Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6
I hope all that will be said there will be left there! I hope people will be free to speak SIASA without the fear of being usered! @Lady admin please let the party goers enjoy themselves, even if @mnjoro calls you names at past midnight. @famous, you havent picked any exta-curricular activities? What about repeating the @Leona's "I HAVE NEVER"? ION Banyamulenge's Cleavage" thread is already usered for showing @carygoh in full cleavage. http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...&t=18226#post272161
But I thought @carygoh was chocolate-dark and not this yellow-yellow? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Wow!! ..will be at a wedding kesho but hope to make it there to kula mbuzi after the reception. Please offload me + 1. Thanks
great idea. I plan to attend the next one wacha nizeeke kidogo. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Rank: New-farer Joined: 2/12/2010 Posts: 78 Location: nairobi
Famooz, is it too late confirm attendance, seems the plans i had for the day have been cancelled and i have to eat the Mburi.
Everlasting and contribution of 1k to be made before 9.00am. Happy goat eating!!!
Famooz,
Scanning through to get your cell number,siipati.Would like to confirm attendance with 3 other 'guests'. Kindly give me your number, would like to seek some 'permissions'.
What is the latest time we can commit?
Rank: Member Joined: 7/12/2011 Posts: 177 Location: Jersey Island
Kama Sunguchlet has just graced us with a grand entry..makofi! ...hence will not be able to attend:( Represent me well Wazurians! Don't user anyone who chews my portion!
Kaka Sunguch wrote:Kama Sunguchlet has just graced us with a grand entry..makofi! ...hence will not be able to attend:( Represent me well Wazurians! Don't user anyone who chews my portion! congrats kaka sunguch..... Think Positive Test Negative
Impunity wrote:I hope all that will be said there will be left there! I hope people will be free to speak SIASA without the fear of being usered! @Lady admin please let the party goers enjoy themselves, even if @mnjoro calls you names at past midnight. @famous, you havent picked any exta-curricular activities? What about repeating the @Leona's "I HAVE NEVER"? ION Banyamulenge's Cleavage" thread is already usered for showing @carygoh in full cleavage.http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...&t=18226#post272161
But I thought @carygoh was chocolate-dark and not this yellow-yellow? @banya you are the people my mama told me to stay away from.....so if i come today for the mbuzi am not sitting anywhere near you @impunity........correct am no yellow yellow......drop the chocolate am dark Think Positive Test Negative
carygoh wrote:[quote=Impunity]I hope all that will be said there will be left there! I hope people will be free to speak SIASA without the fear of being usered! @Lady admin please let the party goers enjoy themselves, even if @mnjoro calls you names at past midnight. @famous, you havent picked any exta-curricular activities? What about repeating the @Leona's "I HAVE NEVER"? ION Banyamulenge's Cleavage" thread is already usered for showing @carygoh in full cleavage.http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...&t=18226#post272161
But I thought @carygoh was chocolate-dark and not this yellow-yellow? @banya you are the people my mama told me to stay away from.....so if i come today for the mbuzi am not sitting anywhere near you @impunity........correct am no yellow yellow......drop the chocolate am dark @Kamurygs "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
@ pierce and all who are asking about pledges,please email jkigume@gmail.com ( it is not possible to post the phone number here) Alternatively,come with your contribution to the mbuzi :)The update will be done when accounting for the money. About the tags,we will pick them up randomly just like last time,it is just for fun.as for games,people will have to be creative.........and suggest stuff while at the venue. As for live stream from the mbuzi,will leave that to mbuzi goers to do the updates. I have also added all who have asked to come . This is the last update,see you at the mbuzi and keep time !!
Please do not make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow
Mbuzi Season 6
Venue: Alfajiri at fireplace and P1 section Date :31st of March Time:2PM
Rates at Alfajiri ( thanks to @ Mcreggae) Full mbuzi and accompaniments- 10K Frothy waters (Ruaraka)- 150kshs Soda- 80 bob J Walker- 3000ksks Viceroy- 2700kshs
Sponsors Highlighted in blue are the sponsors who have sent an email to ask for the M-pesa
Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi -Paid- 8700 Wazua Admin paid 15000kshs Nostoppingthis- Paid 3050 Famooz- I crate of soft drinks -paid 1700kshs MCreggae- Bottle of FG(will bring it live:) Smano - crate of soft drinks Paid 1950kshs Chemos- paid 1500kshs Specky- 1K paid Butterflyke-paid 3000kshs Tebes- Paid 2500kshs Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one paid 6000 Danny6-2000 paid 2000kshs Wilyum- Kachumbari Paid 1K Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5% Paid -4500kshs Juz Blazing a.k.a JB paid 2000 Danas10- crate of soft drinks-paid 1700kshs Magigi- Viceroy 750 ML paid 1400 Mnjoro- Crate of beer paid 3750 Rahatupu paid 2k Banyamulenge- paid 1500 kshs Storyteller- Paid 4250kshs Mpenzi- paid 2000kshs Karqui paid 1000kshs Thiong'o- paid 1K
Bree-Paid 1000kshs Chiizi- paid 2000kshs The Phantom- paid 2000kshs
Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze Digitek1 2K Kizee1-crate of booze Everlasting - 1K
Goat Eaters
Mcreggae,Kingfisher, Nostoppingthis +1, smano,Wakanyugi, Butterflyke,Wilyum+1, Kichwangumu,Tebes, Kizee1,Impunity, Magigi +1 Leona, Chemos,Sac Cohen The Sage,storyteller Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies Kihangeri,Bree+1 JB,Danas10 Keraka,Digitek1 Dangi,Rahatupu Famooz+1 Alma,The Phantom Banyamulenge Chiizi,Bwenyenye Thiong'o,carygoh dossy7,karqui mpenzi,mnjoro+1 Gathinga,chiizi Poundfoolish,zenge Tiggertiggy, Pierce+3,Rock +1 Everlasting,Julie
5 Visitors will accompany the guest speakers.
Guest Speakers 1. Njonjo Mue the deputy director of International Centre for Transitional Justice
2. a4architect.com
Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com
Keep the pledges coming !
Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow
Kaka Sunguch wrote:Kama Sunguchlet has just graced us with a grand entry..makofi! ...hence will not be able to attend:( Represent me well Wazurians! Don't user anyone who chews my portion! congratulations!! ...and your contribution to mbuzi 6 is also highly appreciated
Do we assume that you have rejoined Wazua? Karibu
Magigi wrote:At last made it to Mbuzi 6…Very Very Very nice… 1. Though I did not stay long because the previous night I came home at 4 am crawling on all “fives”. And I did not want to have to explain two incidences. Blame it on RAILA ODINGA. How could Ramogi nite be held almost the same time as Mbuzi? Next time Raila should ensure that Mbuzi 7 should not coincide with Ramogi nite!!! But enjoyed dancing to music by Dolla Kabarry and other Ohangla artistes. Accompanying me of course was Jane Achieng (Link in youtube deleted…whoever did it…Kwenda huko). All the same the grass was very very green. 2. Nice talk by Njonjo and the Architect… 3. Sat next to @Brianne…A very nice lady…convinced me not to leave…Rethinking her request… It’s only a fool who does not change his mind!!! @Brianne, drop me a line at magigistocksatgmaildotcom and convince me more! I can hear somebody saying look at Adam… Solomon!!! But when a lady with the smile of @Brianne puts in request a fela gotta think twice. 4. @Famooz…Sasa hiyo ni compe unapea Katimba ama ni nini…? Nice shaking your hand though I would have loved a chat. 5. @Kingfisher…A nice guy as always…I wish Kenya would have more of @Kingfishers… 6. @Danny6…Was nice meeting you…Though Arsenal lost, life is like that… 7. @McReggae …Mbloo…Saw you from a distance…Though at cloud nine, you could still ask questions…Almost roasted the architect, “Yawa, sould you not be explaining to us about constructing at Ruai…Kuja chini kidogo bwana, Achana na Suraya, ongea na mwananchi wa kawaida…” I wish I had stayed to see you take off from cloud 9!!! 8. Said hi to @Mnjoro…He could still locate the washroom by the time I left. 9. @Storryteller…Would have liked to meet you so that you can know I am not all pussychat!!! Heard you exhibited exemplary dancing skills. Kudos man! 10. @Impunity…Failed by not ensuring that the grass was well watered…Though I guess you influenced a bit in having us moved from that stuffy room to an area close to the bushes!!! 11. @Nostoppingthis…Saw you from a distance…Man, you are the only guy left in the world who can sport an AFRO hairstyle without adding herbal this, herbal that and herbal the other!!!. That hairstyle was last sported by Michael Jackson in the 70s before he started drinking jik. Don’t drink Jik man… 12. @Carygoh…How could I not spot you? 13. To the rest…Nice seeing happy faces all over the place…Keep the faith! 14. To @Famooz and crew…Kudos for work well done…That is what organizational leadership is all about!!!
Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6