#1 Posted : Tuesday, April 03, 2012 5:43:55 PM

QW25091985
#2 Posted : Tuesday, April 03, 2012 5:51:34 PM

Lord Jesus !
#3 Posted : Tuesday, April 03, 2012 6:28:03 PM

Jeso!

#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 03, 2012 6:53:45 PM

enyewe 500kg ni kubwa, its heavier than a vitz!! kidding
Phaoro
#5 Posted : Tuesday, April 03, 2012 6:58:36 PM

Did I read of a surging crowd on a device that can cause great damage within 3 km radius.

#6 Posted : Tuesday, April 03, 2012 7:01:37 PM

kyt wrote:

I thought so too. 500kg and it was carried to the shore by two fishermen?

But nonetheless its deadly!

How will it be disposed? Will the navy just go throw it in the deep seas?
#7 Posted : Tuesday, April 03, 2012 7:04:53 PM

Phaoro wrote:
Did I read of a surging crowd on a device that can cause great damage within 3 km radius.

Meet your countrymen. Same script every time they is an incident.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, April 03, 2012 9:22:46 PM

Hii sio mtungi ya gas used by Portuguese??

Lakini kenya tuko na tutabia mbaya.

“This type of bomb can cause great damage within a radius of 3 kilometres,

Police had a hard time controlling the surging crowd after news of the find spread (instead of running away from,we run towards danger Pray )

I rem this crowd at Kayole fighting to catch a glimpse of a 'bomb in car' being detonated.
Sadists.Laughing out loudly

#9 Posted : Tuesday, April 03, 2012 11:44:22 PM

That thing was 100kg and then wanaianika tu hapo kwa jua...some of our "experts" are bogus fellows...
#10 Posted : Wednesday, April 04, 2012 9:02:33 AM

radio wrote:
kyt wrote:

I thought so too. 500kg and it was carried to the shore by two fishermen?

But nonetheless its deadly!

How will it be disposed? Will the navy just go throw it in the deep seas?

Yes they will toss it back into the water. Then it will be fished out again and brought back.