@Nostopping, thanks for the advice - you must be the guy I was confusing for @Marty. @Kingfisher I stand corrected. By the way did you see the lady who wore your tagname? I asked her which team you support and she quickly said Man Utd, hehe.
Ngai, that phombe I think I drank too fast, mpaka ikaamsha what I had taken earlier - I have a business card but I'm not quite sure who gave it to me, though I have an idea.
@Wendz I think I recognized you:), next time I'll try to interact more instead of being all over the place, yaani all these guys were here? @Magigi I've always wanted to meet you, me and you have a lot in common especially when it comes to how we view sockets, hehe, judging by previous threads.
@chemos, kumbe ulikua all that time?We were debating with kina McDoba what being "usered" essentially denies you and couldn't agree,what does it really mean, other than not being able to contribute to a post that led to your being "usered?"
Anyway, had a lot of fun. Next time I'll be there till hio 4.57am ya @jaggernaut.
Finally:
In catholic like chant (no offense)
Priest:(In a bass voice) Nani ameshutaaaaaaaa?
Altar Boy: (In soprano like tenor and trembling) Ni mimi nimeshutaaaaaa...
Priest:(Visibly perturbed)Kwanini umeshutaaaaaaaa?
Altar Boy: (As a matter of factly)Nilikua nimekazwaaaaaaaa.....
Priest: (Now enraged)Kwa nini hukutoka njeeeeeeeeee?
Altar Boy: (Confesses)Iliponyoka kimaksudiiiiiiii.....
Priest: (Now can relate) Aminaaaaaaaaa....(as he does the sign of the cross)