Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6
nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:.........some cold white cup in a short as we confirm the booking!!!! Thanks @McDoba....guys the venue is confirmed, deposit made...however, sitting position will be at the fireplace and P1 section...unlike @ mbuzi 5 foods to start us off Mbuzi 2 (one mbuzi at 2pm and another served jioni at 7pm) Kuku 6 frothy waters 4 crates soft drinks 3 crates wine prices to be confirmed kesho... and to @chemos, it is highly likely that the beer prices will drop from 150kshs to 130kshs....more information kesho... Mbona sioni machupa kali kali...
chemos wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:.........some cold white cup in a short as we confirm the booking!!!! Thanks @McDoba....guys the venue is confirmed, deposit made...however, sitting position will be at the fireplace and P1 section...unlike @ mbuzi 5 foods to start us off Mbuzi 2 (one mbuzi at 2pm and another served jioni at 7pm) Kuku 6 frothy waters 4 crates soft drinks 3 crates wine prices to be confirmed kesho... and to @chemos, it is highly likely that the beer prices will drop from 150kshs to 130kshs....more information kesho... Mbona sioni machupa kali kali... @Chemos, prices for vitu kali will be confirmed by leo afternoon and communicated...unanunua mzinga!!!?
Jus Blazin wrote:Wapi crate ya @nostoppingthis? Na Mbuzi ya Kihangeri? wewe!! wacha kuniweka kwa clas moja na huyu jamaa....
nostoppingthis wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Wapi crate ya @nostoppingthis? Na Mbuzi ya Kihangeri? wewe!! wacha kuniweka kwa clas moja na huyu jamaa....  Like @pariah, I repent of my sin. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
nostoppingthis wrote:chemos wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:.........some cold white cup in a short as we confirm the booking!!!! Thanks @McDoba....guys the venue is confirmed, deposit made...however, sitting position will be at the fireplace and P1 section...unlike @ mbuzi 5 foods to start us off Mbuzi 2 (one mbuzi at 2pm and another served jioni at 7pm) Kuku 6 frothy waters 4 crates soft drinks 3 crates wine prices to be confirmed kesho... and to @chemos, it is highly likely that the beer prices will drop from 150kshs to 130kshs....more information kesho... Mbona sioni machupa kali kali... @Chemos, prices for vitu kali will be confirmed by leo afternoon and communicated...unanunua mzinga!!!? Bora sio ya Kariobangi light industries.... Na nyinyi si mnaenjoy sana na MCdoba sampling sampling from yesterday... Naona kama naeza pitia leo nionje maskio ya Mbuzi..
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
just emailed..
hope i get the information before kesho 2pm.. cheers
chemos wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:.........some cold white cup in a short as we confirm the booking!!!! Thanks @McDoba....guys the venue is confirmed, deposit made...however, sitting position will be at the fireplace and P1 section...unlike @ mbuzi 5 foods to start us off Mbuzi 2 (one mbuzi at 2pm and another served jioni at 7pm) Kuku 6 frothy waters 4 crates soft drinks 3 crates wine prices to be confirmed kesho... and to @chemos, it is highly likely that the beer prices will drop from 150kshs to 130kshs....more information kesho... Mbona sioni machupa kali kali... To ensure am sober.@Famooz i will come + VAT
famooz wrote:So what do the Mbuzi eaters want to do for fun on that day? .... Any suggestions( even from Wazua admin) about maybe having a guest to talk about investing.....? Any wazuans with something they would like to share? ...something that is Maendeleo oriented ? Nani atakuwa our MC? : Some volunteers ..... Dear Members, We have invited two guests for the Mbuzi; Njonjo Mue the deputy director of International Centre for Transitional Justice and our very own a4architect.com who will speak to you in the afternoon. The Wazua Spirit
wazua wrote:famooz wrote:So what do the Mbuzi eaters want to do for fun on that day? .... Any suggestions( even from Wazua admin) about maybe having a guest to talk about investing.....? Any wazuans with something they would like to share? ...something that is Maendeleo oriented ? Nani atakuwa our MC? : Some volunteers ..... Dear Members, We have invited two guests for the Mbuzi; Njonjo Mue the deputy director of International Centre for Transitional Justice and our very own a4architect.com who will speak to you in the afternoon. The Wazua Spirit Woooii.. USERS tunapelekwa Hague...
Talk2Us