wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

8 Pages<1234>»
MBUZI Season 6 Live!
#21 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 6:06:58 PM

Dash wrote:
banyamulenge wrote:
@Famoos yawa apana pita pita ama kugeuka yawa. Am trying to concentrate to the Hague talk......uko juu!!

Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
holycow
#22 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 6:08:17 PM

vinii wrote:
this live update is no longer live! Carygon Pse update

True, the feed is slow. Is it possible to use #mbuzi6 on twitter like the folks at Mindspeak do.
banyamulenge
#23 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 6:29:46 PM

Ask lawyer Njonjo

Yes. Please ask......

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#24 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 6:30:02 PM

Applause Applause

Dash wrote:
banyamulenge wrote:
@Famoos yawa apana pita pita ama kugeuka yawa. Am trying to concentrate to the Hague talk......uko juu!!

#25 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 6:31:05 PM

Speaker Njonjo has just finished his talk and been presented with a gift.
#26 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 6:54:47 PM

The 4Architect on the floor. Nice info about the 30:70 funding arrangement in real estate.
QW25091985
#27 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 7:12:32 PM

try and tell me what happened next ?

#28 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 7:19:49 PM

That queen who seats next to the speaker Njonjo is our @Wendz.
Kweli sio rongo???

banyamulenge
#29 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 7:26:18 PM

Banya the prince likes Mbuzi 6

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#30 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 7:34:13 PM

I believe am sitting next to carygoh.
#31 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 7:42:20 PM

Kweli sio rongo???

I can see you fumbling with your phone.
#32 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 8:27:31 PM

There's this issue am discussing with Lady Admin. And we have just thanked @Famooz for a job well done. Smano has just revealed himself.
#33 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 8:30:28 PM

Rahatupu has just revealed himself. Well done.
#34 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 8:33:54 PM

smano selected to give a short speech. Sasa hii maneno ya priest anaongea ni gani. He's just broken into song.
#35 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 9:11:28 PM

famooz has just announced that another mbuzi is on the way. Kwani hii mbusi ilikuwa ngapi?
karqui
#36 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 10:31:20 PM

Kweli sio rongo???

I can see you fumbling with your phone.

@jagger you are so wrong I know wendz and that's not her.please do another try. But even her she is juuest
karqui
#37 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 10:37:27 PM

smano selected to give a short speech. Sasa hii maneno ya priest anaongea ni gani. He's just broken into song.

@smano is just hilaroius. He helped crown my day with the altar boy story. My ribs he should pay with two brownies of ma fav.
karqui
#38 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 10:41:02 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
Banya the prince likes Mbuzi 6

Its move on fantabulous but weren't you to escort an show me aroundDrool
#39 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 12:43:05 AM

For some reason i can't post on the main thread, I just wanted to add the following;

1.Digitex1 - paid 2000 kshs
2.Everlasting - paid 1000 kshs
3.Gathinga- 2000kshs

Special thanks to J. Kigume for accepting us to bother him with e-mails/Mpesa and doing it without complaining

Thanks to Mcreggae for taking care of logistics and making the party happen.

Thanks all for contributing and coming!It was fun. Let's do this again sometime soon !

#40 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 1:11:37 AM

famooz wrote:
For some reason i can't post on the main thread, I just wanted to add the following;

1.Digitex1 - paid 2000 kshs
2.Everlasting - paid 1000 kshs
3.Gathinga- 2000kshs

Special thanks to J. Kigume for accepting us to bother him with e-mails/Mpesa and doing it without complaining

Thanks to Mcreggae for taking care of logistics and making the party happen.

Thanks all for contributing and coming!It was fun. Let's do this again sometime soon !

GNT.