Investor
Stocks
NSE BUS LEAVING THE STAGE
Rank: Member Joined: 7/9/2011 Posts: 730 Location: Nairobi
I got off the bus in October 2011, I want in again, I do not watch cartoon network and neither am I an FA guy. I use 'Wanjiku Analysis', business news and follow Wazua commentary religiously. here is my christmas wish list KQ Transcentury Jubilee Mpesa Bank KCB My objective is capital gains in 12 months, hopefully get on the bus once MPIGS settle a definite election date our goals are best achieved indirectly
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2010 Posts: 2,221 Location: Sundowner,Amboseli
kiterunner wrote:I got off the bus in October 2011, I want in again, I do not watch cartoon network and neither am I an FA guy. I use 'Wanjiku Analysis', business news and follow Wazua commentary religiously.
here is my christmas wish list
KQ Transcentury Jubilee Mpesa Bank KCB
My objective is capital gains in 12 months, hopefully get on the bus once MPIGS settle a definite election date
Unfortunatley for KQ, you've got to board it sub 10 for you to even begin thinking of Christmas, and a white one for that matter, otherwise you'll have a black one! @SufficientlyP
At the moment its fundies 1: 0 techies. but an action packed first half The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/11/2006 Posts: 972 Location: Home
Aguytrying wrote:At the moment its fundies 1: 0 techies. but an action packed first half Very true, "fundies" on the lead except for those who went in for Total based on trailing dividend yield.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
NSE does not recognise your degrees. Hata Atwoli does not recognise you! LOL LOL LOL Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
kiterunner wrote:I got off the bus in October 2011, I want in again, I do not watch cartoon network and neither am I an FA guy. I use 'Wanjiku Analysis', business news and follow Wazua commentary religiously.
My objective is capital gains in 12 months, hopefully get on the bus once MPIGS settle a definite election date
Wazua commentary is TA and FA. U either follow one or the other. Conventional thinkers waste time building shelters when they are unnecessary and then have no shelters when they need them the most. Socionomists do the opposite.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/25/2009 Posts: 4,534 Location: Windhoek/Nairobbery
Hehehe fundies winning??? According to them TRanny should be at 12 bob and member at 15 bob...tranny at 22...member at 19.25...
Deal itikia tu cartoon network ni ya watoto, please graduate haraka haraka.
mnandii wrote:kiterunner wrote:I got off the bus in October 2011, I want in again, I do not watch cartoon network and neither am I an FA guy. I use 'Wanjiku Analysis', business news and follow Wazua commentary religiously.
Wazua commentary is TA and FA. U either follow one or the other. Do you have to be good in art and craft to like cartoons? I love the Buffet quote about cartoons, so on point
Next bus leaving is scangroup
FUNKY wrote:Next bus leaving is scangroup Unfortunately I ignored @GeghisCapital recommendation on Monday when it was trading @ 48
This has been my target share this year since the beginning of the year,buying from the January lows of 39 to yesterdays 50.
FUNKY wrote:Next bus leaving is scangroup The rise has been slow and consistent since January. Hope the results will create the desired effect come April 18th. If 60 prints, i'll be more than delighted.
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
Aguytrying wrote:At the moment its fundies 1: 0 techies. but an action packed first half lol. i thought @ thedeal was bullish ? Oh well i guess we wount be seeing my 2700 level ...
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
Nabwire wrote:Deal itikia tu cartoon network ni ya watoto, please graduate haraka haraka. wewe ni wale perepepe tu . kama technical analysis is BS whynot give us your own fundermental analysis ? kama ni perepepe tunasemanga peleka hiyo gikomba and soko mjinga
QW25091985 wrote:Aguytrying wrote:At the moment its fundies 1: 0 techies. but an action packed first half lol. i thought @ thedeal was bullish ? Oh well i guess we wount be seeing my 2700 level ... Q Dub has turned bullish?? Walala, 5K destined. "He has been mis-quoted."
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/25/2009 Posts: 4,534 Location: Windhoek/Nairobbery
The bus is in full gear...late comers don't attempt to climb this bus...previous pull back which was shallow was wave 4...we are now in wave 5 which gives me a target of 3500 if the current buying pressure is maintained but wave 5 is a short one so we might or not reach 3500...the market is becoming expensive as we go up as indicated by a PE of 8.7...events have turned on the global front...with no QE3 expect risk appetite to wane which means commodities, currencies and equities of emerging and frontier markets will take a beating...locally economic fundamentals have not changed for the better despite inflation coming down, that's why MPC retained 18% to keep the Shilling up and try contain inflation.
Rank: Member Joined: 8/17/2011 Posts: 207 Location: humu humu
God willing i could name my second born tbill. a considerable investment in these sweet papers have effectively wiped away my tears..
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
kaifastus wrote:God willing i could name my second born tbill. a considerable investment in these sweet papers have effectively wiped away my tears.. Ile kiasi ya fangi wewe nakula, TAFADHALI PUNGUZA! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Investor
Stocks
NSE BUS LEAVING THE STAGE