Talk2Us
MBUZI Season 6 Live!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/11/2006 Posts: 972 Location: Home
vinii wrote:this live update is no longer live! Carygon Pse update True, the feed is slow. Is it possible to use #mbuzi6 on twitter like the folks at Mindspeak do.
Ask lawyer Njonjo
Yes. Please ask...... "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Dash wrote:banyamulenge wrote:@Famoos yawa apana pita pita ama kugeuka yawa. Am trying to concentrate to the Hague talk......uko juu!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Speaker Njonjo has just finished his talk and been presented with a gift.
The 4Architect on the floor. Nice info about the 30:70 funding arrangement in real estate.
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
try and tell me what happened next ?
That queen who seats next to the speaker Njonjo is our @Wendz. Kweli sio rongo??? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Banya the prince likes Mbuzi 6 "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
I believe am sitting next to carygoh.
Impunity wrote:That queen who seats next to the speaker Njonjo is our @Wendz. Kweli sio rongo??? I can see you fumbling with your phone.
There's this issue am discussing with Lady Admin. And we have just thanked @Famooz for a job well done. Smano has just revealed himself.
Rahatupu has just revealed himself. Well done.
smano selected to give a short speech. Sasa hii maneno ya priest anaongea ni gani. He's just broken into song.
famooz has just announced that another mbuzi is on the way. Kwani hii mbusi ilikuwa ngapi?
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
jaggernaut wrote:Impunity wrote:That queen who seats next to the speaker Njonjo is our @Wendz. Kweli sio rongo??? I can see you fumbling with your phone. @jagger you are so wrong I know wendz and that's not her.please do another try. But even her she is juuest
jaggernaut wrote:smano selected to give a short speech. Sasa hii maneno ya priest anaongea ni gani. He's just broken into song. @smano is just hilaroius. He helped crown my day with the altar boy story. My ribs he should pay with two brownies of ma fav.
banyamulenge wrote:Banya the prince likes Mbuzi 6 Its move on fantabulous but weren't you to escort an show me around
For some reason i can't post on the main thread, I just wanted to add the following;
1.Digitex1 - paid 2000 kshs 2.Everlasting - paid 1000 kshs 3.Gathinga- 2000kshs
Special thanks to J. Kigume for accepting us to bother him with e-mails/Mpesa and doing it without complaining
Thanks to Mcreggae for taking care of logistics and making the party happen.
Thanks all for contributing and coming!It was fun. Let's do this again sometime soon !
famooz wrote:For some reason i can't post on the main thread, I just wanted to add the following;
1.Digitex1 - paid 2000 kshs 2.Everlasting - paid 1000 kshs 3.Gathinga- 2000kshs
Special thanks to J. Kigume for accepting us to bother him with e-mails/Mpesa and doing it without complaining
Thanks to Mcreggae for taking care of logistics and making the party happen.
Thanks all for contributing and coming!It was fun. Let's do this again sometime soon !
GNT. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Talk2Us
MBUZI Season 6 Live!