wazua Tue, Apr 14, 2026

74 Pages«<6566676869>»
Mbuzi season 6
#661 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 8:46:27 AM

.........some cold white cup in a short as we confirm the booking!!!!

Thanks @McDoba....guys the venue is confirmed, deposit made...however, sitting position will be at the fireplace and P1 section...unlike @ mbuzi 5

foods to start us off

Mbuzi 2 (one mbuzi at 2pm and another served jioni at 7pm)
Kuku 6
frothy waters 4 crates
soft drinks 3 crates
wine prices to be confirmed kesho...

and to @chemos, it is highly likely that the beer prices will drop from 150kshs to 130kshs....more information kesho...

Mbona sioni machupa kali kali...
#662 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 8:48:26 AM

chemos wrote:

Thanks @McDoba....guys the venue is confirmed, deposit made...however, sitting position will be at the fireplace and P1 section...unlike @ mbuzi 5

foods to start us off

Kuku 6
frothy waters 4 crates
soft drinks 3 crates

and to @chemos, it is highly likely that the beer prices will drop from 150kshs to 130kshs....more information kesho...

@Chemos, prices for vitu kali will be confirmed by leo afternoon and communicated...unanunua mzinga!!!?
#663 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 8:56:57 AM

Wapi crate ya @nostoppingthis? Na Mbuzi ya Kihangeri?

wewe!! wacha kuniweka kwa clas moja na huyu jamaa....Shame on you Shame on you
#664 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 9:05:22 AM

Wapi crate ya @nostoppingthis? Na Mbuzi ya Kihangeri?

wewe!! wacha kuniweka kwa clas moja na huyu jamaa....Shame on you Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Like @pariah, I repent of my sin.
#665 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 9:07:45 AM

chemos wrote:

foods to start us off

Kuku 6
frothy waters 4 crates
soft drinks 3 crates

@Chemos, prices for vitu kali will be confirmed by leo afternoon and communicated...unanunua mzinga!!!?

Bora sio ya Kariobangi light industries....
Na nyinyi si mnaenjoy sana na MCdoba sampling sampling from yesterday... Naona kama naeza pitia leo nionje maskio ya Mbuzi..
#666 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 9:42:08 AM

just emailed..

hope i get the information before kesho 2pm.. cheers
mnjoro
#667 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 9:57:04 AM

chemos wrote:

foods to start us off

Kuku 6
frothy waters 4 crates
soft drinks 3 crates

To ensure am sober.@Famooz i will come + VAT
wazua
#668 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 10:13:33 AM

famooz wrote:
So what do the Mbuzi eaters want to do for fun on that day?

.... Any suggestions( even from Wazua admin) about maybe having a guest to talk about investing.....? Any wazuans with something they would like to share? ...something that is Maendeleo oriented ?

Nani atakuwa our MC? :

Some volunteers ..... smile

Dear Members,

We have invited two guests for the Mbuzi; Njonjo Mue the deputy director of International Centre for Transitional Justice and our very own a4architect.com who will speak to you in the afternoon.

The Wazua Spirit
#669 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 10:16:36 AM

wazua wrote:
famooz wrote:
So what do the Mbuzi eaters want to do for fun on that day?

.... Any suggestions( even from Wazua admin) about maybe having a guest to talk about investing.....? Any wazuans with something they would like to share? ...something that is Maendeleo oriented ?

Nani atakuwa our MC? :

Some volunteers ..... smile

Dear Members,

We have invited two guests for the Mbuzi; Njonjo Mue the deputy director of International Centre for Transitional Justice and our very own a4architect.com who will speak to you in the afternoon.

The Wazua Spirit

Woooii.. USERS tunapelekwa Hague...Pray Pray
#670 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 10:18:45 AM

chemos wrote:
wazua wrote:

Dear Members,

The Wazua Spirit

Woooii.. USERS tunapelekwa Hague...Pray Pray

74 Pages«<6566676869>»