wazua Sun, Jan 12, 2025

37 Pages«<2728293031>»
Mbuzi season 6
banyamulenge
#561 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 1:17:58 PM

famooz wrote:
[Please do not make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow

Mbuzi Season 6

Venue: To be communicated
Date :31st of March
Time:2PM

All Beers-170/bottle
Black label-6000
Red label-4500
Cellar cask(5ltrs)-5000
Bottle of wine-
Corkage fees- 2000

Full mbuzi-8500
Ugali-100/portion
Rice-100/portion
Roast potatoes-100/portion
Kachumbari-500(approx.20 guests)
Soda- 70 bob

Sponsors
Highlighted in blue are the sponsors who have sent an email to ask for the M-pesa #

Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi -Paid- 8700
Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze
Nostoppingthis- 1 crate frothy waters
Famooz- I crate of soft drinks -paid 1700kshs
MCreggae- Bottle of FG
Chemos- Ugali yote!
Specky- 1K paid
Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi
Tebes- Paid 2500kshs
Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one paid 6000
Kizee1-crate of booze

Danny6-2000
Wilyum- Kachumbari Paid 1K
Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5% Paid -4500kshs
Smano - crate of soft drinks
Bree-Crate of Alvaro
JB- 2000
Danas10- crate of soft drinks-paid 1700kshs
Magigi- Viceroy 750 ML paid 1400
Storyteller- crate of frothy waters
Mnjoro- Crate of beer
Rahatupu paid 2k
Digitek1 2K

Goat Eaters

Mcreggae,Kingfisher,
Nostoppingthis +1,
smano,Wakanyugi,Pablo,
Butterflyke,Wilyum+1,
Kichwangumu,Tebes,
Kizee1,Impunity,
Magigi +1
Leona,Kaka Sunguch
Chemos,Sac Cohen
The Sage,storyteller
Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies
Kihangeri,Bree+1
JB,Danas10
Keraka,Digitek1
Dangi,Rahatupu
Famooz+1
Alma,The Phantom
Banyamulenge

Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com

Keep the pledges coming !

Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow

Now that the prince is on the list, i instantly pledge 10 bottles of frothy waters. Wapi nambari ya MPESA? Makofi kwa Banya Applause Applause Applause

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#562 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 1:26:26 PM

Any news on Alfajiri?
Djinn
#563 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 2:44:26 PM

With days to go no venue decided? Guys you are cutting it too close. Its going to be end of month - you need to alert the place and have them make provisions for space, negotiate rates for the mbuzi itself and most of all make sure it is available....SMH.
#564 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 2:48:03 PM

Posting shortly!!!
#565 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 2:50:15 PM

Banyamulenge wrote

Now that the prince is on the list, i instantly pledge 10 bottles of frothy waters. Wapi nambari ya MPESA? Makofi kwa Banya Applause Applause Applause

Cheapskate.... the way u have been thumping ur chest....
How can a whole kingdom offer only 10 bottles??? kwani ni Kuria kingdom??Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Chiizi
#566 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 3:09:59 PM

Will attend. But as my name suggest, pesa onge
banyamulenge
#567 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 3:57:49 PM

chemos wrote:
Banyamulenge wrote

How can a whole kingdom offer only 10 bottles??? kwani ni Kuria kingdom??Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Wewe Kemos bure kabisa, this is only the beginning.

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Djinn
#568 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 4:00:23 PM

chemos wrote:
Banyamulenge wrote

I suppose the Bunyoro-Kitaara kingdom should feel honoured smile
#569 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 4:34:58 PM

Guys, unfortunately this has to wait till kesho, are we booking two mbuzis or one, negotiations also depend on this!!!
#570 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 4:37:33 PM

Guys, unfortunately this has to wait till kesho, are we booking two mbuzis or one, negotiations also depend on this!!!

@ MC,the cash that we have is for one mbuzi so let us book one for now.
#571 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 4:41:14 PM

Please do not make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow

Mbuzi Season 6

Venue: To be communicated
Date :31st of March
Time:2PM

All Beers-170/bottle
Black label-6000
Red label-4500
Cellar cask(5ltrs)-5000
Bottle of wine-
Corkage fees- 2000

Full mbuzi-8500
Ugali-100/portion
Rice-100/portion
Roast potatoes-100/portion
Kachumbari-500(approx.20 guests)
Soda- 70 bob

Sponsors
Highlighted in blue are the sponsors who have sent an email to ask for the M-pesa #

Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi -Paid- 8700
Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze
Nostoppingthis- 1 crate frothy waters
Famooz- I crate of soft drinks -paid 1700kshs
MCreggae- Bottle of FG
Chemos- Ugali yote!
Specky- 1K paid
Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi
Tebes- Paid 2500kshs
Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one paid 6000
Kizee1-crate of booze

Danny6-2000
Wilyum- Kachumbari Paid 1K
Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5% Paid -4500kshs
Smano - crate of soft drinks
Bree-Crate of Alvaro
JB- 2000
Danas10- crate of soft drinks-paid 1700kshs
Magigi- Viceroy 750 ML paid 1400
Storyteller- crate of frothy waters
Mnjoro- Crate of beer
Rahatupu paid 2k
Digitek1 2K
Banyamulenge- 10 bottles of beer

Goat Eaters

Mcreggae,Kingfisher,
Nostoppingthis +1,
smano,Wakanyugi,Pablo,
Butterflyke,Wilyum+1,
Kichwangumu,Tebes,
Kizee1,Impunity,
Magigi +1
Leona,Kaka Sunguch
Chemos,Sac Cohen
The Sage,storyteller
Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies
Kihangeri,Bree+1
JB,Danas10
Keraka,Digitek1
Dangi,Rahatupu
Famooz+1
Alma,The Phantom
Banyamulenge
Chiizi

Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com

Keep the pledges coming !

Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow

#572 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 4:43:35 PM

@ Banyamulenge,email jkigume@gmail.com to get the M-pesa number.
The email is actually on the main frame( the list hapo juu)
#573 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 6:31:48 PM

Chiizi wrote:

This is madness 101, You register at wazua 2 years ago and your first post is acknowledging your ability to chew a ngoat rib!!!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#574 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 7:28:57 PM

Chiizi wrote:

This is madness 101, You register at wazua 2 years ago and your first post is acknowledging your ability to chew a ngoat rib!!!

Kweli amechiz huyu
#575 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 8:50:17 PM

famooz wrote:

@ MC,the cash that we have is for one mbuzi so let us book one for now.

@famooz
hii ni maoni so do not condemn me.........ju sijacontribute

clearly from the list of members you are expecting many guyz na mbuzi moja haitoshi,from the contribution you have slightly above 20k already contributed for booze and soft drinks.you can convert these to one mbuzi(if the guyz who contributed agree) then watu wajisort na balance or it be BYOB

THANKS

wazua
#576 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 9:04:33 PM

Dear @famooz,

We admire your initiative and members spirit of camaraderie. Even though we may be silent or 'politically' engaged, we pray for your success.

Actions speak louder than words. We will get in touch tomorrow to support with a second Mbuzi and a little extra.

The Wazua spirit

#577 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 9:22:04 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @famooz,

We admire your initiative and members spirit of camaraderie. Even though we may be silent or 'politically' engaged, we pray for your success.

Actions speak louder than words. We will get in touch tomorrow to support with a second Mbuzi and a little extra.

The Wazua spirit

light at the end of the tunnel
Manyala
#578 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 9:36:33 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @famooz,

The Wazua spirit

And that is the Wazua Spirit Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#579 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 9:46:34 PM

Chiizi wrote:

...Don't worry @Impunity...Such kind of characters usually over-eat and drink...ending up in hospital and hence spending more...
#580 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 10:11:08 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @famooz,

The Wazua spirit

Pacification? Okay...2 ngoats are good!