wazua Tue, Feb 4, 2025

Jimmy Gait addresses gay rumours
KenyanLyrics
#1 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 10:23:19 AM

#2 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 11:59:11 AM

Me thinks he should just change his dressing code...that would be the best start for him...tight things and straight men...its a no no...
#3 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 12:09:44 PM

@KenyanLyrics, that dress code ni ya mwanamme kweli!!?? Sauti Sol look the same..
#4 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 12:20:07 PM

Why explain???
#5 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 1:13:04 PM

@KenyanLyrics, that dress code ni ya mwanamme kweli!!?? Sauti Sol look the same..

some of em are gay..........lakini hata ivyo akuna shida ,mtu aki decide kung'wafuliwa hamna noma
#6 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 1:15:23 PM

Yani hata huyu ni wa STAFF Entrance???
The Merchant
#7 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 1:39:57 PM

Who is Michael Maina?
#8 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 1:48:58 PM

Those skinny jeans are an eyesore gay or not they look ridiculous...talk about emasculating yourself Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Ms Mkenya
#9 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 1:55:17 PM

The much i know of Jimmy Gait is that he is straight and yes, he has a girlfriend.

He should however lose the skinny jeans, the make up, eyebrows (or are they naturally so?) and lip gloss.

I really miss men looking like men, you know? All nice, strong & masculine. That is appealing to the eye!
....above all, to stand.
#10 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 2:22:43 PM

Ms Mkenya wrote:

I really miss men looking like men, you know? All nice, strong & masculine. That is appealing to the eye!

Pole my dear sister.They don't make them any more.You know,those tough mboys with inch thick skin who would show to the gals by walking on thorns with bare legs and flattening the thorns....Pity.....in this kind of a set up,a fight may be over a mirror....bure kabisaSad
#11 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 2:24:00 PM

no comment
danas10
#12 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 2:29:03 PM

Ms Mkenya wrote:

Pole my dear sister.They don't make them any more.You know,those tough mboys with inch thick skin who would show to the gals by walking on thorns with bare legs and flattening the thorns....Pity.....in this kind of a set up,a fight may be over a mirror....bure kabisaSad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Ms Kenya...totally with you on this!!!
KenyanLyrics
#13 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 2:41:26 PM

If you ask me, there are obvious gay inspirations for today's clothing, but youth fashion has always had a herd mentality to it. As soon as rappers started wearing the skinny jeans, the youth were sure to follow.
#14 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 2:47:57 PM

@Ms.Mkenya...true women love real men in writing i.e but in real sense metrosexualism has taken over,thought it was a fad but its here to stay,so where do draw the thin line??when do you know you have gone overboard with your obsession of looking good?
#15 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 3:06:11 PM

when do you know you have gone overboard with your obsession of looking good?

The day you put lipstick on your nails and nail polish on your lips.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 3:18:35 PM

Gathee wewe huwesmek!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Ms Mkenya
#17 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 3:21:07 PM

@Ms.Mkenya...true women love real men in writing i.e but in real sense metrosexualism has taken over,thought it was a fad but its here to stay,so where do draw the thin line??when do you know you have gone overboard with your obsession of looking good?

Wooooi (insert a scream here)
A true woman loves her man masculine. Do not be deceived. And masculine, does not mean untidy and unkempt. IMHO,as a man:-
Do:-
•Keep well cut hair, keep it neat. Texturize only for events if you must. How do I tell the difference between mine & his surely if he uses chemical too?
•Keep nails clean and cut. Long nails are a no no
•Walk straight and with confidence. LIKE A MAN!
•Work out, build some muscle. Touching a man and touching my sister ought to feel different..
•For God’s sake know what you want in life and stick to it.

Do not:-
•Manicure your nails or apply nail polish –sasa nani ataendaga salon?
•Wear girly colours, if you must wear pink, use it very well.
•Keep long hair-Again nani ataenda salon. By the way I am not a fan of dreads on a man.. But that's just me..

@Maka, i hope i have helped your life. Like i say these are my opinions.. And just a little of my opinion, i could go on but i believe in building men up, not putting them down so let me stop. Lakini nimesaidia wewe? I honestly hope so!
....above all, to stand.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 3:21:32 PM

Guka lipstick on the nails Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
annsal
#19 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 3:35:25 PM

carygoh wrote:

some of em are gay..........lakini hata ivyo akuna shida ,mtu aki decide kung'wafuliwa hamna noma

@carygoh,

For real,, sauti sol?
God loves a Trier!
#20 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 3:45:49 PM

annsal wrote:
carygoh wrote:

@carygoh,

For real,, sauti sol?

......kwani you were smitten by one of 'em?