Talk2Us
MBUZI Season 6 Live!
Mpenzi wrote:nostoppingthis wrote: to @famooz, Kigume and @McDoba...mimi I had minimal role in this mbuzi, but all the same WHAT A DAY!!! @Mpenzi, very humble, quiet and always on the periphery...a man of few words, you start to wonder what is running in his mind...and to the many who chose to remain anonymous as guests...next time changieni mbuzi tafadhali... Havard and MIT bure kabisa!!! I imagine you are imagining I repeat, a man of few words...
Rank: Member Joined: 11/8/2011 Posts: 482 Location: Nairobi
Kwani there were no M & A? Ama there is a risk of being ........
nostoppingthis wrote:Mpenzi wrote:nostoppingthis wrote: to @famooz, Kigume and @McDoba...mimi I had minimal role in this mbuzi, but all the same WHAT A DAY!!! @Mpenzi, very humble, quiet and always on the periphery...a man of few words, you start to wonder what is running in his mind...and to the many who chose to remain anonymous as guests...next time changieni mbuzi tafadhali... Havard and MIT bure kabisa!!! I imagine you are imagining I repeat, a man of few words... @Nost .... Is he the one who sat next to the pig queen near the pine tree??? "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
karqui wrote:mnjoro wrote:Thank All the wazuans who graced Sato evening.Organisers and the speakers kudos.Luckily i had an overnight visa unlike @Magigi.@Njonjo you really clarified in the retaliation bit regarding the ocampos.@4architect will soon engage you.Warembo wa wazua sisemi kitu. They are a very conserved lot but interesting to sit with. kudos to you all. define conserved Think Positive Test Negative
@Tebes, haukutoka mbuzi vibaya sana!!! nunulia @carygoh red ice zake mbili pap!
@Jaggernaut, you spoke mpaka mate iliisha kwa mdomo...nice to meet you...I wonder what you were telling @carygoh...seems you have more game than @Banyamulenge...he was MIA
Am not following that tebes part @Banya so i came with the purple beads.........and you decided to go MIA what kind of prince does that wewe ni ABK....only a fake prince Think Positive Test Negative
Rank: Member Joined: 11/8/2011 Posts: 482 Location: Nairobi
carygoh wrote:karqui wrote:mnjoro wrote:Thank All the wazuans who graced Sato evening.Organisers and the speakers kudos.Luckily i had an overnight visa unlike @Magigi.@Njonjo you really clarified in the retaliation bit regarding the ocampos.@4architect will soon engage you.Warembo wa wazua sisemi kitu. They are a very conserved lot but interesting to sit with. kudos to you all. define conserved Truely 'conserved'.None has come out to accept the accolades?
carygoh wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:
@Jaggernaut, you spoke mpaka mate iliisha kwa mdomo...nice to meet you...I wonder what you were telling @carygoh...seems you have more game than @Banyamulenge...he was MIA
Am not following that tebes part @Banya so i came with the purple beads.........and you decided to go MIA what kind of prince does that wewe ni ABK....only a fake prince @ Ms Carygoh, now you want me to post pictures!!!? @Tebes was sitting at a ka-corner with your friend... @Banya seems to have forgotten mambo ya purple beads...maybe @jaggernaut knows more about them
Am not following that tebes part @Banya so i came with the purple beads.........and you decided to go MIA what kind of prince does that wewe ni ABK....only a fake prince @Banya, kwani uliingiza baridi? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
danas10 wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@danas10, niko na picha zako....email nostopping...nimetuma mail @famooz, next time i will use my screen name @mnjoro...only you could have sold out my screen name...next time sikuambii I thought danas ni mwingine, yawa. Kwani nilikuwa naona ma-dim dim? @nostop, huyo Harvard/MIT guy aka Jason Hill alikuwa akichange graduate course done depending on the lady. Did he graduate as a pig farmer pia? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Am not following that tebes part @Banya so i came with the purple beads.........and you decided to go MIA what kind of prince does that wewe ni ABK....only a fake prince Nevertheless. Thanks for highlighting my part. That will come soon before long. You were sitting to the right hand side of smano and the priest narrative. At the second near far back row to be precise. Now where was I? "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Sorry but can now see 14 guests. Are they from the state organs trying to figure who is who? "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
What can i say I couldnt have spent my afternoon in a better place and way It was trully an insightful evening thanks to Njonjo and a4architect. @Famooz and Mcreggae we cannot thank you enough for making the day a success @ Impunity, Kingfisher, storyteller, smano and the rest of the members who i talked to without getting to discover their wazua usernames due to the early exit it was a pleasure meeting you all and hope we can do it all over again soon
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Yaani it happened!!!
there was nobody there at 1-2pm, other commitments made me leave pap!!
next time
@brianne? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
nostoppingthis wrote:carygoh wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:
Am not following that tebes part @Banya so i came with the purple beads.........and you decided to go MIA what kind of prince does that wewe ni ABK....only a fake prince @ Ms Carygoh, now you want me to post pictures!!!? @Tebes was sitting at a ka-corner with your friend... @Banya seems to have forgotten mambo ya purple beads...maybe @jaggernaut knows more about them walala..............akili iko holiday bado.....i think the stuff i took that evening ....ingiad my brain....how else do i miss this..anyway Tebes u owe me..........meanwhile @Nonstop you owe me times 10 for elevating yourself to my spokesperson,i am not sure if it was the frothy waters or what ..you just gave me away..as in like you introducing me using my screen name...Really? to the dudes (several) eish......now i dont see myself attending any future mbuzi unless otherwise and this vyb of guyz taking photos ....not cool Think Positive Test Negative
Jus Blazin wrote:carygoh wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:
Am not following that tebes part @Banya so i came with the purple beads.........and you decided to go MIA what kind of prince does that wewe ni ABK....only a fake prince @Banya, kwani uliingiza baridi? Eish!!! What are you people talking about!! You mean that lady i chatted the whole evening was not you Kimurygo??? I swear she had beads kwa kila kiuno....are those among the important documents you misplaced?? "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
Jus Blazin wrote:danas10 wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@danas10, niko na picha zako....email nostopping...nimetuma mail @famooz, next time i will use my screen name @mnjoro...only you could have sold out my screen name...next time sikuambii I thought danas ni mwingine, yawa. Kwani nilikuwa naona ma-dim dim? @nostop, huyo Harvard/MIT guy aka Jason Hill alikuwa akichange graduate course done depending on the lady. Did he graduate as a pig farmer pia? @nostopping...ulipata mail?
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
Wendz wrote:Impunity wrote:That queen who seats next to the speaker Njonjo is our @Wendz. Kweli sio rongo??? @Impunity.... you actually saw me? at 7pm? now i know you weren't taking aquamist! You cant confuse me for anyone - not a wazuan.... how can you miss a 120kg mass wobbling around... that is headed to 60s? But i love meself all the same... You will def. see me in the next mbuzi.... (famooz take note - one "pledger" and goat-eater on the next list) BBW in the house !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
danas10 wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:danas10 wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@danas10, niko na picha zako....email nostopping...nimetuma mail @famooz, next time i will use my screen name @mnjoro...only you could have sold out my screen name...next time sikuambii I thought danas ni mwingine, yawa. Kwani nilikuwa naona ma-dim dim? @nostop, huyo Harvard/MIT guy aka Jason Hill alikuwa akichange graduate course done depending on the lady. Did he graduate as a pig farmer pia? @nostopping...ulipata mail? Eh, I think my statement has been misconstrued or I'm I missing something? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
I am finally sober!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Talk2Us
MBUZI Season 6 Live!