Talk2Us
MBUZI Season 6 Live!
That brown lady who sat next to @njonjo mue kwani alikuwa nani basi?When she stood up to speak on behalf of first time mbuzians I couldnt believe what I was missing,uko juuest!Thank lord @njonjo left the heat but only to fall on the open arms of @brianne! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
WHERE ARE THE PHOTOS . come on guys . you hold such a big bash w/ no photos . lets put faces to some people here ! @ lovely and @guru247 wanakaa aje ?
to @famooz, Kigume and @McDoba...mimi I had minimal role in this mbuzi, but all the same WHAT A DAY!!! @Smano, when the alcohol in your blood did the talking...maneno ulisema yote! Take note of the little advice I gave... @Dossy7, when the alcohol checked in, you went around meeting everyone @Impunity, kazi well done @user, very silent dude, just taking notes... (and this mbuzi once again had a lady in pink!! alitoka mbuzi ki-snipper....@user, you know better @famooz let's just say that when @chemos stood behind you, I thought he was a tail @JB, great to finally know you....it was nice to see how guys couldn't pick you from the crowd.. @Butterflyke, nice to finally meet you... @Magigi, I think you mistook me for someone else lakini ulikuwa umenyamaza sana...before I could come over you tell me the whereabouts of @Katimba, you had sneaked out @danas10, humble lady, quiet, but i'm sure @mnjoro will tell us different @Brianne, mellow voice....sauti ya kumtoa nyoka pangoni....ask @impunity @Tebes, haukutoka mbuzi vibaya sana!!! nunulia @carygoh red ice zake mbili pap! @the guy with the stripped blue shirt, serious AFRO, spectacles imbibing whitecup and the Uhuru armband...the look on your face when @Njonjo gave his talk was priceless (i have a picture!!!) @mnjoro, wise words you have my brother...asante. Hope you got home safely...hata wewe @McDoba, hope ulifika salama...ulianza kuongea na simu haijalia @Mpenzi, very humble, quiet and always on the periphery...a man of few words, you start to wonder what is running in his mind... @Kingfisher!! asante ndugu, and I will come visiting...looking at the EPL matches over this weekend of the mbuzi...our bet if off since none of our temas is heading for position one...lakini @Taz, may have to cough up some money @Jaggernaut, you spoke mpaka mate iliisha kwa mdomo...nice to meet you...I wonder what you were telling @carygoh...seems you have more game than @Banyamulenge...he was MIA @SAC Cohen, always a pleasure..next time i'm in your area, nitakurushia mbili...and i lost your card from mbuzi 5 @The lady pig farmer... I admire people who have the marbles to venture into their business (nice tatoo by the way) - @carygoh, ulificha ile tatoo??? @Leona, hope you got back safely, we all missed you at this mbuzi...@Gathinga, didn't manage to meet you, lakini pia ni sawa...as of leo, ebu tell us that if things are okay (hope you know what i'm talking about) @Lady Admin, asante for your contribution and inviting the guests speakers, hope our political threads will be revived!! I'm sure we'll have sober minds @Keraka, pleasure to "meet" you...what a way to reveal yourself! wewe na @smano, take the crown Thank you everyone for making this mbuzi happen!! and for all those who met their pledges...cc @Kihangeri and to the many who chose to remain anonymous as guests...next time changieni mbuzi tafadhali... Havard and MIT bure kabisa!!!
@danas10 pliz email me here, I got a few snapshots of you while handing over the gift to the state guest.Plz email me,I beg-O. 2008impunity@gmail.comPortfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Deleted,repetition. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:@danas10 pliz email me here, I got a few snapshots of you while handing over the gift to the state guest.Plz email me,I beg-O. 2008impunity@gmail.com I have those pictures too.. nostoppingthisATgmailDOTcom akina @chemos MBASSS...got your pics
phew !! i have finally logged in after several attempts for the last few weeks @admin,what happened? i just could not log in.
i am glad u guys had a mzuri time at mbuzi 6...next time we hope to make it,tutakua pamoja
danny6 wrote:what a day!what a moment!what party,surely you cannot find itin any other but wazua where we are all WAZUANS all the.....
God bless !!! Na wewe ulikaa wapi>> general direction. with the back to the food warmers, Right or left
nostoppingthis wrote: to @famooz, Kigume and @McDoba...mimi I had minimal role in this mbuzi, but all the same WHAT A DAY!!! @Smano, when the alcohol in your blood did the talking...maneno ulisema yote! Take note of the little advice I gave... @Dossy7, when the alcohol checked in, you went around meeting everyone @Impunity, kazi well done @user, very silent dude, just taking notes... (and this mbuzi once again had a lady in pink!! alitoka mbuzi ki-snipper....@user, you know better @famooz let's just say that when @chemos stood behind you, I thought he was a tail @JB, great to finally know you....it was nice to see how guys couldn't pick you from the crowd.. @Butterflyke, nice to finally meet you... @Magigi, I think you mistook me for someone else lakini ulikuwa umenyamaza sana...before I could come over you tell me the whereabouts of @Katimba, you had sneaked out @danas10, humble lady, quiet, but i'm sure @mnjoro will tell us different @Brianne, mellow voice....sauti ya kumtoa nyoka pangoni....ask @impunity @Tebes, haukutoka mbuzi vibaya sana!!! nunulia @carygoh red ice zake mbili pap! @the guy with the stripped blue shirt, serious AFRO, spectacles imbibing whitecup and the Uhuru armband...the look on your face when @Njonjo gave his talk was priceless (i have a picture!!!) @mnjoro, wise words you have my brother...asante. Hope you got home safely...hata wewe @McDoba, hope ulifika salama...ulianza kuongea na simu haijalia @Mpenzi, very humble, quiet and always on the periphery...a man of few words, you start to wonder what is running in his mind... @Kingfisher!! asante ndugu, and I will come visiting...looking at the EPL matches over this weekend of the mbuzi...our bet if off since none of our temas is heading for position one...lakini @Taz, may have to cough up some money @Jaggernaut, you spoke mpaka mate iliisha kwa mdomo...nice to meet you...I wonder what you were telling @carygoh...seems you have more game than @Banyamulenge...he was MIA @SAC Cohen, always a pleasure..next time i'm in your area, nitakurushia mbili...and i lost your card from mbuzi 5 @The lady pig farmer... I admire people who have the marbles to venture into their business (nice tatoo by the way) - @carygoh, ulificha ile tatoo??? @Leona, hope you got back safely, we all missed you at this mbuzi...@Gathinga, didn't manage to meet you, lakini pia ni sawa...as of leo, ebu tell us that if things are okay (hope you know what i'm talking about) @Lady Admin, asante for your contribution and inviting the guests speakers, hope our political threads will be revived!! I'm sure we'll have sober minds @Keraka, pleasure to "meet" you...what a way to reveal yourself! wewe na @smano, take the crown Thank you everyone for making this mbuzi happen!! and for all those who met their pledges...cc @Kihangeri and to the many who chose to remain anonymous as guests...next time changieni mbuzi tafadhali... Havard and MIT bure kabisa!!! Hasante sana @non kwa hii maneno umesema. Nice recap. Seems I did very little coverage jana. Some of the names hapa sikujui were in the hse. It was a nice evening. Most memorable was @storytreller antics after>> hope ulifika home vizuri
@famooz let's just say that when @chemos stood behind you, I thought he was a tailI wonder what i was doing behind there Lakini @famooz.. aiiish yawa.. si umebarikiwa paka na ya neighbors.... Na wewe @nostopping... whats in a tail.... All in all very interesting crowd...
nostoppingthis wrote: @Tebes, haukutoka mbuzi vibaya sana!!! nunulia @carygoh red ice zake mbili pap! @The lady pig farmer... I admire people who have the marbles to venture into their business ( nice tatoo by the way) - @carygoh, ulificha ile tatoo??? and to the many who chose to remain anonymous as guests...next time changieni mbuzi tafadhali... Havard and MIT bure kabisa!!! @Nostoppingthis You have such a good memory.... even to remember the tatoos. Hehe... "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
@Nostopping, thanks for the advice - you must be the guy I was confusing for @Marty. @Kingfisher I stand corrected. By the way did you see the lady who wore your tagname? I asked her which team you support and she quickly said Man Utd, hehe. Ngai, that phombe I think I drank too fast, mpaka ikaamsha what I had taken earlier - I have a business card but I'm not quite sure who gave it to me, though I have an idea. @Wendz I think I recognized you:), next time I'll try to interact more instead of being all over the place, yaani all these guys were here? @Magigi I've always wanted to meet you, me and you have a lot in common especially when it comes to how we view sockets, hehe, judging by previous threads. @chemos, kumbe ulikua all that time?We were debating with kina McDoba what being "usered" essentially denies you and couldn't agree,what does it really mean, other than not being able to contribute to a post that led to your being "usered?" Anyway, had a lot of fun. Next time I'll be there till hio 4.57am ya @jaggernaut. Finally: In catholic like chant (no offense) Priest:(In a bass voice) Nani ameshutaaaaaaaa? Altar Boy: (In soprano like tenor and trembling) Ni mimi nimeshutaaaaaa... Priest:(Visibly perturbed)Kwanini umeshutaaaaaaaa? Altar Boy: (As a matter of factly)Nilikua nimekazwaaaaaaaa..... Priest: (Now enraged)Kwa nini hukutoka njeeeeeeeeee? Altar Boy: (Confesses)Iliponyoka kimaksudiiiiiiii..... Priest: (Now can relate) Aminaaaaaaaaa....(as he does the sign of the cross) BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
Impunity wrote:That brown lady who sat next to @njonjo mue kwani alikuwa nani basi?When she stood up to speak on behalf of first time mbuzians I couldnt believe what I was missing,uko juuest!Thank lord @njonjo left the heat but only to fall on the open arms of @brianne! ask me I'll mention politely who she is, but her neighbor gal-friend is still a mystery, and they just vanished. @ danny, might you be having any clue as you were sitting next to them?
chemos wrote Quote:@famooz let's just say that when @chemos stood behind you, I thought he was a tail I wonder what i was doing behind there Lakini @famooz.. aiiish yawa.. si umebarikiwa paka na ya neighbors.... Na wewe @nostopping... whats in a tail.... All in all very interesting crowd... ditto!
When being usered you are jailed for 1 week where u cant comment on anything let alone view anything on wazua... Other than that its just umewekwa kilemba kwa kichwa shouting that ur a rebel here... mimi nishazoea so dnt mind at all.. seeing that impunity must have emphasized to aldy admin to make sure i remain as is.. sijui ni compe(pintree yangu imepandwa na CAN) aliona naweza mpatia... @Mwendz.. unaitwa Mwihaki???? mimi nilikuwa natafuta lady admin kwa makini lakini no one seemed to have an idea... wanted to see kama IPO inaweza patikana...
Impunity wrote:@danas10 pliz email me here, I got a few snapshots of you while handing over the gift to the state guest.Plz email me,I beg-O. 2008impunity@gmail.com sent...
Impunity wrote:@danas10 pliz email me here, I got a few snapshots of you while handing over the gift to the state guest.Plz email me,I beg-O. 2008impunity@gmail.com and so, I was seated right next to @danas10? – thought she was Madam Admin, at the other end was @mnjoro.
Thiong'o wrote:Impunity wrote:@danas10 pliz email me here, I got a few snapshots of you while handing over the gift to the state guest.Plz email me,I beg-O. 2008impunity@gmail.com and so, I was seated right next to @danas10? – thought she was Madam Admin, at the other end was @mnjoro. wrong...even i want to see the photos coz i know impunity is confusing me with her
karqui wrote:Impunity wrote:That brown lady who sat next to @njonjo mue kwani alikuwa nani basi?When she stood up to speak on behalf of first time mbuzians I couldnt believe what I was missing,uko juuest!Thank lord @njonjo left the heat but only to fall on the open arms of @brianne! ask me I'll mention politely who she is, but her neighbor gal-friend is still a mystery, and they just vanished. @ danny, might you be having any clue as you were sitting next to them? I have no idea who @karqui is!!? that mystery gal, @user seemed to know her...
Talk2Us
MBUZI Season 6 Live!