wazua Mon, Dec 23, 2024

12 Pages<1234>»
Nyayo Embakasi Houses
GGK
#21 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 10:59:20 AM

QW25091985 wrote:
sihingwa wrote:
This is one estate that makes Nairobi beautiful when landing at JKIA. I take pride in it
The rest of Embakasi is a shame!

and what is that supposed to mean ! wacha matusi

If you don't like JKIA, you can try Eldoret and then WilsonApplause
"..I am because we are. "― Ubuntu, Umtu,
QW25091985
#22 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 11:02:07 AM

GGK wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:
sihingwa wrote:
This is one estate that makes Nairobi beautiful when landing at JKIA. I take pride in it
The rest of Embakasi is a shame!

and what is that supposed to mean ! wacha matusi. thats why we have waititu : kukuchapa na mawe

If you don't like JKIA, you can try Eldoret and then WilsonApplause

Nobby
#23 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 12:42:33 PM

Nobby wrote:
peep wrote:
@Nobby, 500 apartments available for occupation in August at ksh 6.1 M each. The Eastern Bypass is partially in use, five boreholes will be dug shortly. Come to the 11th floor of Social Security House Block A.

I have already been allocated one unit, just wanted to know if i can view a show house or at least the unfinished block of the allocated unit.

My question remains unanswered...
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
GGK
#24 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 1:36:15 PM

NSSF is planning to construct about 30,000 low cost houses in Mavoko municipality..... be on the lookout

http://www.nation.co.ke/...58/-/q7yb4h/-/index.html
"..I am because we are. "― Ubuntu, Umtu,
peep
#25 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 1:47:13 PM

@Nobby, call Kiragu & Mwangi Limited, the estate managers on (020) 820333 and put in your request
#26 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 2:02:41 PM

Nobby wrote:
peep wrote:
@Nobby, 500 apartments available for occupation in August at ksh 6.1 M each. The Eastern Bypass is partially in use, five boreholes will be dug shortly. Come to the 11th floor of Social Security House Block A.

I have already been allocated one unit, just wanted to know if i can view a show house or at least the unfinished block of the allocated unit.

Just go to the site office at the construction site and make your request. I went there and i saw the show houses and also toured the construction site.
Nobby
#27 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 6:22:52 PM

Nobby wrote:
peep wrote:

Just go to the site office at the construction site and make your request. I went there and i saw the show houses and also toured the construction site.

Thanks boss..
For Sport
#28 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 10:24:34 PM

QW25091985 wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
500 units!!!!!! Can Msa Road handle another 450 cars?.... Were need another Superhighway!!d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

kwani the houses come with cars ? thats one heck of an incentive

Bree
#29 Posted : Saturday, March 24, 2012 9:24:14 AM

peep wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
Bree wrote:
I still want to know if there's any house left for me, anyone?

Am in the same boat as Bree - does anyone know whether there any houses available for booking now?

Apartments available, give me your email and I will send you details.

Peep, here u go: nickoole at gmail dot com.
#30 Posted : Saturday, March 24, 2012 3:35:26 PM

http://www.nyayoestate.com

the one
#31 Posted : Tuesday, March 27, 2012 10:33:12 AM

@peep, will be obliged if you could also send me the details. my email is lucykibaki2011 at gmail. Thanks
Thiong'o
#32 Posted : Tuesday, March 27, 2012 11:36:22 AM

Bree wrote:
peep wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
Bree wrote:

Am in the same boat as Bree - does anyone know whether there any houses available for booking now?

Peep, please send the details to;
unlimited_investments at yahoo dot com
Thiong'o
#33 Posted : Tuesday, March 27, 2012 12:33:39 PM

Thiong'o wrote:
Bree wrote:
peep wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
Bree wrote:

Peep, please send the details to;
unlimited_investments at yahoo dot com

@Peep, Thanks smile
#34 Posted : Tuesday, March 27, 2012 2:01:04 PM

@peep........ mercgene at gmail.
wilyum
#35 Posted : Tuesday, March 27, 2012 2:39:38 PM

@peep,wilyumv at gmail
Nobby
#36 Posted : Tuesday, April 10, 2012 4:31:08 PM

Was at Nyayo estate yesterday, very clean and serene, viewed the construction site. Phase v & iv are now almost complete with finishes now being done.
Chaka
#37 Posted : Tuesday, April 10, 2012 4:40:45 PM

Nobby wrote:
Was at Nyayo estate yesterday, very clean and serene, viewed the construction site. Phase v & iv are now almost complete with finishes now being done.

Did you ask about water supply?There is a problem with water at the current estate which will probably get worse with completion of phase iv and v....
Nobby
#38 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2012 5:38:54 PM

Chaka wrote:
Nobby wrote:

Did you ask about water supply?There is a problem with water at the current estate which will probably get worse with completion of phase iv and v....

Yes they said there is sufficient water, i understand they are to sink some bore holes soon..
Nobby
#39 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2012 11:03:15 AM

Nobby wrote:
Chaka wrote:
Nobby wrote:

Yes they said there is sufficient water, i understand they are to sink some bore holes soon..

The place is very neat and serene, if you use gate B that exits through Tassia, you will see the big difference!
Nobby
#40 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 11:35:36 AM

It seems all the units are fitted with hot water showers that are feed my a boiler unit. For the guys already in the estate,which one consumes more electricity the instant shower or the boiler?