Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
chemos wrote:wazua wrote:famooz wrote:So what do the Mbuzi eaters want to do for fun on that day? .... Any suggestions( even from Wazua admin) about maybe having a guest to talk about investing.....? Any wazuans with something they would like to share? ...something that is Maendeleo oriented ? Nani atakuwa our MC? : Some volunteers ..... Dear Members, We have invited two guests for the Mbuzi; Njonjo Mue the deputy director of International Centre for Transitional Justice and our very own a4architect.com who will speak to you in the afternoon. The Wazua Spirit Woooii.. USERS tunapelekwa Hague...
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
For the chance to meet kina charles taylor, lubanga, and be chess budies with the Hocambo 4.. wacha tutapambana na lady admin na ICC yake.. ALUTA condinua... Ngoja after shots za FG... @Mnjoro will be my learned(drunken hic hic) lawyer..[/quote] Do i book a seating next to you?[/quote] thou shall not sit on the seat of users!!!!
looks like this will be one hell of a Paaaaaaaarrrrty Think Positive Test Negative
carygoh wrote:looks like this will be one hell of a Paaaaaaaarrrrty Oh yes.....n i really liked the name tag thing we had mbuzi 5.....i have Booked Kamurygoh name tag "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
banyamulenge wrote:carygoh wrote:looks like this will be one hell of a Paaaaaaaarrrrty Oh yes.....n i really liked the name tag thing we had mbuzi 5.....i have Booked Kamurygoh name tag @banya wewe akuna ku book last time it was random Think Positive Test Negative
danas10 wrote:For the chance to meet kina charles taylor, lubanga, and be chess budies with the Hocambo 4.. wacha tutapambana na lady admin na ICC yake.. ALUTA condinua... Ngoja after shots za FG... @Mnjoro will be my learned(drunken hic hic) lawyer..[/quote] Do i book a seating next to you? thou shall not sit on the seat of users!!!![/quote] Haya mimi ndio huyo next to you.@Magigi will be the bouncer.
@ Bree has paid 1000kshs
Important Info As you all know,Wazua Admin has looked for some interesting speakers; Njonjo Mue the deputy director of International Centre for Transitional Justice who will speak to us at about 3pm and a4architect.com who will speak to us at about 4pm. So please plan to be there so you don miss out on this important part of the party.Of course depending on the how early the chewers turn up,this time can be adjusted but it will also depend on how long the speakers plan to be at the venue.So let's keep time ! After consulting with the other planners of this Mbuzi,we have agreed that one Mbuzi will be chewed in the afternoon and another one will be chewed at 7pm. See you there and many thanks for you cooperation and contribution!!
Please do not make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow
Mbuzi Season 6
Venue: Alfajiri at fireplace and P1 section Date :31st of March Time:2PM
Rates at Alfajiri ( thanks to @ Mcreggae) Full mbuzi and accompaniments- 10K Frothy waters (Ruaraka)- 150kshs Soda- 80 bob J Walker- 3000ksks Viceroy- 2700kshs
Sponsors Highlighted in blue are the sponsors who have sent an email to ask for the M-pesa
Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi -Paid- 8700 Wazua Admin paid 15000kshs Nostoppingthis- Paid 3050 Famooz- I crate of soft drinks -paid 1700kshs MCreggae- Bottle of FG(will bring it live:) Smano - crate of soft drinks ( will bring pledge the venue) Chemos- paid 1500kshs Specky- 1K paid Butterflyke-paid 3000kshs Tebes- Paid 2500kshs Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one paid 6000 Danny6-2000 paid 2000kshs Wilyum- Kachumbari Paid 1K Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5% Paid -4500kshs Juz Blazing a.k.a JB paid 2000 Danas10- crate of soft drinks-paid 1700kshs Magigi- Viceroy 750 ML paid 1400 Mnjoro- Crate of beer paid 3750 Rahatupu paid 2k Banyamulenge- paid 1500 kshs Storyteller- Paid 4250kshs Mpenzi- paid 2000kshs Karqui paid 1000kshs Thiong'o- paid 1K
Bree-Paid 1000kshs
Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze Digitek1 2K Kizee1-crate of booze
Goat Eaters
Mcreggae,Kingfisher, Nostoppingthis +1, smano,Wakanyugi,Pablo, Butterflyke,Wilyum+1, Kichwangumu,Tebes, Kizee1,Impunity, Magigi +1 Leona,Kaka Sunguch Chemos,Sac Cohen The Sage,storyteller Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies Kihangeri,Bree+1 JB,Danas10 Keraka,Digitek1 Dangi,Rahatupu Famooz+1 Alma,The Phantom Banyamulenge Chiizi,Bwenyenye Thiong'o,carygoh dossy7,karqui mpenzi,mnjoro+1
5 Visitors will accompany the guest speakers.
Guest Speakers 1. Njonjo Mue the deputy director of International Centre for Transitional Justice
2. a4architect.com
Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com
Keep the pledges coming !
Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow
famooz wrote:Important Info As you all know,Wazua Admin has looked for some interesting speakers; Njonjo Mue the deputy director of International Centre for Transitional Justice who will speak to us at abou t 3pm and a4architect.com who will speak to us at about 4pm.So please plan to be there so you don miss out on this important part of the party.Of course depending on the how early the chewers turn up,this time can be adjusted but it will also depend on how long the speakers plan to be at the venue.So let's keep time ! After consulting with the other planners of this Mbuzi,we have agreed that one Mbuzi will be chewed in the afternoon and another one will be chewed at 7pm. See you there and many thanks for you cooperation and contribution!! additional speaker.... @mnjoro will "speak" to us at 1am When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
@ king,due to your DEMAND,i have invite our common buddy!!!
kingfisher wrote:famooz wrote:Important Info As you all know,Wazua Admin has looked for some interesting speakers; Njonjo Mue the deputy director of International Centre for Transitional Justice who will speak to us at abou t 3pm and a4architect.com who will speak to us at about 4pm.So please plan to be there so you don miss out on this important part of the party.Of course depending on the how early the chewers turn up,this time can be adjusted but it will also depend on how long the speakers plan to be at the venue.So let's keep time ! After consulting with the other planners of this Mbuzi,we have agreed that one Mbuzi will be chewed in the afternoon and another one will be chewed at 7pm. See you there and many thanks for you cooperation and contribution!! additional speaker.... @mnjoro will "speak" to us at 1am
Now guys the stage is set for kesho: I have managed to get a price of 130/= for every beer bottle, these however we have to buy in jumla, sio mambo ya kutuma waiter na 130/= akuletee beer. Watu wa hard drinks, I have reserved 1 bottle each of the following: 1. Johnny Mtembezi - 3000/= 2. Famous Grouse - 1 from McReggae 3. Smirnoff Vodaka - 1700/= 4. Viceroy - 1800/= A real bargain up there! Wasupuu wanaopenda wine we have a 1 cellar cask of red wine at 3700/= Something is however bothering me, if all these people come as promised then we cannot two mbuzi mara mbili, they will both be devoured in one serving, lets note that. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
kingfisher wrote:famooz wrote:Important Info As you all know,Wazua Admin has looked for some interesting speakers; Njonjo Mue the deputy director of International Centre for Transitional Justice who will speak to us at abou t 3pm and a4architect.com who will speak to us at about 4pm.So please plan to be there so you don miss out on this important part of the party.Of course depending on the how early the chewers turn up,this time can be adjusted but it will also depend on how long the speakers plan to be at the venue.So let's keep time ! After consulting with the other planners of this Mbuzi,we have agreed that one Mbuzi will be chewed in the afternoon and another one will be chewed at 7pm. See you there and many thanks for you cooperation and contribution!! additional speaker.... @mnjoro will "speak" to us at 1am This I can't miss... @Famooz, @Alma can take over as MC...he did good last time with @pablo...
famooz wrote:@ king,due to your DEMAND,i have invite our common buddy!!! @famooz... tenkin tenkin ya When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
McReggae wrote:Now guys the stage is set for kesho:
I have managed to get a price of 130/= for every beer bottle, these however we have to buy in jumla, sio mambo ya kutuma waiter na 130/= akuletee beer.
Watu wa hard drinks, I have reserved 1 bottle each of the following:
1. Johnny Mtembezi - 3000/= 2. Famous Grouse - 1 from McReggae 3. Smirnoff Vodaka - 1700/= 4. Viceroy - 1800/= A real bargain up there!
Wasupuu wanaopenda wine we have a 1 cellar cask of red wine at 3700/=
Something is however bothering me, if all these people come as promised then we cannot two mbuzi mara mbili, they will both be devoured in one serving, lets note that. Do the maths of the pledges paid...
This is great work guys,McReggae,Famooz and all involved in the organizing,kudos.Can't believe I'm an elder having my first Mbuzi,feels like an old guy who was late for circumcision!Oh well,better late than never,can't wait!See you all there BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
famooz wrote:Important Info As you all know,Wazua Admin has looked for some interesting speakers; Njonjo Mue the deputy director of International Centre for Transitional Justice who will speak to us at about 3pm and a4architect.com who will speak to us at about 4pm. So please plan to be there so you don miss out on this important part of the party.Of course depending on the how early the chewers turn up,this time can be adjusted but it will also depend on how long the speakers plan to be at the venue.So let's keep time ! After consulting with the other planners of this Mbuzi,we have agreed that one Mbuzi will be chewed in the afternoon and another one will be chewed at 7pm. See you there and many thanks for you cooperation and contribution!! Now this just makes it a must attend:)
Thanks famooz for your diligence, energy and commitment in seeing that this mbuzi happens.
nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:Now guys the stage is set for kesho:
I have managed to get a price of 130/= for every beer bottle, these however we have to buy in jumla, sio mambo ya kutuma waiter na 130/= akuletee beer.
Watu wa hard drinks, I have reserved 1 bottle each of the following:
1. Johnny Mtembezi - 3000/= 2. Famous Grouse - 1 from McReggae 3. Smirnoff Vodaka - 1700/= 4. Viceroy - 1800/= A real bargain up there!
Wasupuu wanaopenda wine we have a 1 cellar cask of red wine at 3700/=
Something is however bothering me, if all these people come as promised then we cannot two mbuzi mara mbili, they will both be devoured in one serving, lets note that. Do the maths of the pledges paid... Total pledges paid 71,550 When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6