wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

Tafadhali iondoe...
#1 Posted : Tuesday, April 10, 2012 2:12:43 PM

Tafadhali iondoe hiyo picha. Inanisumbua sumbu sumbu kila ninapojaribu kufungua nyuzi ambazo umetoa maoni kwani najaribu kutumia simu ya rununu kusoma na kuchangia mijadala hapa. Shukran.
#2 Posted : Tuesday, April 10, 2012 2:18:19 PM

smile I thought this thread was started by @impunity
karqui
#3 Posted : Tuesday, April 10, 2012 2:22:20 PM

Tafadhali iondoe hiyo picha. Inanisumbua sumbu sumbu kila ninapojaribu kufungua nyuzi ambazo umetoa maoni kwani najaribu kutumia simu ya rununu kusoma na kuchangia mijadala hapa. Shukran.

this was my thought earlier in the day .
pls dear danas, its a pretty look [just like you]smile smile smile but try and reduce the size it will still work well.thanks.
smile smile smile smile smile
mnjoro
#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 10, 2012 3:24:16 PM

Picha gani yenye hatuoni sisi?
#5 Posted : Tuesday, April 10, 2012 3:55:45 PM

mnjoro wrote:

wewe huwezi kuiona!!!!
karqui
#6 Posted : Tuesday, April 10, 2012 4:02:42 PM

mnjoro wrote:

Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar
@mjoro, u still blinded.
danas10
#7 Posted : Tuesday, April 10, 2012 4:53:39 PM

my apologies..my vegies are now gone!!! @ Laughing out loudly, I wish you could edit the title of the thread too...Please Sad
mnjoro
#8 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2012 9:07:34 AM

karqui wrote:
mnjoro wrote:

Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar
@mjoro, u still blinded.

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad @Danas 10 ako na wenyewe.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2012 9:19:31 AM

danas10 wrote:
my apologies..my vegies are now gone!!! @ Laughing out loudly, I wish you could edit the title of the thread too...Please Sad

Thanks @ danassmile

Wish I knew how to edit the title of a thread
karqui
#10 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2012 9:53:52 AM

danas10 wrote:

no @danas you didn't need to delete, pls just try and crop the pic and it will be okay.
you seem to love the veggies lots.
the pic is quite girlish and its allowed for a girl to be a girl.
danas10
#11 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2012 12:02:59 PM

danas10 wrote:

Thanks @ danassmile

Thanks @Lolest...you managed smile smile

@ karqui, i tried making it smaller but it didn't seem to work d'oh!. wacha nipige picha ingine nijaribu...and yes i love veggies smile
#12 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2012 12:18:03 PM

danas10 wrote:

Thanks @ danassmile

Thanks @Lolest...you managed smile smile

@ admin must have done it!

@admin, Is it possible for a non-admin to change the title of a thread??
maligumu
#13 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2012 6:41:36 PM

Thought you can your thread unless you ar a user .
Peace be with you
#14 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2012 7:55:43 PM

smile I thought this thread was started by @impunity

Sasa mbona mimi?
Brick wall Brick wall