Culture
Just for laughs...corner
A stranger was seated next to Little Johnny on the plane when the stranger turned to the Little Johnny and said, "Let's talk. I've heard that flights will go quicker if you strike up a conversation with your fellow passenger." Little Johnny, who had just opened his book, closed it slowly, and said to the stranger, "What would you like to discuss?" "Oh, I don't know," said the stranger. "How about nuclear power?" "OK," said Little Johnny. "That could be an interesting topic. But let me ask you a question first. "A horse, a cow, and a deer all eat grass. The same stuff. Yet a deer excretes little pellets, while a cow turns out a flat patty, and a horse produces clumps of dried grass. Why do you suppose that is?" "Jeez," said the stranger. "I have no idea." "Well, then," said Little Johnny, "How is it that you feel qualified to discuss nuclear power when you don't know sh*t?"
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
nostoppingthis wrote:A stranger was seated next to Little Johnny on the plane when the stranger turned to the Little Johnny and said, "Let's talk. I've heard that flights will go quicker if you strike up a conversation with your fellow passenger." Little Johnny, who had just opened his book, closed it slowly, and said to the stranger, "What would you like to discuss?" "Oh, I don't know," said the stranger. "How about nuclear power?" "OK," said Little Johnny. "That could be an interesting topic. But let me ask you a question first. "A horse, a cow, and a deer all eat grass. The same stuff. Yet a deer excretes little pellets, while a cow turns out a flat patty, and a horse produces clumps of dried grass. Why do you suppose that is?" "Jeez," said the stranger. "I have no idea." "Well, then," said Little Johnny, "How is it that you feel qualified to discuss nuclear power when you don't know sh*t?"
C & P A man named njau has two sons, Ndegwa and gachau.How would you greet them all collectively ..........Muriega ng'ombe ici?. Don't limit your challenges, but challenge your limits
gmimo wrote:C & P
Research shows Kikuyus origin is Turkana.They lived in the area n used to cross lake Turkana but the boats were sinking yaani GUTURUKANA hence the name Turkana ......andu aitu ni tucoke muicii....  i love the joke
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
 from behind=child molestation infront=child abuse Mungu saidia Vitz!! ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
C&P
This morning as I was buttoning my shirt, a button fell off. After that, I picked up my briefcase, and the handle fell off. Then I went to open the door, and the doorknob fell off. I went to get into my car, and the door handle came off in my hand ...now I'm afraid to pee!
Nani huyu?  ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Culture
Just for laughs...corner