Contract marriage
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
i wish life was simply about sex..human life not mPigs!!!...there would be no more camels toes in the city, pple wld have some wicked walking styles, deep voices..... generaly big, deep,wide holes everywhere...too bad.
McReggae wrote:Hapa ni kuchange user name pap!!! Wise Quote: When you have goods/services that depreciates with time, do not insist on calling the shots
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Lolest! wrote:quicksand wrote:McReggae wrote:....this brings the question: Is sure really a lady or he is just here for entertainment purposes. Come to think of it could be a journalist for one of the daily rags sounding off an idea on Wazua,....then on Friday we'll see some halfassed story masquerading as a proper, well researched article ...Halfassed...
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
Sure wrote:famooz wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:famooz wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:You mean marriage has stooped that low? @Sure, if a man knows that's what you want, a contract, trust me, hamtamaliza mwaka. And he'll have bombed Kandahar hadi artillery iishe then kiss you goodbye. Then next year you'll be back with the same contract terms. In your case, no need for marriage. @ JB can you please elaborate on the stuff in red ? The dude knows he'll be on a countdown which may not last even five years. Operation Shock and Awe... @ sure are you ready for 'operation shock and Awe"?  which i had to Google and it means "a military doctrine based on the use of overwhelming power, dominant battlefield awareness, dominant maneuvers, and spectacular displays of force to paralyze an adversary's perception of the battlefield and destroy its will to fight" @JB Needless to say,you have made me   ..... imagination @Famooz The species of men with real artillery that can shock and awe is dying. I cannot afford a man whose libido wanes with years when mine will be appreciating like the yuan. That is why I need an exit clause in case the male species I will engage becomes impotent with time due to a beer belly, workaholic (note, men become workaholic a few years after they get married becomes according to them, the work becomes more interesting than their wives) There you have it now. Either the guy performs or after five years I bail out and seek the variety that can shock and awe. Kandahar needs to be regularly bombed to keep the Talibans on toes and on the move. @Magigi Contract means we engage after thorough medical examination. That ensures safe sex. By the way, statistics show that Aids is today more prevalent among married couples than singles. Mzee will still have affairs and mama will eventually have it. @Quicksand That is not an issue. I will have adequate yuans to take care of my self and kids. Wambui Oti was there. @Njung'e Wacha wivu. You have no problem with a man calling the shots but when it comes to a woman, you want her to toe the line without question. We are in a new age mzee. We have lost faith in democratic voting systems and we want to engage in what matters to us headon. @Others Am still reading the other posts and will respond appropriately if need arises. , @Hakika, a very viable short cut: UoN, KU, and other campuses full of young and ready to bomb mboys, easy to catch and please.
famooz wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:famooz wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:You mean marriage has stooped that low? @Sure, if a man knows that's what you want, a contract, trust me, hamtamaliza mwaka. And he'll have bombed Kandahar hadi artillery iishe then kiss you goodbye. Then next year you'll be back with the same contract terms. In your case, no need for marriage. @ JB can you please elaborate on the stuff in red ? The dude knows he'll be on a countdown which may not last even five years. Operation Shock and Awe... @ sure are you ready for 'operation shock and Awe"?  which i had to Google and it means "a military doctrine based on the use of overwhelming power, dominant battlefield awareness, dominant maneuvers, and spectacular displays of force to paralyze an adversary's perception of the battlefield and destroy its will to fight" @JB Needless to say,you have made me   ..... imagination This is why people are told OSA vinya Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
butterflyke wrote:This is why people are told OSA vinya OSA vinya Mukhamba! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
Some of the things we post here!And when you come face to face with the face behind the posts at a @mbuzi 6. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Haha, hiyo ni ukweli. Behind every innocent face... Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Contract marriage