Investor
Property
Nyayo Embakasi Houses
Rank: Member Joined: 2/8/2007 Posts: 625 Location: Nairobi
What do you think of this estate. Phase v & 1V are coming up in August 2012 and applications forms should be returned by 30th December 2011 together with 10% on total cost price. The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
Beautiful apartments, well finished, good deal at ksh 6M. With the Eastern bypass set for completion, its weakest link, traffic jams will be eliminated. The Tenant Purchase System will be at 15%, can't get a mortgage rate that good.
peep wrote:Beautiful apartments, well finished, good deal at ksh 6M. With the Eastern bypass set for completion, its weakest link, traffic jams will be eliminated. The Tenant Purchase System will be at 15%, can't get a mortgage rate that good. I also think its a good deal especially with the bypass now almost complete and the interest rate compared to a mortgage, but rather costlier if you were to build your own house. The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2008 Posts: 478 Location: Old Trafford
I've just seen this, so Is it too late to book one & how do I go about it?
Bree wrote:I've just seen this, so Is it too late to book one & how do I go about it? Me too. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Bree wrote:I've just seen this, so Is it too late to book one & how do I go about it? Me too. unfortunately it's late, they may have another phase this year maybe. The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
Nobby wrote:Impunity wrote:Bree wrote:I've just seen this, so Is it too late to book one & how do I go about it? Me too. unfortunately it's late, they may have another phase this year maybe. Anyone here who knows when we can view this houses before the are completed in July? The allocation letters are already out! The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
@Nobby, 500 apartments available for occupation in August at ksh 6.1 M each. The Eastern Bypass is partially in use, five boreholes will be dug shortly. Come to the 11th floor of Social Security House Block A.
peep wrote:@Nobby, 500 apartments available for occupation in August at ksh 6.1 M each. The Eastern Bypass is partially in use, five boreholes will be dug shortly. Come to the 11th floor of Social Security House Block A. I have already been allocated one unit, just wanted to know if i can view a show house or at least the unfinished block of the allocated unit. The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 677 Location: Nairobi
Dash wrote:Any upcoming phases?
From the comments by peep, it seems they are still available. The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
6.1M....... these houses are selling cheap compared to the market rate, just consider the location, road, security, gated community, proximity to social amenities, tarmac roads in and out of the estate, good street lighting within the estate, clean and neat environment... only drawback for now is water issues but boreholes and diversion of dedicated water by NSSF & NWC is being done. I still believe if one is serious, (s)he will get a unit all the best......
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/2/2012 Posts: 1,134 Location: Nairobi
NSSF is doing what NHC should be doing. Curious, isn't it?
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2008 Posts: 478 Location: Old Trafford
I still want to know if there's any house left for me, anyone?
Rank: Member Joined: 9/29/2010 Posts: 216 Location: Kenia
This is one estate that makes Nairobi beautiful when landing at JKIA. I take pride in it The rest of Embakasi is a shame!
Bree wrote:I still want to know if there's any house left for me, anyone? Am in the same boat as Bree - does anyone know whether there any houses available for booking now?
Mpenzi wrote:Bree wrote:I still want to know if there's any house left for me, anyone? Am in the same boat as Bree - does anyone know whether there any houses available for booking now? Apartments available, give me your email and I will send you details.
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
kwani the houses come with cars ? thats one heck of an incentive
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
sihingwa wrote:This is one estate that makes Nairobi beautiful when landing at JKIA. I take pride in it The rest of Embakasi is a shame! and what is that supposed to mean ! wacha matusi
Investor
Property
Nyayo Embakasi Houses