wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

Users club
#41 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 9:31:56 AM

For those who have gone through usership, what exactly does Lady Admin do? Do you get a warning email explaining your mistakes? or do you just see it appear on your posts?
#42 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 9:58:27 AM

When is the next public holiday ndio tupate presidential pardon????
2 weeks in inda its starting to smell like muliro gardens!!!
#43 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 12:13:42 PM

Kihangeri wrote:

I am in. Kilemba cha ukoka.

hahahahahahaha... boss, what did you do this time?
#44 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 12:47:54 PM

Hahahahahah....Magigi ndani!....What happened?
#45 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 12:49:04 PM

I can't post on political threads now...what is going on???? wanted to reply on "Hardtalk: Listen, My president in waiting!" @Magigi started the thread...
#46 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 12:55:07 PM

I can't post on political threads now...what is going on???? wanted to reply on "Hardtalk: Listen, My president in waiting!" @Magigi started the thread...

@Admin,
Spice my day.Change the rank of all usered users to "Bure kabisa"Laughing out loudly ....and throw in Nostop for good measuresmile
Kihangeri
#47 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 1:05:59 PM

Kihangeri wrote:

@Wendz...Wazua has a mzungu boss. I was opening the eyes of my brothers and sisters on 'European kills Africans' thread and he did not like that. So, he told Madam Admin to dispatch me to inda. Truth usually hurts and pains.

Things here in inda are fine as I can use guys properly. A user uses those who are userable.

Wendz, will you come visiting over the weekend? Bring me some chapo and choma.

@Njung'e...Kuwa mpole uone Thika rd ikipakwa yellow lines na iitwe Kibaki superhighway.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#48 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 1:15:31 PM

This place is cool men.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#49 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 1:18:46 PM

Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar
Gaitho dialogues.

#50 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 1:21:26 PM

Kihangeri wrote:

@Wendz...Wazua has a mzungu boss. I was opening the eyes of my brothers and sisters on 'European kills Africans' thread and he did not like that. So, he told Madam Admin to dispatch me to inda. Truth usually hurts and pains.

Things here in inda are fine as I can use guys properly. A user uses those who are userable.

@Njung'e...Kuwa mpole uone Thika rd ikipakwa yellow lines na iitwe Kibaki superhighway.

Just to make sure Lady Admin doesnt see me with you and hence be thrown in when i visit with the chapos, i will hurl them like missiles! Look out for flying objects on Sunday 1504hrs!
Kihangeri
#51 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 1:37:59 PM

Kihangeri wrote:

Just to make sure Lady Admin doesnt see me with you and hence be thrown in when i visit with the chapos, i will hurl them like missiles! Look out for flying objects on Sunday 1504hrs!

@Wendz....In the meantime, tell dad to keep an eye on the field behind the cow shed. I hid the loot in the soil at the five acre land. Please, keep this information very confidential as someone might decide to walk away with all that cash.
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#52 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 1:42:02 PM

Wait, ngoja. When you hurl the chapos like that, vultures are many in the area and I may never get them as they would be hijacked up in the air. Also note that McReggae works around the corner. Tell me the plan using measures (thimo).
Gaitho dialogues.

#53 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 1:55:12 PM

Kihangeri wrote:

Wait, ngoja. When you hurl the chapos like that, vultures are many in the area and I may never get them as they would be hijacked up in the air. Also note that McReggae works around the corner. Tell me the plan using measures (thimo).

....and you can be sure I will never allow the chapos to get to you!!!!
#54 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 3:26:40 PM

@Admin,
Spice my day.Change the rank of all usered users to "Bure kabisa"Laughing out loudly ....and throw in Nostop for good measuresmile

@Guka, tafadhali kula pension yako polepole...lady admin nilimpa black ice zake mbili, hana shida na mimi...
#55 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 2:06:45 PM

I predicted these jail block will soon be full.
New inmate ecstacy amejoin the club beware of Kihangeri he is the biggest bully on the block.
#56 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 2:14:33 PM

@Dossy7,
It started as a small of "punishing naughty mboys and ngaos" but i am surprised at the turn it's taken.....It's no longer fun.
#57 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 2:22:50 PM

dossy7 wrote:
I predicted these jail block will soon be full.
New inmate ecstacy amejoin the club beware of Kihangeri he is the biggest bully on the block.

.....there should be a rooster from the admin on their jail terms and when we expect them to be realeased!!!
#58 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 2:50:55 PM

@Burning Spear pia ni member!

Ha ha ha haaaaaa...

#59 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 2:59:11 PM

Burning Spear #17 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 11:28:24 AM

I truelly believe Raila will never be Kenya's President. Period !!

Guys say anything you want including POOP but DON'T do the above! You will be in jail before you say OAR!Laughing out loudly
XSK
#60 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 3:11:22 PM

radio wrote:
Burning Spear #17 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 11:28:24 AM

I truelly believe Raila will never be Kenya's President. Period !!

Guys say anything you want including POOP but DON'T do the above! You will be in jail before you say OAR!Laughing out loudly

The wazua political fire is burning everything in its wake. Who will survive?
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!