wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

37 Pages«<3233343536>»
Mbuzi season 6
#661 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 8:46:27 AM

.........some cold white cup in a short as we confirm the booking!!!!

Thanks @McDoba....guys the venue is confirmed, deposit made...however, sitting position will be at the fireplace and P1 section...unlike @ mbuzi 5

foods to start us off

Mbuzi 2 (one mbuzi at 2pm and another served jioni at 7pm)
Kuku 6
frothy waters 4 crates
soft drinks 3 crates
wine prices to be confirmed kesho...

and to @chemos, it is highly likely that the beer prices will drop from 150kshs to 130kshs....more information kesho...

Mbona sioni machupa kali kali...
#662 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 8:48:26 AM

chemos wrote:

Thanks @McDoba....guys the venue is confirmed, deposit made...however, sitting position will be at the fireplace and P1 section...unlike @ mbuzi 5

foods to start us off

Kuku 6
frothy waters 4 crates
soft drinks 3 crates

and to @chemos, it is highly likely that the beer prices will drop from 150kshs to 130kshs....more information kesho...

@Chemos, prices for vitu kali will be confirmed by leo afternoon and communicated...unanunua mzinga!!!?
#663 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 8:56:57 AM

Wapi crate ya @nostoppingthis? Na Mbuzi ya Kihangeri?

wewe!! wacha kuniweka kwa clas moja na huyu jamaa....Shame on you Shame on you
#664 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 9:05:22 AM

Wapi crate ya @nostoppingthis? Na Mbuzi ya Kihangeri?

wewe!! wacha kuniweka kwa clas moja na huyu jamaa....Shame on you Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Like @pariah, I repent of my sin.
#665 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 9:07:45 AM

chemos wrote:

foods to start us off

Kuku 6
frothy waters 4 crates
soft drinks 3 crates

@Chemos, prices for vitu kali will be confirmed by leo afternoon and communicated...unanunua mzinga!!!?

Bora sio ya Kariobangi light industries....
Na nyinyi si mnaenjoy sana na MCdoba sampling sampling from yesterday... Naona kama naeza pitia leo nionje maskio ya Mbuzi..
#666 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 9:42:08 AM

just emailed..

hope i get the information before kesho 2pm.. cheers
mnjoro
#667 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 9:57:04 AM

chemos wrote:

foods to start us off

Kuku 6
frothy waters 4 crates
soft drinks 3 crates

To ensure am sober.@Famooz i will come + VAT
wazua
#668 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 10:13:33 AM

famooz wrote:
So what do the Mbuzi eaters want to do for fun on that day?

.... Any suggestions( even from Wazua admin) about maybe having a guest to talk about investing.....? Any wazuans with something they would like to share? ...something that is Maendeleo oriented ?

Nani atakuwa our MC? :

Some volunteers ..... smile

Dear Members,

We have invited two guests for the Mbuzi; Njonjo Mue the deputy director of International Centre for Transitional Justice and our very own a4architect.com who will speak to you in the afternoon.

The Wazua Spirit
#669 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 10:16:36 AM

wazua wrote:
famooz wrote:

.... Any suggestions( even from Wazua admin) about maybe having a guest to talk about investing.....? Any wazuans with something they would like to share? ...something that is Maendeleo oriented ?

Nani atakuwa our MC? :

Dear Members,

We have invited two guests for the Mbuzi; Njonjo Mue the deputy director of International Centre for Transitional Justice and our very own a4architect.com who will speak to you in the afternoon.

The Wazua Spirit

Woooii.. USERS tunapelekwa Hague...Pray Pray
#670 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 10:18:45 AM

chemos wrote:
wazua wrote:

Dear Members,

The Wazua Spirit

#671 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 10:35:31 AM

chemos wrote:
wazua wrote:

Dear Members,

The Wazua Spirit

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @chemos, you said you would rather die. Laughing out loudly It's time to apologize to madam!
#672 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 10:51:10 AM

chemos wrote:
wazua wrote:
famooz wrote:

Nani atakuwa our MC? :

Dear Members,

The Wazua Spirit

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly sasa you'll apologize to lady admin like @pariah?? Ebu start prayer rallies...@pastorM will do the laying of hands..
#673 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 10:55:19 AM

@ nostoppingthis has paid 3050kshs
@ Thiongo- 1000kshs
@butterflyke- 3000kshs
Makofi Applause Applause Applause

@smano said he will bring his pledge to the venue since his M-pesa seems to have issues.
#674 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 11:00:56 AM

wazua wrote:
famooz wrote:

Nani atakuwa our MC? :

Dear Members,

The Wazua Spirit

This is good news indeed!!Many Thanks for following it up.

Would be great to have them early in the afternoon before @ Mnjoro starts staggering Laughing out loudly

Please let us know approximately what time they will join us so we can put our 'house' in ordersmile smile

The goat eaters,no one is offering to be the MC? Wapi my buddy @ butterflyke?smile smile
#675 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 11:12:18 AM

Please do not make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow

Mbuzi Season 6

Venue: Alfajiri at fireplace and P1 section
Date :31st of March
Time:2PM

Rates at Alfajiri ( thanks to @ Mcreggae)
Full mbuzi and accompaniments- 10K
Frothy waters (Ruaraka)- 150kshs
Soda- 80 bob
J Walker- 3000ksks
Viceroy- 2700kshs

Sponsors
Highlighted in blue are the sponsors who have sent an email to ask for the M-pesa

Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi -Paid- 8700
Wazua Admin paid 15000kshs
Nostoppingthis- Paid 3050
Famooz- I crate of soft drinks -paid 1700kshs
MCreggae- Bottle of FG(will bring it live:)
Smano - crate of soft drinks ( will bring pledge the venue)
Chemos- paid 1500kshs
Specky- 1K paid
Butterflyke-paid 3000kshs
Tebes- Paid 2500kshs
Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one paid 6000
Danny6-2000 paid 2000kshs
Wilyum- Kachumbari Paid 1K
Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5% Paid -4500kshs
Juz Blazing a.k.a JB paid 2000
Danas10- crate of soft drinks-paid 1700kshs
Magigi- Viceroy 750 ML paid 1400
Mnjoro- Crate of beer paid 3750
Rahatupu paid 2k
Banyamulenge- paid 1500 kshs
Storyteller- Paid 4250kshs
Mpenzi- paid 2000kshs
Karqui paid 1000kshs
Thiong'o- paid 1K

Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze
Digitek1 2K
Bree-Crate of Alvaro
Kizee1-crate of booze

Goat Eaters

Mcreggae,Kingfisher,
Nostoppingthis +1,
smano,Wakanyugi,Pablo,
Butterflyke,Wilyum+1,
Kichwangumu,Tebes,
Kizee1,Impunity,
Magigi +1
Leona,Kaka Sunguch
Chemos,Sac Cohen
The Sage,storyteller
Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies
Kihangeri,Bree+1
JB,Danas10
Keraka,Digitek1
Dangi,Rahatupu
Famooz+1
Alma,The Phantom
Banyamulenge
Chiizi,Bwenyenye
Thiong'o,carygoh
dossy7,karqui
mpenzi,mnjoro+1

Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com

Keep the pledges coming !

Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow

#676 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 11:24:33 AM

chemos wrote:
wazua wrote:
famooz wrote:

Nani atakuwa our MC? :

Dear Members,

The Wazua Spirit

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly sasa you'll apologize to lady admin like @pariah?? Ebu start prayer rallies...@pastorM will do the laying of hands..

For the chance to meet kina charles taylor, lubanga, and be chess budies with the Hocambo 4.. wacha tutapambana na lady admin na ICC yake..
ALUTA condinua... Ngoja after shots za FG... @Mnjoro will be my learned(drunken hic hic) lawyer..
#677 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 11:27:39 AM

famooz wrote:

Digitek1 2K
Bree-Crate of Alvaro
Kizee1-crate of booze

@Bw Kihangeri, prove @Guka wrong!!!
#678 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 12:15:29 PM

chemos wrote:
wazua wrote:
famooz wrote:

Nani atakuwa our MC? :

Dear Members,

The Wazua Spirit

@Famous, please set a corner table for about 10 people, designted
"Reserved for wazua disciplinary group" .
This will make us identify the Users and pray for them as they pray to head to the hague.

wilyum
#679 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 12:29:15 PM

[b]nostoppingthis wrote

famooz wrote:

Digitek1 2K
Bree-Crate of Alvaro
Kizee1-crate of booze

@Bw Kihangeri, prove @Guka wrong!!!

@Kihangeri, where i come from,wazee with tht name are known to be watu waheshimiwa,make sure u dont fail them!!
mnjoro
#680 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 12:34:44 PM

..[/quote]

For the chance to meet kina charles taylor, lubanga, and be chess budies with the Hocambo 4.. wacha tutapambana na lady admin na ICC yake..
ALUTA condinua... Ngoja after shots za FG... @Mnjoro will be my learned(drunken hic hic) lawyer..[/quote]
Do i book a seating next to you?