where and how do u know? ever touched?
#22 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 11:33:09 AM

chemos wrote:
Haha, can all Users follow suit?

I'd rather DIE..Shame on you Shame on you

kaa ngangari Chemos.
jamplu
#23 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 12:33:59 PM

sycophancy behaviors... it doesn't make a difference being a user or an elder a president or a King in wazua what you say is what makes a difference to all wazuans an elder with nothing between their ears is as good as nothing.

I'll insist until the wazua owners understand that forums like this require moderators not administrators. There has to be reviews by multiple moderators on what people post here if an entry is flagged as unworthy the time for wazuans by a particular threshold of moderators it should be deleted automatically from the thread

#24 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 2:09:13 PM

pariah wrote:
thank you madam adminPray

siasa mbaya maisha mbaya

#25 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 6:42:49 PM

chemos wrote:
kwak kwak kwa kwak kwa kwa kwak

This I like. What the heck, I love.
For Sport
#26 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 8:39:50 AM

chemos wrote:
pariah wrote:

siasa mbaya maisha mbaya

kwak kwak kwa kwak kwa kwa kwak

maligumu
#27 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 9:58:46 AM

Elder and veteran pap
Peace be with you
QW25091985
#28 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2012 10:17:58 AM

lol. whats so important about a rank ?
pariah
#29 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 12:06:14 AM

QW25091985 wrote:

This was on a light note, just taking a piss at lady admin but she somehow pre-Empted it by un-usering me

PS i dont kiss a$$
#30 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 12:16:21 AM

QW25091985 wrote:

And so QW_whatever has just been usered for the umpteenth time?
I think this was due to "s'him" posting a picture of a lion attacking a man on a mbuzi-live thread,dont joke with mbuzi!!

#31 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 11:09:14 AM

QW25091985 wrote:

And so QW_whatever has just been usered for the umpteenth time?
I think this was due to "s'him" posting a picture of a lion attacking a man on a mbuzi-live thread,dont joke with mbuzi!!

@qw will find himself in 1986 soon. QW041986
#32 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2012 10:57:09 AM

pariah wrote:
Dear Admin
I repent my political sins and promise not to repeat, please un-user me

bepari wrote:
@pariah,you sound like a politician in the 90s defecting back to KANU. Kweli mama admin amekuweza,you should stay the course for the fight is just....

For some reason I find myself thinking J.J. Kamotho!

chemos wrote:
Haha, can all Users follow suit?

I'd rather DIE..Shame on you Shame on you

That's the spirit.
#33 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2012 11:04:23 AM

@Chemos, after mbuzi 6, I hope now you know why @impunity was un-usered very fast!!!
#34 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2012 11:41:54 AM

@Chemos, after mbuzi 6, I hope now you know why @impunity was un-usered very fast!!!

Hapo umenena...... sijui nini alimuonyesha..(nyoka!!!)
#35 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2012 2:50:44 PM

pariah wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:

This was on a light note, just taking a piss at lady admin but she somehow pre-Empted it by un-usering me

PS i dont kiss a$$

You did it before and after!!! See evidence below.

pariah wrote:

siasa mbaya maisha mbaya

#36 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2012 5:05:15 PM

I have been usered and suspended...but I am still unrepentant and unbowed!! Chemos!! Kaa ngumu!!
#37 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2012 5:12:50 PM

I have been usered and suspended...but I am still unrepentant and unbowed!! Chemos!! Kaa ngumu!!

hahahahaha.. i was looking for u at mbuzi 6... kumbe ulikuwa jela...

We will revolutionize wazua...