Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6
Hey @famooz, .....your confirmation of the venu please!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Hi @famooz, Pliz, put me inside
McReggae wrote:Hey @famooz, .....your confirmation of the venu please!!! alfajiri is approved, deposit will be made kesho...
nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:Hey @famooz, .....your confirmation of the venu please!!! alfajiri is approved, deposit will be made kesho... I see!!! .....@famooz, my FG will be brought live live!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:Hey @famooz, .....your confirmation of the venu please!!! alfajiri is approved, deposit will be made kesho... @famooz kama hujafunga list ya mbuzi "eaters"..........ongeza mimi Think Positive Test Negative
McReggae wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:Hey @famooz, .....your confirmation of the venu please!!! alfajiri is approved, deposit will be made kesho... I see!!! .....@famooz, my FG will be brought live live!!! @ Mcreggae,hizo smile ni mingi To the Wazuans,sorry for not updating you guys as i had promised.Wacha niseme i was in Timau,EMBORI farm looking for dairy cows and i have seen some very very nice cows,after which i have concluded kuna NG'OMBE na ngo'mbe And to matters Mbuzi,as @Nostop has updated,we will be at Alfajiri and deposit will be paid kesho. @ Mcreggae,we cannot thank you enough for making this happen by getting us a venue!!!
carygoh wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:Hey @famooz, .....your confirmation of the venu please!!! alfajiri is approved, deposit will be made kesho... @famooz kama hujafunga list ya mbuzi "eaters"..........ongeza mimi No no no,the list is not closed and will remain open until the morning of 1st April So wewe ndani and bring that buddy of yours you came with during mbuzi5 See you there!!
Please do not make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow
Mbuzi Season 6
Venue: Alfajiri Date :31st of March Time:2PM
Rates at Alfajiri ( thanks to @ Mcreggae) Full mbuzi and accompaniments- 10K Frothy waters (Ruaraka)- 150kshs Soda- 80 bob J Walker- 3000ksks Viceroy- 2700kshs
Sponsors Highlighted in blue are the sponsors who have sent an email to ask for the M-pesa
Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi -Paid- 8700 Wazua Admin paid 15000kshs Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze Nostoppingthis- 1 crate frothy waters Famooz- I crate of soft drinks -paid 1700kshs MCreggae- Bottle of FG Chemos- Ugali yote! Specky- 1K paid Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi Tebes- Paid 2500kshs Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one paid 6000 Kizee1-crate of booze
Danny6-2000 Wilyum- Kachumbari Paid 1K Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5% Paid -4500kshs Smano - crate of soft drinks Bree-Crate of Alvaro Juz Blazing a.k.a JB paid 2000 Danas10- crate of soft drinks-paid 1700kshs Magigi- Viceroy 750 ML paid 1400 Mnjoro- Crate of beer paid 3750 Rahatupu paid 2k Digitek1 2K Banyamulenge- paid 1500 kshs Storyteller- Paid 4250kshs
Goat Eaters
Mcreggae,Kingfisher, Nostoppingthis +1, smano,Wakanyugi,Pablo, Butterflyke,Wilyum+1, Kichwangumu,Tebes, Kizee1,Impunity, Magigi +1 Leona,Kaka Sunguch Chemos,Sac Cohen The Sage,storyteller Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies Kihangeri,Bree+1 JB,Danas10 Keraka,Digitek1 Dangi,Rahatupu Famooz+1 Alma,The Phantom Banyamulenge Chiizi,Bwenyenye Thiong'o,carygoh
Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com
Keep the pledges coming !
Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow
This is to announce that a very big goat has landed( not the landing you guys are used to! ) Wazua admin has sponsored the Mbuzi to the tune of 1000X15= 15K Thanks a lot admin.
Now this seems like "the party of the year"...Sorry to myself that I'll miss due to circumstances beyond my control . Guys who will be present, please feed us on twitter #Mbuzi6
famooz wrote:This is to announce that a very big goat has landed( not the landing you guys are used to! ) Wazua admin has sponsored the Mbuzi to the tune of 1000X15= 15K Thanks a lot admin. Inakaa Lady Admin is not as bad as she's been portrayed. Mbuzi oyee! Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
@famooz that offer from @lady admin to me seems like hoodwinking us,this may turn to be a wazua fare thee well.What did she told u about the ongoing userization??? And who will represent the lady admin? I hope ni yule @ladywaPizza. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Jus Blazin wrote:famooz wrote:This is to announce that a very big goat has landed( not the landing you guys are used to! ) Wazua admin has sponsored the Mbuzi to the tune of 1000X15= 15K Thanks a lot admin. Inakaa Lady Admin is not as bad as she's been portrayed. Mbuzi oyee! Its called damage control . @ Wazua admin, how about those of us who are not able to attend also get something ....my mpesa number is 254712XXXXXX . To all those attending have fun, hope to see you all in the next mbuzi. “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
famooz wrote:carygoh wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:Hey @famooz, .....your confirmation of the venu please!!! alfajiri is approved, deposit will be made kesho... @famooz kama hujafunga list ya mbuzi "eaters"..........ongeza mimi No no no,the list is not closed and will remain open until the morning of 1st April So wewe ndani and bring that buddy of yours you came with during mbuzi5 See you there!! thanks will be there.........c u then Think Positive Test Negative
famooz wrote:This is to announce that a very big goat has landed( not the landing you guys are used to! ) Wazua admin has sponsored the Mbuzi to the tune of 1000X15= 15K Thanks a lot admin. The Mulenge empire wishes to announce that lady admin has been forgiven for 'usering' the crown prince Banya. Her visa to the crown lands has been restored forthwith. @Kamurygoh....on this day i want purple beads "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Hi @famooz Thanks for the update on the new venue. Could someone please provide directions to Alfajiri and it's location in Nairobi....thanks It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
very few forums in the world where members organise themselves for a get together and the forum owners chip in. wazua admin you should know this.don't be lied to. this is not just a normal blog.it is a place where members have a sense of entitlement. so every decision should reflect their wishes as long as their wishes are legal and mature. punda amecheka
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
Thiong'o wrote:Hi @famooz, Pliz, put me inside
English...
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
famooz wrote:McReggae wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:Hey @famooz, .....your confirmation of the venu please!!! alfajiri is approved, deposit will be made kesho... I see!!! .....@famooz, my FG will be brought live live!!! @ Mcreggae,hizo smile ni mingi To the Wazuans,sorry for not updating you guys as i had promised.Wacha niseme i was in Timau,EMBORI farm looking for dairy cows and i have seen some very very nice cows,after which i have concluded kuna NG'OMBE na ngo'mbe And to matters Mbuzi,as @Nostop has updated,we will be at Alfajiri and deposit will be paid kesho. @ Mcreggae,we cannot thank you enough for making this happen by getting us a venue!!! and don't forget cows have made guys be usered so usizitaje ovyo ovyo
Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6