wazua Thu, Apr 30, 2026

23 Pages<1234>»
Nyayo Embakasi Houses
Nobby
#11 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 4:58:40 PM

Dash wrote:
Any upcoming phases?
From the comments by peep, it seems they are still available.
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
Jamani
#12 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 7:10:51 PM

6.1M....... these houses are selling cheap compared to the market rate, just consider the location, road, security, gated community, proximity to social amenities, tarmac roads in and out of the estate, good street lighting within the estate, clean and neat environment... only drawback for now is water issues but boreholes and diversion of dedicated water by NSSF & NWC is being done. I still believe if one is serious, (s)he will get a unit all the best......
chiaroscuro
#13 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 6:58:59 AM

NSSF is doing what NHC should be doing. Curious, isn't it?
Bree
#14 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 8:36:33 AM

I still want to know if there's any house left for me, anyone?
sihingwa
#15 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 10:27:18 AM

This is one estate that makes Nairobi beautiful when landing at JKIA. I take pride in it The rest of Embakasi is a shame!
Mpenzi
#16 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 10:29:53 AM

Bree wrote:
Am in the same boat as Bree - does anyone know whether there any houses available for booking now?
peep
#17 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 10:44:42 AM

Mpenzi wrote:
Bree wrote:
Am in the same boat as Bree - does anyone know whether there any houses available for booking now?
Apartments available, give me your email and I will send you details.
#18 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 10:45:53 AM

500 units!!!!!! Can Msa Road handle another 450 cars?.... Were need another Superhighway!!d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
QW25091985
#19 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 10:52:59 AM

bwenyenye wrote:
500 units!!!!!! Can Msa Road handle another 450 cars?.... Were need another Superhighway!!d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
kwani the houses come with cars ? thats one heck of an incentive
QW25091985
#20 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 10:54:48 AM

sihingwa wrote:
This is one estate that makes Nairobi beautiful when landing at JKIA. I take pride in it The rest of Embakasi is a shame!
and what is that supposed to mean ! wacha matusi
23 Pages<1234>»