wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

6 Pages«<23456>
Usered!
#61 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 5:58:28 PM

Drunkard wrote:
sometime I think Wazua is a little pro-porn and pro- western bashing and anti-establishment bashing.

If you talk about sex, Wazua admin get excited and you don't get to be kicked out.
I love you Wazua adm, if you are a woman, I would like to buy you a cup of coffee and hopeful we will giggle all the way to the back sit of a car.

Aaaaaaauuuuuuuuwwiiiii!!!!....haka katafutwa na a biiiiig eraser ama white paintPray Pray smile Laughing out loudly
#62 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 6:00:45 PM

Manyala wrote:

How does one get to know that he/she/it has been usered?

When you make a post, angalia hapo upper left corner for your rank!!!
Bree
#63 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 6:04:55 PM

chemos wrote:
wazua

Mimi ni mzee kukuliko... kumbe uliingia huku 2 years after mimi...
Unaezaje fungia guka yako hivyo kwa jela bila branketi....
You should know people...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Wazua is not "user" friendly...

Hehe....its very hot in here! I'll checkout & wait @the lounge with a cold one
#64 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 6:10:59 PM

@Nostop,
Here is what got Magigi into trouble......Lecturing the PMPig.

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=18027

And the thread usered PAP!!!

Ukoloni mambo leo!!!

Welcome back to the Nyayo Error... Sorry.. Era!
#65 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 6:14:04 PM

@Njunge I think we have seen the last post by username "drunkard"...there was a wazere who was banished here late year for imagining himself being a tree in the lady admin's lawn.I cant remember his name.

#66 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 6:19:54 PM

Bree wrote:
chemos wrote:
wazua

Mimi ni mzee kukuliko... kumbe uliingia huku 2 years after mimi...
Unaezaje fungia guka yako hivyo kwa jela bila branketi....
You should know people...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Wazua is not "user" friendly...

Hehe....its very hot in here! I'll checkout & wait @the lounge with a cold one

You should know people!!!
#67 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 6:54:58 PM

if admin doesn't return magigi his rank and some moderated politics I don't see why I should log into wazua.I'm out.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#68 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 7:09:46 PM

For Sport wrote:
danas10 wrote:
wa wa wa wa...hii hapana mzuri. na kwanini hakuna forum ya environment kwa wale tunapenda kupanda miti?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hizo dhania siyo miti

@danas10, miti gani? pinetrees?
#69 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 7:12:28 PM

'user' wrote:
if admin doesn't return magigi his rank and some moderated politics I don't see why I should log into wazua.I'm out.

I agree with you!!!

I have gone through the threads that have made this wazuans be usered and I must say I agree with @guka. It seems like the admin has a gun held to her head or someone is paying good money.

@Magigi stated facts. And he was usered? What did @Ecstacy do again?

Wazua Admin - Come out clean and explain why exactly you usered @Magigi, @Burning spear @Ecstacy etc.

Ati "Wazua is strongly anti-Raila" so if you mention Raila you get usered! What kind of logic is that??? Are you kidding me? This reminds me of the KDN thread which was usered for "being too long" never mind there were much longer threads that were still active at the time! And lady Admin expected us to swallow that!!! What are we? High schoolers?

I don't like those political threads myself - whether they are discussing Rao, UK, WR, Baks etc. - for or against, so I keep off. I will rarely visit or comment on political threads but I respect the rights and freedoms of those who do. The admin should respect divergent views even if she does not share them.

One day someone will clone wazua. Members will move there. Wazua will be a shell. No one will be discussing Raila in wazua - or anything else!!! And they will have meetings at wazua offices wondering what went wrong!
Drunkard
#70 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 7:23:30 PM

@Njunge I think we have seen the last post by username "drunkard"...there was a wazere who was banished here late year for imagining himself being a tree in the lady admin's lawn.I cant remember his name.

Adm hasn't turn me down yet and I am still here so I am hopeful, even Admin need love too
maligumu
#71 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 8:12:23 PM

@admn Kenyans have survived worse muzzling that what we are seeing here. We have survived worse dictators . The next frontier of justice will be fought through truth and rationality . Stop killing the wazua sprit .
Peace be with you
#72 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 8:22:27 PM

'user' wrote:

Slave mentality?

What's this thing about issuing ultimata when the issues under discussion are so out of place? No. I doubt whether wazua is the forum to discuss Raila et al.

The more we try to read into the intrigues of their actions and words, the more we claim to be die-hard party/personality supporters, the more we breed bad leaders and live fettered lives.

At this moment we have the opportunity to talk and create, so why should one threaten to leave? Surely we can't be this weak!

Let us make naming and even discussing these politicians a taboo and talk nicely to admin to allow matters to have a new start.
#73 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 9:04:07 PM

>> Rao has lost alot of wazua votes due to this usering business.
wazua
#74 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 9:28:18 PM

Dear @'user' @MaichBlack,

We scrutinized keenly history of any member who chose to initiate new political discussions despite our current suspension of the Section.

Why we wondered weren't they able to live and let be, especially during our red alert?

+ In the case of @Magigi we came across http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=265381#post265381

+ In the case of @Ecstacy a warning was in order for his continued bringing up of the deeply polarizing PEV http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=267860#post267860 and posting same link in 3 threads against "Mudomo Baggy's desperate fanatics and supporters" in the past 2 weeks.

+ In the case of @Burning Spear we wondered what should happen if electorate exercise their democratic right against his ultimatum and the "muflee" became president http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=269748#post269748 [same statement in 4 threads in past 2 weeks]

Moderating on opinions that could easily inflame is not easy, but we cannot wait until the fire is burning. Bear with us as we hone and sensitize the community.

The Wazua spirit

#75 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 9:48:24 PM

@Admin, do you tolerate such type of HATE SPEECH, towards non-PMPig followers;

http://wazua.co.ke/forum...574&p=59#post269809

Katibampya #1176 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 1:28:30 PM

C & P
POLICE STATEMENT YA MKAMBA
Nilikuwa melala mutu akaingia na ndilisa,mi naskilisa 2.
akakuya kwa mbet,mi naskilisa 2.
akanibua shupi, mi naskilisa 2.
akaweka kindole, mi naskilisa 2.
akatia mb***, mi naskilisa 2 njuu nasoma anandu nini.
bile alitoloka,nikayua amenilep!!!

Back to top Report Abusive | Report SPAM

IF YOU CAN ALLOW THIS TYPE OF STEREOTYPING, THEN PREPARE TO 'USER' EVERY ONE EXCEPT @McReggae and @Jaluo.

smile smile
#76 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 10:03:56 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @'user' @MaichBlack,

We scrutinized keenly history of any member who chose to initiate new political discussions despite our current suspension of the Section.

Why we wondered weren't they able to live and let be, especially during our red alert?

+ In the case of @Magigi we came across http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=265381#post265381

+ In the case of @Ecstacy a warning was in order for his continued bringing up of the deeply polarizing PEV http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=267860#post267860 and posting same link in 3 threads against "Mudomo Baggy's desperate fanatics and supporters" in the past 2 weeks.

+ In the case of @Burning Spear we wondered what should happen if electorate exercise their democratic right against his ultimatum and the "muflee" became president http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=269748#post269748 [same statement in 4 threads in past 2 weeks]

Moderating on opinions that could easily inflame is not easy, but we cannot wait until the fire is burning. Bear with us as we hone and sensitize the community.

The Wazua spirit

This must be the only forum in the whole wide world where the forum admins even acknowledge usering as a topic. And I have moderated many.

What are you apologising for? These are the same people who will run to their shags when shit hits the fan.

It is a good thing that you are doing and keep it up. Fail to do so and you will end up like David Kobia in mashada. If people don't like what you do, they should go start their own forum.

StatMeister
#77 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 10:09:28 PM

You guys have got it all wrong. 'User' is a rank created to reduce the number of wazuans becoming elders.
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
Drunkard
#78 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 10:21:30 PM

@WAZUA
So you and me are cool right? we're going to get coffee soon right?
#79 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 10:31:59 PM

...Mmmmmmmhhhhhhh....Serious stuff...I will issue a statement tomorrow...
#80 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 10:38:52 PM

Let's have a quick look

Usered - reason

Qw - Matusi
Chemos - Naughty
Magigi - Anti-RAO sentiments.
Burning spear - Anti-RAO sentiments.
Ecstacy - Anti-RAO sentiments.
Harrydre - Anti-RAO sentiments.
Kihangeri - Anti-RAO sentiments.
Insurgent - Anti-RAO sentiments.

Coincidence?

@Guka
...RAO has always been my preferred candidate and never have I ever expressed any anti RAO setiments