wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

5 Pages123>»
GSU brutality on Turkana man on NTV
TiggerTiggy
#1 Posted : Thursday, April 05, 2012 9:12:17 PM

damn did anyone catch the barbaric thrashing of a suspected turkana cattle rustler on NTV?
#2 Posted : Thursday, April 05, 2012 9:13:50 PM

Has anyone watched it on NTV? The man being beaten by GSU guys looks like he is barely past his teenage. A suspect of rustling. You hear someone saying matako pekee wacha kuchapa makende as they strip him and whip him. NTV on the other hand failed to censor the video shown at prime time.
#3 Posted : Thursday, April 05, 2012 9:18:13 PM

I sympathise with parents who had to watch the clip with their kids. NTV did not censor the names of controversial anatomy in audio
#4 Posted : Thursday, April 05, 2012 10:27:43 PM

1. Who says the boy was innocent? We know that he had confessed to stealing a cow.

2. Where a type of crime is common, the best way to control it is to send a very strong message as an example.

3. The GSU is a paramilitary outfit, not a police force - the training for military is very different from the one for police. Case in point a soldier talks of adui, while a cop talks of mshukiwa.

4. Don't hold your breath, the Commish is a career gsu man. As they say in the US Marines, "Semper Fidelis" which is Latin for "Always Faithful" or "Always Loyal" to your own.
#5 Posted : Thursday, April 05, 2012 10:46:44 PM

i saw the clip.....i can assure you the mboy will never steal again coz the beating was thorough...wonder why the GSU were obsessed with the man's private parts
#6 Posted : Friday, April 06, 2012 3:14:58 AM

clip

This is the kind of impunity we are trying to fight with the new constitution. These guys are just like Joseph Kony. Lakini that boy is hardcore kama he survived this beating!
holycow
#7 Posted : Friday, April 06, 2012 8:11:00 AM

Meet the same teenager wielding AK 47 and you'll pray for the GSU to come to your rescue. Most bandit fatalities are caused by teenagers. Lokichar -Kainuk is a deadly place for those who use that road.
#8 Posted : Friday, April 06, 2012 8:17:29 AM

No wonder they can't control cattle rustling, they are too busy beating up an 18yr old boy.

As for Gecko...Please use words that these thugs can understand. I'm 100% sure they can't understand english let alone latin. Please don't compare these thugs to marines again.

Also don't call these thugs GSU either. They are simple thugs and bullies.

If they were real men, I expect to see them making sure there is no cattle rustling in the area. As it stands they have failed miserably so they are simply bullies.

6 men in uniform against an 18yr old boy is not bravery it is cowardice.

Cowardly and utterly disgusting.
ocampo
#9 Posted : Friday, April 06, 2012 8:41:02 AM

i didn't see anything wrong with the kichapo. Hao turus wana tabia mbaya sana.
Lets not be vague, we go to hague
ocampo
#10 Posted : Friday, April 06, 2012 8:43:28 AM

i didn't see anything wrong with the kichapo. Hao waturu wana tabia mbaya sana.
Lets not be vague, we go to hague
5 Pages123>»