Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6
famooz wrote:[Please do not make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow
Mbuzi Season 6
Venue: To be communicated Date :31st of March Time:2PM
All Beers-170/bottle Black label-6000 Red label-4500 Cellar cask(5ltrs)-5000 Bottle of wine- Corkage fees- 2000
Full mbuzi-8500 Ugali-100/portion Rice-100/portion Roast potatoes-100/portion Kachumbari-500(approx.20 guests) Soda- 70 bob
Sponsors Highlighted in blue are the sponsors who have sent an email to ask for the M-pesa #
Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi -Paid- 8700 Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze Nostoppingthis- 1 crate frothy waters Famooz- I crate of soft drinks -paid 1700kshs MCreggae- Bottle of FG Chemos- Ugali yote! Specky- 1K paid Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi Tebes- Paid 2500kshs Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one paid 6000 Kizee1-crate of booze
Danny6-2000 Wilyum- Kachumbari Paid 1K Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5% Paid -4500kshs Smano - crate of soft drinks Bree-Crate of Alvaro JB- 2000 Danas10- crate of soft drinks-paid 1700kshs Magigi- Viceroy 750 ML paid 1400 Storyteller- crate of frothy waters Mnjoro- Crate of beer Rahatupu paid 2k Digitek1 2K
Goat Eaters
Mcreggae,Kingfisher, Nostoppingthis +1, smano,Wakanyugi,Pablo, Butterflyke,Wilyum+1, Kichwangumu,Tebes, Kizee1,Impunity, Magigi +1 Leona,Kaka Sunguch Chemos,Sac Cohen The Sage,storyteller Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies Kihangeri,Bree+1 JB,Danas10 Keraka,Digitek1 Dangi,Rahatupu Famooz+1 Alma,The Phantom Banyamulenge
Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com
Keep the pledges coming !
Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow
Now that the prince is on the list, i instantly pledge 10 bottles of frothy waters. Wapi nambari ya MPESA? Makofi kwa Banya "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
With days to go no venue decided? Guys you are cutting it too close. Its going to be end of month - you need to alert the place and have them make provisions for space, negotiate rates for the mbuzi itself and most of all make sure it is available....SMH.
Posting shortly!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Banyamulenge wrote Cheapskate.... the way u have been thumping ur chest.... How can a whole kingdom offer only 10 bottles??? kwani ni Kuria kingdom??
Rank: New-farer Joined: 9/23/2010 Posts: 47 Location: Nairobi
Will attend. But as my name suggest, pesa onge
chemos wrote:Banyamulenge wrote Cheapskate.... the way u have been thumping ur chest.... How can a whole kingdom offer only 10 bottles??? kwani ni Kuria kingdom?? Wewe Kemos bure kabisa, this is only the beginning. "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
chemos wrote:Banyamulenge wrote Cheapskate.... the way u have been thumping ur chest.... How can a whole kingdom offer only 10 bottles??? kwani ni Kuria kingdom?? I suppose the Bunyoro-Kitaara kingdom should feel honoured
Guys, unfortunately this has to wait till kesho, are we booking two mbuzis or one, negotiations also depend on this!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Guys, unfortunately this has to wait till kesho, are we booking two mbuzis or one, negotiations also depend on this!!! @ MC,the cash that we have is for one mbuzi so let us book one for now.
Please do not make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow
Mbuzi Season 6
Venue: To be communicated Date :31st of March Time:2PM
All Beers-170/bottle Black label-6000 Red label-4500 Cellar cask(5ltrs)-5000 Bottle of wine- Corkage fees- 2000
Full mbuzi-8500 Ugali-100/portion Rice-100/portion Roast potatoes-100/portion Kachumbari-500(approx.20 guests) Soda- 70 bob
Sponsors Highlighted in blue are the sponsors who have sent an email to ask for the M-pesa #
Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi -Paid- 8700 Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze Nostoppingthis- 1 crate frothy waters Famooz- I crate of soft drinks -paid 1700kshs MCreggae- Bottle of FG Chemos- Ugali yote! Specky- 1K paid Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi Tebes- Paid 2500kshs Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one paid 6000 Kizee1-crate of booze
Danny6-2000 Wilyum- Kachumbari Paid 1K Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5% Paid -4500kshs Smano - crate of soft drinks Bree-Crate of Alvaro JB- 2000 Danas10- crate of soft drinks-paid 1700kshs Magigi- Viceroy 750 ML paid 1400 Storyteller- crate of frothy waters Mnjoro- Crate of beer Rahatupu paid 2k Digitek1 2K Banyamulenge- 10 bottles of beer
Goat Eaters
Mcreggae,Kingfisher, Nostoppingthis +1, smano,Wakanyugi,Pablo, Butterflyke,Wilyum+1, Kichwangumu,Tebes, Kizee1,Impunity, Magigi +1 Leona,Kaka Sunguch Chemos,Sac Cohen The Sage,storyteller Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies Kihangeri,Bree+1 JB,Danas10 Keraka,Digitek1 Dangi,Rahatupu Famooz+1 Alma,The Phantom Banyamulenge Chiizi
Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com
Keep the pledges coming !
Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow
@ Banyamulenge,email jkigume@gmail.com to get the M-pesa number. The email is actually on the main frame( the list hapo juu)
Chiizi wrote:Will attend. But as my name suggest, pesa onge This is madness 101, You register at wazua 2 years ago and your first post is acknowledging your ability to chew a ngoat rib!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Chiizi wrote:Will attend. But as my name suggest, pesa onge This is madness 101, You register at wazua 2 years ago and your first post is acknowledging your ability to chew a ngoat rib!!! Kweli amechiz huyu
famooz wrote:McReggae wrote:Guys, unfortunately this has to wait till kesho, are we booking two mbuzis or one, negotiations also depend on this!!! @ MC,the cash that we have is for one mbuzi so let us book one for now. @famooz hii ni maoni so do not condemn me.........ju sijacontribute clearly from the list of members you are expecting many guyz na mbuzi moja haitoshi,from the contribution you have slightly above 20k already contributed for booze and soft drinks.you can convert these to one mbuzi(if the guyz who contributed agree) then watu wajisort na balance or it be BYOB THANKS Think Positive Test Negative
Dear @famooz,
We admire your initiative and members spirit of camaraderie. Even though we may be silent or 'politically' engaged, we pray for your success.
Actions speak louder than words. We will get in touch tomorrow to support with a second Mbuzi and a little extra.
The Wazua spirit
wazua wrote:Dear @famooz,
We admire your initiative and members spirit of camaraderie. Even though we may be silent or 'politically' engaged, we pray for your success.
Actions speak louder than words. We will get in touch tomorrow to support with a second Mbuzi and a little extra.
The Wazua spirit
light at the end of the tunnel Think Positive Test Negative
Rank: Member Joined: 11/8/2011 Posts: 482 Location: Nairobi
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:Chiizi wrote:Will attend. But as my name suggest, pesa onge This is madness 101, You register at wazua 2 years ago and your first post is acknowledging your ability to chew a ngoat rib!!! ...Don't worry @Impunity...Such kind of characters usually over-eat and drink...ending up in hospital and hence spending more...
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
wazua wrote:Dear @famooz,
The Wazua spirit
Pacification? Okay...2 ngoats are good!
Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6