wazua Wed, Apr 8, 2026

12 Pages«<56789>»
Usered!
#61 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 5:58:28 PM

Drunkard wrote:
sometime I think Wazua is a little pro-porn and pro- western bashing and anti-establishment bashing.

If you talk about sex, Wazua admin get excited and you don't get to be kicked out.
I love you Wazua adm, if you are a woman, I would like to buy you a cup of coffee and hopeful we will giggle all the way to the back sit of a car.

Aaaaaaauuuuuuuuwwiiiii!!!!....haka katafutwa na a biiiiig eraser ama white paintPray Pray smile Laughing out loudly
#62 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 6:00:45 PM

Manyala wrote:

How does one get to know that he/she/it has been usered?

When you make a post, angalia hapo upper left corner for your rank!!!
Bree
#63 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 6:04:55 PM

chemos wrote:
wazua

Mimi ni mzee kukuliko... kumbe uliingia huku 2 years after mimi...
Unaezaje fungia guka yako hivyo kwa jela bila branketi....
You should know people...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Wazua is not "user" friendly...

Hehe....its very hot in here! I'll checkout & wait @the lounge with a cold one
#64 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 6:10:59 PM

@Nostop,
Here is what got Magigi into trouble......Lecturing the PMPig.

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=18027

And the thread usered PAP!!!

Ukoloni mambo leo!!!

Welcome back to the Nyayo Error... Sorry.. Era!
#65 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 6:14:04 PM

@Njunge I think we have seen the last post by username "drunkard"...there was a wazere who was banished here late year for imagining himself being a tree in the lady admin's lawn.I cant remember his name.

#66 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 6:19:54 PM

Bree wrote:
chemos wrote:
wazua

Mimi ni mzee kukuliko... kumbe uliingia huku 2 years after mimi...
Unaezaje fungia guka yako hivyo kwa jela bila branketi....
You should know people...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Wazua is not "user" friendly...

Hehe....its very hot in here! I'll checkout & wait @the lounge with a cold one

You should know people!!!
#67 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 6:54:58 PM

if admin doesn't return magigi his rank and some moderated politics I don't see why I should log into wazua.I'm out.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#68 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 7:09:46 PM

For Sport wrote:
danas10 wrote:
wa wa wa wa...hii hapana mzuri. na kwanini hakuna forum ya environment kwa wale tunapenda kupanda miti?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hizo dhania siyo miti

@danas10, miti gani? pinetrees?
#69 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 7:12:28 PM

'user' wrote:
if admin doesn't return magigi his rank and some moderated politics I don't see why I should log into wazua.I'm out.

I agree with you!!!

I have gone through the threads that have made this wazuans be usered and I must say I agree with @guka. It seems like the admin has a gun held to her head or someone is paying good money.

@Magigi stated facts. And he was usered? What did @Ecstacy do again?

Wazua Admin - Come out clean and explain why exactly you usered @Magigi, @Burning spear @Ecstacy etc.

Ati "Wazua is strongly anti-Raila" so if you mention Raila you get usered! What kind of logic is that??? Are you kidding me? This reminds me of the KDN thread which was usered for "being too long" never mind there were much longer threads that were still active at the time! And lady Admin expected us to swallow that!!! What are we? High schoolers?

I don't like those political threads myself - whether they are discussing Rao, UK, WR, Baks etc. - for or against, so I keep off. I will rarely visit or comment on political threads but I respect the rights and freedoms of those who do. The admin should respect divergent views even if she does not share them.

One day someone will clone wazua. Members will move there. Wazua will be a shell. No one will be discussing Raila in wazua - or anything else!!! And they will have meetings at wazua offices wondering what went wrong!
Drunkard
#70 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 7:23:30 PM

@Njunge I think we have seen the last post by username "drunkard"...there was a wazere who was banished here late year for imagining himself being a tree in the lady admin's lawn.I cant remember his name.

Adm hasn't turn me down yet and I am still here so I am hopeful, even Admin need love too
12 Pages«<56789>»