Investor
Economy
OIL Officially found in TURKANA
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Cde Monomotapa wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:First Turkana. Next? Offshore?... Kazi Iendelee! Usipotee hivyo lakini. Si kupotea. Tulipanda, na sasa ni kungoja mavuno. Just like kitambo, people used to sing during planting and harvesting. We will sing during mavuno... GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Cde Monomotapa wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Cde, seems oil is well here;-) Oil is well ma broda. Infact, just got off the phone with Busta n' we'll be releasing "Kenyan money" Arab money remix. LOiL!! Turkey announces bid to annex Turkana from Kenya. Claims the Turkana people are long lost ancestors and shall henceforth be referred to as Turks GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
I hope that we shall build refineries here as well hapana exporting crude. I know Heritage really wanted this but Tullow won cz of because.Haha. In the meantime Kenyans waendelee na kazi zao.We still got a lot to do before we realise the benefits. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
GOOD News....I can see the bid for Kenol buyout has increased and serious companies are placing their orders...
@Mpenzi, You could be right.....i could be right. http://www.irishtimes.co...12/0203/breaking38.html
...How comes you can't click on a link like we used too? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Lets us wait and see if kesho there shall be a jump in turnover at the NSE... GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Lets us wait and see if kesho there shall be a jump in turnover at the NSE... Keep your eyes on KK....
Cde Monomotapa wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Cde, seems oil is well here;-) Oil is well ma broda. Infact, just got off the phone with Busta n' we'll be releasing "Kenyan money" Arab money remix. LOiL!! I have taken up my role to foster EAC by becoming the new 'impunity' of jamii forum,
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:First Turkana. Next? Offshore?... Kazi Iendelee! Usipotee hivyo lakini. Si kupotea. Tulipanda, na sasa ni kungoja mavuno. Just like kitambo, people used to sing during planting and harvesting. We will sing during mavuno... Sawaz lakini hata congrats za KCB mzeia?? SMH..OTW, this #TurkanaOil jokes on twirra are the best thing that happened on a Monday!!
pariah wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Cde, seems oil is well here;-) Oil is well ma broda. Infact, just got off the phone with Busta n' we'll be releasing "Kenyan money" Arab money remix. LOiL!! I have taken up my role to foster EAC by becoming the new 'impunity' of jamii forum, hebu reprezient!
Cde Monomotapa wrote:Oileluiya!! LOiL!!! GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Cde Monomotapa wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:First Turkana. Next? Offshore?... Kazi Iendelee! Usipotee hivyo lakini. Si kupotea. Tulipanda, na sasa ni kungoja mavuno. Just like kitambo, people used to sing during planting and harvesting. We will sing during mavuno... Sawaz lakini hata congrats za KCB mzeia?? SMH..OTW, this #TurkanaOil jokes on twirra are the best thing that happened on a Monday!! Haha! Seems you missed it! I was among the first to post on the thread. Please check post #11 http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=17713
Kenya’s investment profile rises with Turkana oil find http://www.businessdaily...0/-/wki53k/-/index.html
Middle East plans to add Nairobi flights http://www.businessdaily...-/14ftc86z/-/index.html
Just as well we agreed to south sudan building their pipeline on our land... Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Nigeria is the largest Oil producer in Africa and fourth in the world. They do not have refinery and have to export it to Europe for refining and then re-exported to Nigeria at more than double the price. Nigerian government had to subsidize the oil at a cost of 8billion annual to keep the refined petrol at affordable prices. The subsidies were coming from citizens pocket via taxation. Kenya, which has not been producing oil has been having a refinery. Now that Tullow (British company) has the Turkana oil find drilling rights, will they be taking the oil to Britain for refining and eventually sell to the rest of the world and Kenya? If they do so, we are done. "One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:First Turkana. Next? Offshore?... Kazi Iendelee! Usipotee hivyo lakini. Si kupotea. Tulipanda, na sasa ni kungoja mavuno. Just like kitambo, people used to sing during planting and harvesting. We will sing during mavuno... Sawaz lakini hata congrats za KCB mzeia?? SMH..OTW, this #TurkanaOil jokes on twirra are the best thing that happened on a Monday!! Haha! Seems you missed it! I was among the first to post on the thread. Please check post #11 http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=17713
"I'm blown away! Hongera KCB! Cde's faith is finally vindicated STELLAR from Oduor and his boys" I've seen it!! Aahh..now its more than confirmed that we are bros that are yet to meet! Gracias..gracias..
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
Insurgent wrote:Nigeria is the largest Oil producer in Africa and fourth in the world. They do not have refinery and have to export it to Europe for refining and then re-exported to Nigeria at more than double the price. Nigerian government had to subsidize the oil at a cost of 8billion annual to keep the refined petrol at affordable prices. The subsidies were coming from citizens pocket via taxation.
Kenya, which has not been producing oil has been having a refinery. Now that Tullow (British company) has the Turkana oil find drilling rights, will they be taking the oil to Britain for refining and eventually sell to the rest of the world and Kenya? If they do so, we are done. I hope their rights end at drilling. what happens to where the oil is refined, sold should not be their business... only hoping.
Did I hear Karua indicate that she smells Githae's favorite food with this new found rush to introduce development projects??? PNU raising money for elections...kama sio Tatu city, ni Konza, then Lamu port, then oil in Turkana...
Investor
Economy
OIL Officially found in TURKANA