wazua Sun, Jan 19, 2025

11 Pages<12345>»
NSE BUS LEAVING THE STAGE
kiterunner
#41 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2012 12:32:01 AM

I got off the bus in October 2011, I want in again, I do not watch cartoon network and neither am I an FA guy. I use 'Wanjiku Analysis', business news and follow Wazua commentary religiously.

here is my christmas wish list

KQ
Transcentury
Jubilee
Mpesa Bank
KCB

My objective is capital gains in 12 months, hopefully get on the bus once MPIGS settle a definite election date

our goals are best achieved indirectly
tuvok
#42 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2012 8:26:17 AM

Uchumi.....
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#43 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2012 10:25:36 AM

kiterunner wrote:
I got off the bus in October 2011, I want in again, I do not watch cartoon network and neither am I an FA guy. I use 'Wanjiku Analysis', business news and follow Wazua commentary religiously.

KQ
Transcentury
Jubilee
Mpesa Bank
KCB

My objective is capital gains in 12 months, hopefully get on the bus once MPIGS settle a definite election date

Unfortunatley for KQ, you've got to board it sub 10 for you to even begin thinking of Christmas, and a white one for that matter, otherwise you'll have a black one!Laughing out loudly
@SufficientlyP
Aguytrying
#44 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2012 12:55:08 PM

At the moment its fundies 1: 0 techies. but an action packed first half
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
holycow
#45 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2012 1:09:04 PM

Aguytrying wrote:

Very true, "fundies" on the lead except for those who went in for Total based on trailing dividend yield.
#46 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2012 2:56:25 PM

NSE does not recognise your degrees. Hata Atwoli does not recognise you! LOL LOL LOL

mnandii
#47 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2012 3:24:17 PM

kiterunner wrote:

KQ
Transcentury
Jubilee
Mpesa Bank
KCB

Shame on you Wazua commentary is TA and FA. U either follow one or the other.
Conventional thinkers waste time building shelters when they are unnecessary and then have no shelters when they need them the most. Socionomists do the opposite.
the deal
#48 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2012 7:44:06 PM

Hehehe fundies winning??? According to them TRanny should be at 12 bob and member at 15 bob...tranny at 22...member at 19.25...
Nabwire
#49 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2012 9:47:00 PM

Deal itikia tu cartoon network ni ya watoto, please graduate haraka haraka.
pariah
#50 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 12:26:59 AM

mnandii wrote:
kiterunner wrote:

KQ
Transcentury
Jubilee
Mpesa Bank
KCB

Shame on you Wazua commentary is TA and FA. U either follow one or the other.

Do you have to be good in art and craft to like cartoons?Laughing out loudly I love the Buffet quote about cartoons, so on point
FUNKY
#51 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 9:52:37 AM

Next bus leaving is scangroup
Thiong'o
#52 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 10:40:58 AM

FUNKY wrote:

Unfortunately I ignored @GeghisCapital recommendation on Monday when it was trading @ 48
cnn
#53 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 11:01:22 AM

This has been my target share this year since the beginning of the year,buying from the January lows of 39 to yesterdays 50.
mkeiyd
#54 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 11:56:43 AM

FUNKY wrote:

The rise has been slow and consistent since January. Hope the results will create the desired effect come April 18th. If 60 prints, i'll be more than delighted.
QW25091985
#55 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 8:50:45 AM

Aguytrying wrote:

lol. i thought @ thedeal was bullish ?
Oh well i guess we wount be seeing my 2700 level ...
QW25091985
#56 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 8:52:38 AM

Nabwire wrote:
Deal itikia tu cartoon network ni ya watoto, please graduate haraka haraka.

wewe ni wale perepepe tu . kama technical analysis is BS whynot give us your own fundermental analysis ?
kama ni perepepe tunasemanga peleka hiyo gikomba and soko mjinga
Cde Monomotapa
#57 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 9:28:05 AM

QW25091985 wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:

lol. i thought @ thedeal was bullish ?
Oh well i guess we wount be seeing my 2700 level ...

Q Dub has turned bullish?? Walala, 5K destined. "He has been mis-quoted." smile
the deal
#58 Posted : Thursday, April 05, 2012 8:03:10 AM

The bus is in full gear...late comers don't attempt to climb this bus...previous pull back which was shallow was wave 4...we are now in wave 5 which gives me a target of 3500 if the current buying pressure is maintained but wave 5 is a short one so we might or not reach 3500...the market is becoming expensive as we go up as indicated by a PE of 8.7...events have turned on the global front...with no QE3 expect risk appetite to wane which means commodities, currencies and equities of emerging and frontier markets will take a beating...locally economic fundamentals have not changed for the better despite inflation coming down, that's why MPC retained 18% to keep the Shilling up and try contain inflation.
kaifastus
#59 Posted : Thursday, April 05, 2012 9:35:52 AM

God willing i could name my second born tbill. a considerable investment in these sweet papers have effectively wiped away my tears..
#60 Posted : Thursday, April 05, 2012 9:47:51 AM

kaifastus wrote:
God willing i could name my second born tbill. a considerable investment in these sweet papers have effectively wiped away my tears..

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause smile smile

Ile kiasi ya fangi wewe nakula, TAFADHALI PUNGUZA!