#3 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 9:53:55 AM

mlennyma wrote:
The cable tiger is alive

Welcome back Cable!
UKITAFUTA UKABILA UTAKUFA BILA!
#4 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 9:58:42 AM

dunkang, Guest (5), nahdy, shalishali

@nahdy always crops up when E.A Cables is mentioned.

How much are we getting as dividend (even though it may take 6 months to be paid)?

the deal
#5 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 10:08:55 AM

dunkang, Guest (5), nahdy, shalishali

@nahdy always crops up when E.A Cables is mentioned.

How much are we getting as dividend (even though it may take 6 months to be paid)?

Sell your shares if you are not happy with cables..moaning all day..all night is bad for your health.
FUNKY
#6 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 10:09:03 AM

http://af.reuters.com/ar...s/idAFJOE82M00B20120323

Even after posting great results market is not interested
nahdy
#7 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 10:57:08 AM

@DR..UNKANG ..... a am a heavy drinker of WIRE ....
#8 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 11:11:56 AM

FUNKY wrote:
http://af.reuters.com/article/investingNews/idAFJOE82M00B20120323

Even after posting great results market is not interested

...and it wont as long as the overall investing sentiments remain the same.
FUNKY
#9 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 3:42:59 PM

Dividend will be paid on or about 3rd September 2012...
Layman
#10 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 4:00:34 PM

FUNKY wrote:

September 2012 is tooooo far away to wait for the dividends. We are still in March 2012
#11 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 4:16:29 PM

Layman wrote:
FUNKY wrote:

September 2012 is tooooo far away to wait for the dividends. We are still in March 2012

I mentioned that, @Deal indicated that i complain too much.

Surely, is this firm safe to invest in. It just shows how financially insecure it is by delaying this dividends.

@Deal, do not respond.

xxxxx
#12 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 4:33:38 PM

FUNKY wrote:

link please
#13 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 4:55:05 PM

XXXXX, gazeti ya leo
#14 Posted : Tuesday, March 27, 2012 10:25:34 AM

xxxxx wrote:
FUNKY wrote:

link please

Ndio hii hapa

http://www.eacables.com/...s/audit_report_2011.pdf

Books closure 4th May 2012. Dividends payment (3 months after the official) 3rd September 2012.

Deal, chambua hii kitu.