wazua Mon, Dec 23, 2024

12 Pages123>»
Nyayo Embakasi Houses
Nobby
#1 Posted : Thursday, December 29, 2011 12:03:44 PM

What do you think of this estate. Phase v & 1V are coming up in August 2012 and applications forms should be returned by 30th December 2011 together with 10% on total cost price.
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
peep
#2 Posted : Thursday, December 29, 2011 12:37:57 PM

Beautiful apartments, well finished, good deal at ksh 6M. With the Eastern bypass set for completion, its weakest link, traffic jams will be eliminated. The Tenant Purchase System will be at 15%, can't get a mortgage rate that good.
Nobby
#3 Posted : Thursday, December 29, 2011 2:23:16 PM

peep wrote:
Beautiful apartments, well finished, good deal at ksh 6M. With the Eastern bypass set for completion, its weakest link, traffic jams will be eliminated. The Tenant Purchase System will be at 15%, can't get a mortgage rate that good.

I also think its a good deal especially with the bypass now almost complete and the interest rate compared to a mortgage, but rather costlier if you were to build your own house.
Bree
#4 Posted : Saturday, December 31, 2011 3:30:41 PM

I've just seen this, so Is it too late to book one & how do I go about it?
#5 Posted : Sunday, January 01, 2012 9:08:13 AM

Bree wrote:

Me too.

Nobby
#6 Posted : Tuesday, January 03, 2012 10:28:28 AM

Bree wrote:

Me too.

unfortunately it's late, they may have another phase this year maybe.
Nobby
#7 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 12:23:16 PM

Nobby wrote:
Bree wrote:

Me too.

unfortunately it's late, they may have another phase this year maybe.

Anyone here who knows when we can view this houses before the are completed in July? The allocation letters are already out!
peep
#8 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 9:06:27 AM

@Nobby, 500 apartments available for occupation in August at ksh 6.1 M each. The Eastern Bypass is partially in use, five boreholes will be dug shortly. Come to the 11th floor of Social Security House Block A.
Nobby
#9 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 12:27:51 PM

peep wrote:
@Nobby, 500 apartments available for occupation in August at ksh 6.1 M each. The Eastern Bypass is partially in use, five boreholes will be dug shortly. Come to the 11th floor of Social Security House Block A.

I have already been allocated one unit, just wanted to know if i can view a show house or at least the unfinished block of the allocated unit.
Dash
#10 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 12:59:28 PM

Any upcoming phases?
Nobby
#11 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 4:58:40 PM

Dash wrote:
Any upcoming phases?

From the comments by peep, it seems they are still available.
Jamani
#12 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 7:10:51 PM

6.1M....... these houses are selling cheap compared to the market rate, just consider the location, road, security, gated community, proximity to social amenities, tarmac roads in and out of the estate, good street lighting within the estate, clean and neat environment... only drawback for now is water issues but boreholes and diversion of dedicated water by NSSF & NWC is being done.
I still believe if one is serious, (s)he will get a unit all the best......
chiaroscuro
#13 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 6:58:59 AM

NSSF is doing what NHC should be doing. Curious, isn't it?
Bree
#14 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 8:36:33 AM

I still want to know if there's any house left for me, anyone?
sihingwa
#15 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 10:27:18 AM

This is one estate that makes Nairobi beautiful when landing at JKIA. I take pride in it
The rest of Embakasi is a shame!
Mpenzi
#16 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 10:29:53 AM

Bree wrote:

Am in the same boat as Bree - does anyone know whether there any houses available for booking now?
peep
#17 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 10:44:42 AM

Mpenzi wrote:
Bree wrote:

Am in the same boat as Bree - does anyone know whether there any houses available for booking now?

Apartments available, give me your email and I will send you details.
#18 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 10:45:53 AM

500 units!!!!!! Can Msa Road handle another 450 cars?.... Were need another Superhighway!!d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
QW25091985
#19 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 10:52:59 AM

bwenyenye wrote:
500 units!!!!!! Can Msa Road handle another 450 cars?.... Were need another Superhighway!!d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

kwani the houses come with cars ? thats one heck of an incentive
QW25091985
#20 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 10:54:48 AM

sihingwa wrote:
This is one estate that makes Nairobi beautiful when landing at JKIA. I take pride in it
The rest of Embakasi is a shame!

and what is that supposed to mean ! wacha matusi