1 Kenya Broadcasting Corporation

2 Telkom Kenya Limited

3.Gilgil Telecommunications Industries

4.Postal Corporation of Kenya

5. Wazua.co.ke
Sola Scriptura

danas10
#22 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 3:16:09 PM

wa wa wa wa...hii hapana mzuri. na kwanini hakuna forum ya environment kwa wale tunapenda kupanda miti?
#23 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 3:47:56 PM

Let's have a quick look

Usered - reason

Qw - Matusi that's unfair
Chemos - Naughty no comment
Magigi - Anti-RAO sentiments. its magigi forgive him
Burning spear - Anti-RAO sentiments. don't know
Ecstacy - Anti-RAO sentiments. being clever by half
Harrydre - Anti-RAO sentiments. sasa huyu ni mjinga
Kihangeri - Anti-RAO sentiments. huyu ndiye head mjinga
Insurgent - Anti-RAO sentiments. don't know

Coincidence?

Actually Njunge the real reasons are above. Not Anti-Rao sentiments

Admin, ban kila mtu. If they think they are that important let them go start their own forum.

Don't forget, under the new laws, none of these noisemakers will be there when you get thrown in jail for promoting hate speech. Weild the kiboko and tell them to go tweet about it.Applause Applause
#24 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 3:58:29 PM

Let's have a quick look

Usered - reason

Qw - Matusi that's unfair
Chemos - Naughty no comment
Magigi - Anti-RAO sentiments. its magigi forgive him
Burning spear - Anti-RAO sentiments. don't know
Ecstacy - Anti-RAO sentiments. being clever by half
Harrydre - Anti-RAO sentiments. sasa huyu ni mjinga
Kihangeri - Anti-RAO sentiments. huyu ndiye head mjinga
Insurgent - Anti-RAO sentiments. don't know

Coincidence?

Actually Njunge the real reasons are above. Not Anti-Rao sentiments

Admin, ban kila mtu. If they think they are that important let them go start their own forum.

Don't forget, under the new laws, none of these noisemakers will be there when you get thrown in jail for promoting hate speech. Weild the kiboko and tell them to go tweet about it.Applause Applause

Being anti-raila is not hate speech its a democratic right protected by the constitution.

Forum etiquette means maintaining a standard of posting behavior that is acceptable and appropriate. Forum etiquette can be flexible, according to the subject of the forum, but there are certain standards most people expect others to maintain. Some lines must be drawn for the safety of all posting on the forum.

You can disagree with someone's opinions, but calling that person an idiot or a profane name is a violation of forum etiquette. Some forums are more liberal about this than others, but keeping it civil is never the wrong thing to do.

Retract or edit!!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#25 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 4:06:18 PM

Tebes wrote:
Does Lady Admin give a member any reason for being Usered, either by e-mail or otherwise? Is any warning given? What is the duration/how long is one to stay in the club once given?

I asked the same question on another thread, and the users didn't respond...kindly tell us @chemos

Hakuna mawasiliano... Niliskia tu SLAP PWA...
#26 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 4:07:06 PM

Kratos wrote:

Being anti-raila is not hate speech its a democratic right protected by the constitution.

Forum etiquette means maintaining a standard of posting behavior that is acceptable and appropriate. Forum etiquette can be flexible, according to the subject of the forum, but there are certain standards most people expect others to maintain. Some lines must be drawn for the safety of all posting on the forum.

You can disagree with someone's opinions, but calling that person an idiot or a profane name is a violation of forum etiquette. Some forums are more liberal about this than others, but keeping it civil is never the wrong thing to do.

Retract or edit!!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you [/quote]

I humbly retract my comments that assumed that someone was a mjinga. I have no evidence to support that other than the fact that they have a habit of commenting like people who are mjinga. That does not in any way mean that they are really mjinga. They just behave like them.

As for freedom of speech. Go state that in mashada. The owners of this site have every right to user you when they wish.

I can't imagine they built this site up to act as a political toolkit for politicians sires. If political parties and their social media whores are interested in expressing their views, I think its about time Wazua got paid for it.

But this nonsense of Raila this raila that is boring. I want to see the same kind of venom against those that are purported to have contributed to the death of Kenyans. More precisely the Kikuyus you guys claim to be.

By the way, if I'm usered, it is within the rights of the owners of mashada,,,,sorry wazua to do so.
#27 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 4:12:26 PM

More precisely the Kikuyus you guys claim to be.

Kindly expound....

For Sport
#28 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 4:13:19 PM

...I can't imagine they built this site up to act as a political toolkit for politicians sires. If political parties and their social media whores are interested in expressing their views, I think its about time Wazua got paid for it...

Are you suggesting that wazua's only problem is they're not getting paid when we discuss you know who? Also implying that they ARE getting by certain other personalities and so can tolerate the posts? I'm getting confused here...who are we allowed to bash?
#29 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 4:23:08 PM

All of a sudden wazua is pro Raila yet he has given you years of bashing the man even when it unnecessary and uncalled for to to the point abusing his kinsmen....NKT!!!!!!
#30 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 4:28:44 PM

there is bashing then there's outward and obvious spreading of hate and lies. I saw this in Mashada 2007, rcbowen too. I never knew wazua then.

Paid "users" slowly entering a forum to spread their brand of animosity. How bad was it? We had play by play topics on how a certain group of people are organising to do harm to others.

If you think wazua is immune to this, then think again. Ask your moderators to tell you exactly how many new accounts were created on this forum in the months of november, december and january. The trend isn't hard to spot.

Its just that right now its hard to play those games in mashada, nipate and rcbowen. The users there are quick to spot the trends.

Their is politics then there is obvious paid activity. Well synchronized to a fault. So forgive me if I'm not saddened by this "sudden" user party.

Wazua admin, ban everyone including me if I don't toe the line. It will be one less place for the perversity of hate in this country.
#31 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 4:33:59 PM

@McReggae, Wazua is not pro-Raila, It's the @Admin who is.

Someone even said, the @Admin is a Mzungu, most probably from Britain, who has a sworn agreement with his country to protect and preserve what they think is good for them and EVIL to us.

For Sport
#32 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 4:36:00 PM

Paid "users" slowly entering a forum to spread their brand of animosity. How bad was it? We had play by play topics on how a certain group of people are organising to do harm to others.

If you think wazua is immune to this, then think again. Ask your moderators to tell you exactly how many new accounts were created on this forum in the months of november, december and january. The trend isn't hard to spot.

Go to our cell area and take a roll call. See how many inmates fit this bill
#33 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 4:36:48 PM

chemos wrote:
Tebes wrote:
Does Lady Admin give a member any reason for being Usered, either by e-mail or otherwise? Is any warning given? What is the duration/how long is one to stay in the club once given?

I asked the same question on another thread, and the users didn't respond...kindly tell us @chemos

Hakuna mawasiliano... Niliskia tu SLAP PWA...

Pole brother!!! Get a wazua lady as defense counsel, you'll be set free....uliza @Impunity how he did it...
wazua
#34 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 4:40:27 PM

Dear Members,

Your admonitions are welcome and rank of Administrator does not makes us perfect. We try and often we fail on the side of inaction, sometimes we imperfectly read the motive behind a post, but we will continue trying to foster the Wazua spirit.

+ We will improve on communicating reasons for sanction when unclear
+ USER rank unlike Suspension doesn't prevent members from posting; it is a last warning
+ So far our community is not sober enough to recommence Political discussions and request you to avoid them for now

We are working on a framework to allow us continue with Political discussions without hardening our hearts towards each other. Your patience is appreciated; please bear with us.

The Wazua spirit

#35 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 4:43:55 PM

@McReggae, Wazua is not pro-Raila, It's the @Admin who is.

Someone even said, the @Admin is a Mzungu, most probably from Britain, who has a sworn agreement with his country to protect and preserve what they think is good for them and EVIL to us.

.....That's what I am challenging, the kind of stuff that have been allowed would never have been if she was pro Raila!
For Sport
#36 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 4:47:03 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Your admonitions are welcome and rank of Administrator does not makes us perfect. We try and often we fail on the side of inaction, sometimes we imperfectly read the motive behind a post, but we will continue trying to foster the Wazua spirit.

+ USER rank unlike Suspension doesn't prevent members from posting; it is a last warning
+ So far our community is not sober enough to recommence Political discussions and request you to avoid them for now

We are working on a framework to allow us continue with Political discussions without hardening our hearts towards each other. Your patience is appreciated; please bear with us.

The Wazua spirit

I am Sober.
#37 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 4:47:06 PM

Their is politics then there is obvious paid activity. Well synchronized to a fault. So forgive me if I'm not saddened by this "sudden" user party.

Wazua admin, ban everyone including me if I don't toe the line. It will be one less place for the perversity of hate in this country.

Sure??....I doubt any of the usered wazuans are Johnnies come lately....Most,like Chemos have been around since 2006 and from the records of the group,Kihageri is the youngest having registered in October of 2010.....I digress though.I hate arguing over "nothing"....

#38 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 4:48:24 PM

WZA officer: The fire triangle is comprit: heat,
fuel, and Oxyngen ...

(Lobengula the tribe chief enters in a frenzy)

Lobengula: Quick! Hand me a frond! (turning
around) And you there Ecko! Don't
forget to carry your bazooka, those
fools may start looting!

(A voice behind the stage calls out)

Voice: Aiyeee! I have been usered!

Lobengula: Hear that? Fire! Fire!

(Ecko drops on one knee, places the bazooka on his shoulder and fires).

Another voice: Aiyeeeee! I have been usered!

WZA officer: Since the fire cannot mbe
contained, perhaps we shoulnd now
focus on eliminating nthe people so
nthat nthey cannot see nthe fire.
If nthey can't see it, nthen it
ndoesn't exist.
#39 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 4:49:45 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

@Wazua, you improve what is in existence Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Chemos didn't receive any communication Shame on you

@Wazua, this time you've taken a hard stand on matters politics, the things that have been going around by the majority of the wazuans have been lop-sided, save for a few individuals like @Wendz and to some extent @Lolest who have sober discussions....
#40 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 4:50:17 PM

[quote=alma]

.....I digress though.I hate arguing over "nothing"....

but you still are.