wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

Njoka
#1 Posted : Saturday, April 07, 2012 7:02:40 PM

Sad SMH!!

To whom much is given much is required.

#2 Posted : Sunday, April 08, 2012 4:39:29 AM

Sad SMH!!

To whom much is given much is required.

am lost, njoka the journalist, animal or the ninino?
#3 Posted : Sunday, April 08, 2012 8:03:15 AM

The activist.
What did he do?
RINK?

QW25091985
#4 Posted : Sunday, April 08, 2012 9:02:50 AM

Lol. Ati njoka the ninino ? Deadly
#5 Posted : Sunday, April 08, 2012 10:04:12 AM

Oh no, not the presidential candidate who was the only man standing during the vote tallying at KICC and once beat the hell out of a former DPP at the Carnivore?
#6 Posted : Sunday, April 08, 2012 11:13:34 AM

lmao! wazuans can be crazy.
http://diasporamessenger...ceiving-end&lang=en

I think this goes down in history as the first divorce kupitia kwa window seal!!!

After he refused to open for father in law ,he was handed back his 17,000 dowry cash through the window and delegation left.Ngatho!

Before delgation wafike home, Njoka was nowhere to be seen and there was no trace of the cash!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Became Mteja Gone in 4 seconds.

Njoka tokelezea!! I think you owe the ones funding your organisation an explanation and apology.
Seems like you started the movement to settle personal scores with central kenyan women? smh.
TiggerTiggy
#7 Posted : Sunday, April 08, 2012 12:36:37 PM

#8 Posted : Sunday, April 08, 2012 3:27:30 PM

ooohh kumbe it's this Njoka, well watching those clips naona hapo iko kitu! I don't know how he'll pull out of this one.
#9 Posted : Sunday, April 08, 2012 6:08:31 PM

She has got swag that Rebecca Njeri! Very beautiful.
This rarely happens, there is another man already waiting in the wings to snatch her
gesowan
#10 Posted : Sunday, April 08, 2012 6:41:45 PM