wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

13 Pages«<23456>»
Esther Arunga-Timberlake are Kayole residents!!!
luttz
#31 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 3:37:27 PM

Life is full of lessons, every day we learn something new. I can imagine the Timber....who in Kayole.
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
#32 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 4:36:56 PM

Just wondering how much her paroz spend on her food and education in them days!!!
They feel so much internal pain.Lakini Joginder Singh anaendelea tu kukula vitu safi na tamu, once ikishaisha ladha I can bet he will dump her.That Joginder Singh cannot stay in Kayole for so long when there are so many gullible blondes roaming the streets!

Back in my rural village we had a primary school mate with the same nickname (Joginder Singh), tabia ni the same kabisa na hizo za Timberlake.

#33 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 5:12:58 PM

seeker* wrote:
I imagine the pain the parents are going through,so sad. some men are such opportunists. who will teach our women and girls on what to look for when looking for husbands? it used to be grandmothers and aunties, now its cosmopolitan and tv soaps. And who will teach our boys how to be men? how to put up with mood swings and low sex drives without looking for plan B? is there even a plan B? doesn't plan B become plan A once plan A is gone.

...tell you what @ seeker our ladies have gone completely baserk with the type of lifestyle specifications that they have decided to introduce as a condition for their getting wedded...only possible in the west perhaps where one is guaranteed of so many goodies by the government...they have scared our male falk stiff...

pity the parents...there is nothing they will do with a know-it-all generation...

esther's parents have not given up on the lady even after she sued them for kshs 300m in the recent past..
#34 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 5:17:38 PM

Unlike others, I think this shows she's a woman of substance. She will stick with her man wherever the world takes them.
Kwanini
#35 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 5:43:36 PM

Pride comes before... if its true Heron the maestro came from such a humble background, why would he look down upon the rest of us residents of Koma "B"?
"For i am the master and the captain of my fate"
aces
#36 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 9:35:19 PM

Unlike others, I think this shows she's a woman of substance. She will stick with her man wherever the world takes them.

wat...she's brain washed, en rememba, it will never last when the jamaa amesota...hawesmek hustlin..
"

Life's a wheel of fortune and its my chance to spin it"
Ceinz
#37 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 9:51:13 PM

This is so unbelivable. what is stopping her from going back to the parents? whats stopping her from going back to the media?(citizen can give her tomorrow).Me think this stupid a** imposter is using some vodoo on her.
“small step for man”
#38 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 10:15:02 PM

Saaasaa...Maisha ya Timberlake inawawashia nini? You should be more concerened about Makwere going to shit in Nairobi river after Michuki had cleaned it...Bloody Bure kabisa!!!
#39 Posted : Tuesday, March 27, 2012 7:29:54 AM

Kwanini wrote:
Pride comes before... if its true Heron the maestro came from such a humble background, why would he look down upon the rest of us residents of Koma "B"?

True dat!

Kwani residents of Komarock B do not listen to jazz? Hiyo heron ought to be ashamed of himself.

luttz
#40 Posted : Tuesday, March 27, 2012 11:44:59 AM

Is this the man Miguna had said would shake Luo Nyanza politics; I mean the self made man?
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
13 Pages«<23456>»