whenever and it doesn't blossom for whatever reason then it will be kinda awkward in our future correspondence.
Ojinga tupu. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Mumunya wrote:I have a virtual crush on a wazualette who i would really like to meet in person (preferably at the next mbuzi). I am fairly certain that 'she' is female and my heart skips a beat whenever i see her post or her username anywhere in the forum..I know by now guys must be asking "So wnat" and "Why are you telling us"...this is why:
1. I need some advice/to get it off my chest and it would be much harder for anyone outside this forum to understand so i'm sharing my secret with you.
2. She may feel the same way about me,confess her love as well and we end up living happily ever after. (though am not holding my breath for that)
Oh, and you might also have guessed that am posting as someone else coz if i do approach her whenever and it doesn't blossom for whatever reason then it will be kinda awkward in our future correspondence. so when you are idle ,is when you think about her? Think Positive Test Negative
Gosh, its April? Isnt malkiat singh important during the school holidays anymore?
Bure kabisa!
@Mumunya, what a name for someone who is pursuing a wazualette....
Who is she?
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
@ Carygoh, i didn't mean it that way..was saying I have enough time to gather courage and say it then wait for the advice, criticism etc.
Mumunya wrote:@ Carygoh, i didn't mean it that way..was saying I have enough time to gather courage and say it then wait for the advice, criticism etc. Forgive me @ mumunya but i can foresee a heartbroken wazualette.....coz you will pull a,its not what you think babe,it wasn't me vibe.... anyway all the best Think Positive Test Negative
Can this be done by way of elimination of all the ladies who attend mbuzi eating regularly? coz Mumunya knows this is a regular attendee. Else could this be 1.Impunity 2.Magigi just asking? The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
carygoh wrote:Mumunya wrote:@ Carygoh, i didn't mean it that way..was saying I have enough time to gather courage and say it then wait for the advice, criticism etc. Forgive me @ mumunya but i can foresee a heartbroken wazualette.....coz you will pull a,its not what you think babe,it wasn't me vibe.... anyway all the best what does he want to mumunya?
carygoh wrote:Mumunya wrote:@ Carygoh, i didn't mean it that way..was saying I have enough time to gather courage and say it then wait for the advice, criticism etc. Forgive me @ mumunya but i can foresee a heartbroken wazualette.....coz you will pull a,its not what you think babe,it wasn't me vibe.... anyway all the best @ Carygoh, thanks. Now I regret No. 3..I just wanted to add a light touch.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
what if "she" turns out to be a "he" funga roho kabla haijapata bacteria
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
Mumunya wrote:I have a virtual crush on a wazualette who i would really like to meet in person (preferably at the next mbuzi). I am fairly certain that 'she' is female and my heart skips a beat whenever i see her post or her username anywhere in the forum..I know by now guys must be asking "So wnat" and "Why are you telling us"...this is why:
Oh, and you might also have guessed that am posting as someone else coz if i do approach her whenever and it doesn't blossom for whatever reason then it will be kinda awkward in our future correspondence. who's it . Ms kenya ? No chance, bro . You have to go through me.
QW25091985 wrote:Mumunya wrote:I have a virtual crush on a wazualette who i would really like to meet in person (preferably at the next mbuzi). I am fairly certain that 'she' is female and my heart skips a beat whenever i see her post or her username anywhere in the forum..I know by now guys must be asking "So wnat" and "Why are you telling us"...this is why:
Oh, and you might also have guessed that am posting as someone else coz if i do approach her whenever and it doesn't blossom for whatever reason then it will be kinda awkward in our future correspondence. who's it . Ms kenya ? No chance, bro . You have to go through me. wewe wacha mumunya ajitetee Think Positive Test Negative
Mumunya wrote:carygoh wrote:Mumunya wrote:@ Carygoh, i didn't mean it that way..was saying I have enough time to gather courage and say it then wait for the advice, criticism etc. Forgive me @ mumunya but i can foresee a heartbroken wazualette.....coz you will pull a,its not what you think babe,it wasn't me vibe.... anyway all the best @ Carygoh, thanks. Now I regret No. 3..I just wanted to add a light touch. Seems the two already at it!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@Mumunya, we can only give you advice if we know who you want to mumunya! Fungua roho, sema jina.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/14/2012 Posts: 577 Location: Nairobi Kenya
radio wrote:@Mumunya, we can only give you advice if we know who you want to mumunya! Fungua roho, sema jina. Yeees....sema ni nani.You're using an alias so they wont know its you Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
The so called @wazualette must be the most ugly piece of feminine;only to be thought after heavy boredom! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@ Nostopping et al, the name Mumunya isn’t meant to be mischevious or imply what I want to do to her so please don’t take it at ‘face value’. If that were the case then by using the same argument I would expect @Yesuwangu to be polite.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
YoungMulla wrote:radio wrote:@Mumunya, we can only give you advice if we know who you want to mumunya! Fungua roho, sema jina. Yeees....sema ni nani.You're using an alias so they wont know its you Kweli kabisa fungua roho kabisa.... You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
Talk2Us
Kufungua roho..