wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

37 Pages«<2930313233>»
Mbuzi season 6
#601 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2012 4:22:13 PM

Hey @famooz,
.....your confirmation of the venu please!!!
Thiong'o
#602 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2012 4:46:06 PM

Hi @famooz,
Pliz, put me inside
#603 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2012 5:38:35 PM

Hey @famooz,

alfajiri is approved, deposit will be made kesho...
#604 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2012 5:47:05 PM

Hey @famooz,

smile smile smile smile I see!!!

.....@famooz, my FG will be brought live live!!!
#605 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2012 6:28:19 PM

Hey @famooz,

@famooz kama hujafunga list ya mbuzi "eaters"..........ongeza mimi
#606 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2012 6:32:53 PM

Hey @famooz,

@ Mcreggae,hizo smile ni mingi smile smile

To the Wazuans,sorry for not updating you guys as i had promised.Wacha niseme i was in Timau,EMBORI farm looking for dairy cows and i have seen some very very nice cows,after which i have concluded kuna NG'OMBE na ngo'mbesmile smile

And to matters Mbuzi,as @Nostop has updated,we will be at Alfajiri and deposit will be paid kesho.

@ Mcreggae,we cannot thank you enough for making this happen by getting us a venue!!!
#607 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2012 6:37:50 PM

carygoh wrote:
Hey @famooz,

No no no,the list is not closed and will remain open until the morning of 1st Aprilsmile smile So wewe ndani and bring that buddy of yours you came with during mbuzi5smile See you there!!
#608 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2012 6:42:04 PM

News just in @ Mnjoro has paid 3750 kshs and JB has paid 2000kshsApplause Applause Applause
#609 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2012 6:49:38 PM

Please do not make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow

Mbuzi Season 6

Venue: Alfajiri
Date :31st of March
Time:2PM

Rates at Alfajiri ( thanks to @ Mcreggae)
Full mbuzi and accompaniments- 10K
Frothy waters (Ruaraka)- 150kshs
Soda- 80 bob
J Walker- 3000ksks
Viceroy- 2700kshs

Sponsors
Highlighted in blue are the sponsors who have sent an email to ask for the M-pesa

Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi -Paid- 8700
Wazua Admin paid 15000kshs
Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze
Nostoppingthis- 1 crate frothy waters
Famooz- I crate of soft drinks -paid 1700kshs
MCreggae- Bottle of FG
Chemos- Ugali yote!
Specky- 1K paid
Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi
Tebes- Paid 2500kshs
Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one paid 6000
Kizee1-crate of booze

Danny6-2000
Wilyum- Kachumbari Paid 1K
Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5% Paid -4500kshs
Smano - crate of soft drinks
Bree-Crate of Alvaro
Juz Blazing a.k.a JB paid 2000
Danas10- crate of soft drinks-paid 1700kshs
Magigi- Viceroy 750 ML paid 1400
Mnjoro- Crate of beer paid 3750
Rahatupu paid 2k
Digitek1 2K
Banyamulenge- paid 1500 kshs
Storyteller- Paid 4250kshs

Goat Eaters

Mcreggae,Kingfisher,
Nostoppingthis +1,
smano,Wakanyugi,Pablo,
Butterflyke,Wilyum+1,
Kichwangumu,Tebes,
Kizee1,Impunity,
Magigi +1
Leona,Kaka Sunguch
Chemos,Sac Cohen
The Sage,storyteller
Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies
Kihangeri,Bree+1
JB,Danas10
Keraka,Digitek1
Dangi,Rahatupu
Famooz+1
Alma,The Phantom
Banyamulenge
Chiizi,Bwenyenye
Thiong'o,carygoh

Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com

Keep the pledges coming !

Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow

#610 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2012 6:55:04 PM

This is to announce that a very big goat has landed( not the landing you guys are used to!smile smile ) Wazua admin has sponsored the Mbuzi to the tune of 1000X15= 15KApplause Applause

Thanks a lot admin.

254.co.ke
#611 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2012 7:07:07 PM

Now this seems like "the party of the year"...Sorry to myself that I'll miss due to circumstances beyond my control . Guys who will be present, please feed us on twitter #Mbuzi6
#612 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2012 7:20:57 PM

famooz wrote:
This is to announce that a very big goat has landed( not the landing you guys are used to!smile smile ) Wazua admin has sponsored the Mbuzi to the tune of 1000X15= 15KApplause Applause

Thanks a lot admin.

Inakaa Lady Admin is not as bad as she's been portrayed. Applause Applause Applause
Mbuzi oyee!
#613 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2012 7:47:19 PM

@famooz that offer from @lady admin to me seems like hoodwinking us,this may turn to be a wazua fare thee well.What did she told u about the ongoing userization???
And who will represent the lady admin?
I hope ni yule @ladywaPizza.

#614 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2012 8:25:06 PM

famooz wrote:

Thanks a lot admin.

Inakaa Lady Admin is not as bad as she's been portrayed. Applause Applause Applause
Mbuzi oyee!

Its called damage control Drool . @ Wazua admin, how about those of us who are not able to attend also get something ....my mpesa number is 254712XXXXXX smile . To all those attending have fun, hope to see you all in the next mbuzi.

#615 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2012 8:54:14 PM

famooz wrote:
carygoh wrote:
Hey @famooz,

No no no,the list is not closed and will remain open until the morning of 1st Aprilsmile smile So wewe ndani and bring that buddy of yours you came with during mbuzi5smile See you there!!

thanks will be there.........c u then
banyamulenge
#616 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2012 9:56:20 PM

famooz wrote:

Thanks a lot admin.

The Mulenge empire wishes to announce that lady admin has been forgiven for 'usering' the crown prince Banya. Her visa to the crown lands has been restored forthwith.Applause Applause
@Kamurygoh....on this day i want purple beads Drool

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
story teller
#617 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2012 12:07:47 AM

Hi @famooz

Thanks for the update on the new venue. Could someone please provide directions to Alfajiri and it's location in Nairobi....thanks
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#618 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2012 7:27:10 AM

very few forums in the world where members organise themselves for a get together and the forum owners chip in.
wazua admin you should know this.don't be lied to. this is not just a normal blog.it is a place where members have a sense of entitlement. so every decision should reflect their wishes as long as their wishes are legal and mature.
danas10
#619 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2012 9:13:20 AM

Thiong'o wrote:
Hi @famooz,
Pliz, put me inside

English...d'oh! d'oh!
danas10
#620 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2012 9:15:55 AM

famooz wrote:
Hey @famooz,

@ Mcreggae,hizo smile ni mingi smile smile

To the Wazuans,sorry for not updating you guys as i had promised.Wacha niseme i was in Timau,EMBORI farm looking for dairy cows and i have seen some very very nice cows,after which i have concluded kuna NG'OMBE na ngo'mbesmile smile

And to matters Mbuzi,as @Nostop has updated,we will be at Alfajiri and deposit will be paid kesho.

@ Mcreggae,we cannot thank you enough for making this happen by getting us a venue!!!

and don't forget cows have made guys be usered so usizitaje ovyo ovyo smile smile