wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

37 Pages«<353637
Mbuzi season 6
#721 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 7:37:08 PM

I hope all that will be said there will be left there!
I hope people will be free to speak SIASA without the fear of being usered!
@Lady admin please let the party goers enjoy themselves, even if @mnjoro calls you names at past midnight.

@famous, you havent picked any exta-curricular activities? What about repeating the @Leona's "I HAVE NEVER"?

ION Banyamulenge's Cleavage" thread is already usered for showing @carygoh in full cleavage.

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...&t=18226#post272161

But I thought @carygoh was chocolate-dark and not this yellow-yellow?
d'oh! d'oh!

rock
#722 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 8:43:09 PM

Wow!! ..will be at a wedding kesho but hope to make it there to kula mbuzi after the reception. Please offload me + 1. Thanks smile
#723 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 10:53:57 PM

great idea.
I plan to attend the next one wacha nizeeke kidogo.
#724 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 2:30:52 AM

Enjoy...Applause Laughing out loudly Applause Laughing out loudly
I may deliver a farewell lecture around this time ( 2.30 am) on "The sex life of a housefly and how this relates to men"
everlasting
#725 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 6:41:07 AM

Famooz, is it too late confirm attendance, seems the plans i had for the day have been cancelled and i have to eat the Mburi.

Everlasting and contribution of 1k to be made before 9.00am. Happy goat eating!!!
Pierce
#726 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 8:52:15 AM

Famooz,

Scanning through to get your cell number,siipati.Would like to confirm attendance with 3 other 'guests'. Kindly give me your number, would like to seek some 'permissions'.
Julie
#727 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 8:54:24 AM

What is the latest time we can commit?
Kaka Sunguch
#728 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 9:34:08 AM

Kama Sunguchlet has just graced us with a grand entry..makofi! ...hence will not be able to attend:( Represent me well Wazurians! Don't user anyone who chews my portion!
#729 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 10:54:58 AM

Kaka Sunguch wrote:
Kama Sunguchlet has just graced us with a grand entry..makofi! ...hence will not be able to attend:( Represent me well Wazurians! Don't user anyone who chews my portion!

congrats kaka sunguch.....
#730 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 11:04:08 AM

I hope all that will be said there will be left there!
@Lady admin please let the party goers enjoy themselves, even if @mnjoro calls you names at past midnight.

@famous, you havent picked any exta-curricular activities? What about repeating the @Leona's "I HAVE NEVER"?

ION Banyamulenge's Cleavage" thread is already usered for showing @carygoh in full cleavage.

d'oh! d'oh!

@banya you are the people my mama told me to stay away from.....so if i come today for the mbuzi am not sitting anywhere near you

@impunity........correct am no yellow yellow......drop the chocolate am darksmile
banyamulenge
#731 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 11:07:03 AM

carygoh wrote:
[quote=Impunity]I hope all that will be said there will be left there!

d'oh! d'oh!

@banya you are the people my mama told me to stay away from.....so if i come today for the mbuzi am not sitting anywhere near you

@impunity........correct am no yellow yellow......drop the chocolate am darksmile

@Kamurygs Drool Drool Drool

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#732 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 12:03:53 PM

@ pierce and all who are asking about pledges,please email jkigume@gmail.com ( it is not possible to post the phone number here) Alternatively,come with your contribution to the mbuzi :)The update will be done when accounting for the money.

About the tags,we will pick them up randomly just like last time,it is just for fun.as for games,people will have to be creative.........and suggest stuff while at the venue.

As for live stream from the mbuzi,will leave that to mbuzi goers to do the updates.

I have also added all who have asked to come . This is the last update,see you at the mbuzi and keep time !!smile

#733 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 12:11:02 PM

Please do not make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow

Mbuzi Season 6

Venue: Alfajiri at fireplace and P1 section
Date :31st of March
Time:2PM

Rates at Alfajiri ( thanks to @ Mcreggae)
Full mbuzi and accompaniments- 10K
Frothy waters (Ruaraka)- 150kshs
Soda- 80 bob
J Walker- 3000ksks
Viceroy- 2700kshs

Sponsors
Highlighted in blue are the sponsors who have sent an email to ask for the M-pesa

Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi -Paid- 8700
Wazua Admin paid 15000kshs
Nostoppingthis- Paid 3050
Famooz- I crate of soft drinks -paid 1700kshs
MCreggae- Bottle of FG(will bring it live:)
Smano - crate of soft drinks Paid 1950kshs
Chemos- paid 1500kshs
Specky- 1K paid
Butterflyke-paid 3000kshs
Tebes- Paid 2500kshs
Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one paid 6000
Danny6-2000 paid 2000kshs
Wilyum- Kachumbari Paid 1K
Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5% Paid -4500kshs
Juz Blazing a.k.a JB paid 2000
Danas10- crate of soft drinks-paid 1700kshs
Magigi- Viceroy 750 ML paid 1400
Mnjoro- Crate of beer paid 3750
Rahatupu paid 2k
Banyamulenge- paid 1500 kshs
Storyteller- Paid 4250kshs
Mpenzi- paid 2000kshs
Karqui paid 1000kshs
Thiong'o- paid 1K

Bree-Paid 1000kshs
Chiizi- paid 2000kshs
The Phantom- paid 2000kshs

Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze
Digitek1 2K
Kizee1-crate of booze
Everlasting - 1K

Goat Eaters

Mcreggae,Kingfisher,
Nostoppingthis +1,
smano,Wakanyugi,
Butterflyke,Wilyum+1,
Kichwangumu,Tebes,
Kizee1,Impunity,
Magigi +1
Leona,
Chemos,Sac Cohen
The Sage,storyteller
Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies
Kihangeri,Bree+1
JB,Danas10
Keraka,Digitek1
Dangi,Rahatupu
Famooz+1
Alma,The Phantom
Banyamulenge
Chiizi,Bwenyenye
Thiong'o,carygoh
dossy7,karqui
mpenzi,mnjoro+1
Gathinga,chiizi
Poundfoolish,zenge
Tiggertiggy,
Pierce+3,Rock +1
Everlasting,Julie

5 Visitors will accompany the guest speakers.

Guest Speakers
1. Njonjo Mue the deputy director of International Centre for Transitional Justice

2. a4architect.com

Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com

Keep the pledges coming !

Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow

#734 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 12:19:01 PM

Kaka Sunguch wrote:

congratulations!! ...and your contribution to mbuzi 6 is also highly appreciated
#735 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 7:30:29 PM

Do we assume that you have rejoined Wazua? Karibu
#736 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 9:30:45 PM

At last made it to Mbuzi 6…Very Very Very nice…
1. Though I did not stay long because the previous night I came home at 4 am crawling on all “fives”. And I did not want to have to explain two incidences. Blame it on RAILA ODINGA. How could Ramogi nite be held almost the same time as Mbuzi? Next time Raila should ensure that Mbuzi 7 should not coincide with Ramogi nite!!! But enjoyed dancing to music by Dolla Kabarry and other Ohangla artistes. Accompanying me of course was Jane Achieng (Link in youtube deleted…whoever did it…Kwenda huko). All the same the grass was very very green.
2. Nice talk by Njonjo and the Architect…
3. Sat next to @Brianne…A very nice lady…convinced me not to leave…Rethinking her request… It’s only a fool who does not change his mind!!! @Brianne, drop me a line at magigistocksatgmaildotcom and convince me more! I can hear somebody saying look at Adam… Solomon!!! But when a lady with the smile of @Brianne puts in request a fela gotta think twice.
4. @Famooz…Sasa hiyo ni compe unapea Katimba ama ni nini…? Nice shaking your hand though I would have loved a chat.
5. @Kingfisher…A nice guy as always…I wish Kenya would have more of @Kingfishers…
6. @Danny6…Was nice meeting you…Though Arsenal lost, life is like that…
7. @McReggae …Mbloo…Saw you from a distance…Though at cloud nine, you could still ask questions…Almost roasted the architect, “Yawa, sould you not be explaining to us about constructing at Ruai…Kuja chini kidogo bwana, Achana na Suraya, ongea na mwananchi wa kawaida…” I wish I had stayed to see you take off from cloud 9!!!
8. Said hi to @Mnjoro…He could still locate the washroom by the time I left.
9. @Storryteller…Would have liked to meet you so that you can know I am not all pussychat!!! Heard you exhibited exemplary dancing skills. Kudos man!
10. @Impunity…Failed by not ensuring that the grass was well watered…Though I guess you influenced a bit in having us moved from that stuffy room to an area close to the bushes!!!
11. @Nostoppingthis…Saw you from a distance…Man, you are the only guy left in the world who can sport an AFRO hairstyle without adding herbal this, herbal that and herbal the other!!!. That hairstyle was last sported by Michael Jackson in the 70s before he started drinking jik. Don’t drink Jik man…
12. @Carygoh…How could I not spot you?
13. To the rest…Nice seeing happy faces all over the place…Keep the faith!
14. To @Famooz and crew…Kudos for work well done…That is what organizational leadership is all about!!!