wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

8 Pages<12345>»
MBUZI Season 6 Live!
#41 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 4:55:26 AM

Am just getting home and it's 4.57am. Passed elsewhere after the mbusi. I will have to lie to bibi that it's the mbusi thing that's made me get home at the wee hours.
#42 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 7:10:32 AM

Am just getting home and it's 4.57am. Passed elsewhere after the mbusi. I will have to lie to bibi that it's the mbusi thing that's made me get home at the wee hours.

Tough luck!

#43 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 11:01:13 AM

Kichwa nauma:(
TiggerTiggy
#44 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 11:02:49 AM

Kichwa nauma:(

gani?Laughing out loudly
gathinga
#45 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 12:31:41 PM

Did @storryteller get home. His dance skills are way up there
#46 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 1:07:51 PM

@famooz and mcreggea you are the bestest you made sure i did not starve nor go thirsty.
it was nice meeting everyone,the usual crew
mnjoro-i hope you got home safe
kingfisher -i am taking your advise very seriously
Mpenzi-that was really me imagine smile
jaggernut-you kept updating,was easy fishing you out
Nonstop,juzblazing,impunity(assuming that was you),smano and the rest of the guyz who came........nice meeting you.
the sponsors and the people who assisted kina famooz you made it happen thanks

ION Mcreggea drop me a mail on carryiegoh@gmail.com ........ASAP
luttz
#47 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 2:01:13 PM

Quite a blast it was!

@ Jaggernaut, hope you are still alive, it's long since I last got home at 4.57am.

Good to know guys had fun. I would love to hear more about the talks (I mean the presentations), does anyone have slides/notes?
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
rock
#48 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 3:01:00 PM

I was unable to make it and twas obviously my loss Sad...hope guys get to do it again soon.
#49 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 6:08:40 PM

@Tigger Tiggy,kichwa ni ile inaonekana:)by the way did you show up?I was sure you'd reveal yourself after I took a dig at the fact that your team was losing,bahati walijimudu na draw.

@Famooz,you're the best - and I echo the prince's words:)Thanks to you and @McDoba for a job well done,I was seated next to 2 Man Utd guys and I believe one of them is McDoba,@JusBlazin good to meet you,send me a shout on email,I believe I also met @Marty.

The socket disguised as @kingfisher uko juu lakini ulienda mapema sana before I could come around.@Karqui I will take you up on the 2 of your favs if I knew who you are -might you be the bespectacled lady:)?The altar boy story was phombe speaking,had had some shots before I came for the mbuzi.Wish I could have stayed longer and shake some leg but was being awaited hapo G-spot....oh,pot:).Yaani kulikua na mbuzi ingine ilibaki?I hope phombe ilimalizwa yote,no one wanted to take the Grants!

Anyway,had a blast,the 2 speakers provided lots of insights and am now simply looking forward to the next one - and it can't come any sooner. And thank you lady admin for moderating this great forum that is Wazua,na pia wewe uko juu kama ceiling!
#50 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 7:26:06 PM

woi... Phombe sikunywi tena...
#51 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 8:51:09 PM

Enjoyed the day well. Liked the jokes and the introductions. Remember the blind guessing on who is who . Mango... Judy.... Drunkard 10k! ...Jason Hill... etc
It was a great evening. The guest speakers did not disappoint too.
#52 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 8:55:43 PM

chemos wrote:

Vowed the same but I have just been smoked out by buddies. I have resolved never to swear not to drink again.
#53 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 9:06:12 PM

Impunity kept posting on wazua upto 4am. He could still remember its their April fool's day.
#54 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 9:21:00 PM

chemos wrote:

hiyo ni kusema tu....
banyamulenge
#55 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2012 6:57:32 AM

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
I took a royal walk so that the phombe level could go down kidogo. When i came back they had mumunyad two mbuzis and three crates of frothy PAP!!.@Karqui Drool Drool

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#56 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2012 7:09:30 AM

banyamulenge wrote:
I took a royal walk so that the phombe level could go down kidogo. When i came back they had mumunyad two mbuzis and three crates of frothy PAP!!.@Karqui Drool Drool

@banya na si u have a stomache jameni?Yours is a hanging stomach, much like the hanging gardens of Bablon!

#57 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2012 7:33:58 AM

@ smano,This is the thread i was telling you about(( ttp://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=15343&p=3) but i see much as you were almost incoherent smile smile by the time i left Mbuzi6 venue,you were right,wewe hapana changia hii thread,i do not know why i was under the impression that you did.Nice meeting you though !
#58 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2012 7:35:15 AM

@smano pledge a crate of soft drinks and he drunk phombe like a bulldozer!
@danny6 and his two chicks looked great, the one with red quarter dress had a cleavage of its own kind.Man you looked like a traditional luo poligamist!

story teller
#59 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2012 7:36:08 AM

The party was a blast..met very many wazuans...very interesting crowd. Lakini famooz and briane,those gals, wacha tu...hot hot!

@gathinga..yes, i got home safe.
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
danas10
#60 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2012 7:49:36 AM

To famooz and her team....that was a great party. thanks for a job well done. looking forward to the next smile