Everybody is a USER..
#1 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 9:16:01 AM

@pariah

Why were you usered?
d'oh! d'oh!

#2 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 9:33:07 AM

Why were you usered?
d'oh! d'oh!

'Pariah' = 'social outcast'

... chickens coming home to roost...
#3 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 9:35:24 AM

One word.....Raila.....and you realise it's okay to post on Ruto,Uhuru,Kaleos and Gema!
pariah
#4 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 10:01:25 AM

I posted my shock at GEMA on Friday and by saturday I was promoted to coveted rakn of user
#5 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 2:36:35 PM

Just scroll below.. Hapo chini ya Quick reply....
d'oh! Laughing out loudly
karqui
#6 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 2:49:55 PM

kweli kabisa

LOL!!!! ha ha ha ha haaaa..
#7 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 5:02:53 PM

@Maichblack next to be usered?

Pray Pray Pray

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=18115

Please dont think, let alone talking siasa.

@pariah was usered for posting a politically aligned post on a different section.

And if you dont get usered before dusk today then "I now know people" and that kuna wenye wazua and wanjikos.

#8 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 5:55:14 PM

Pray Pray Pray

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=18115

Please dont think, let alone talking siasa.

@pariah was usered for posting a politically aligned post on a different section.

And if you dont get usered before dusk today then "I now know people" and that kuna wenye wazua and wanjikos.

not a chance..the wazua admin. has been thoroughly embarassed for the unnecessary demotions...
#9 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 7:46:33 PM

hata jogoo wa mvita has been usered! !!
Ceinz
#10 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 9:59:37 PM

what is this usered, kwani ni nickname?
“small step for man”
#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 27, 2012 11:03:34 PM

FancyFace
#12 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2012 7:06:25 AM

haiyaa even you harry??? Sad Sad

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#13 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2012 7:51:45 PM

FancyFace wrote:

haiyaa even you harry??? Sad Sad

Yes FancyFace but remember there is a price to pay for everything smile
#14 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2012 9:08:45 PM

what's the benefit of being a muzzled elder? user me!
#15 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2012 12:01:00 AM

@admin must have been waiting for you to dare them. Happy usered future makales!!
Mainat
#16 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2012 7:37:23 AM

Its very sad to see guys using wazua to call wazua names. Asant ya punda and all that.
If you don't like the forum and its owner rules, why not just go quietly without creating drama. The forum was here before you got here and it'll here ukienda.
Sehemu ndio nyumba
#17 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2012 8:13:39 AM

@admin must have been waiting for you to dare them. Happy usered future makales!!

Insurgent
#18 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2012 12:33:23 PM

Woi! You must be made of steel.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

#19 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2012 9:22:30 PM

@wazua admin, umenyamaza sana.

We now can't make political discussions like the formation of the 3 judge bench to hear the Kenyan ICC cases.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...4/-/8vv6v4/-/index.html

Or the fishy De La Rue contracts

Or parliament's interference with executive matters.

ODM wrangles..

PNU mbass puncture..

I take from your silence on international politics that you only banned Kenyan politics but not the entire politics section! So if I want to discuss Besigye, Julius Malema, Wade, Strauss-Kahn, the Scottish bid at independence from Britain or the political implications of the Pope's visit to Latin America?
#20 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2012 11:46:13 AM

Insurgent wrote:

Woi! You must be made of steel.

The man got his wish...lady admin hacheki