maka wrote:@Ms.Mkenya...true women love real men in writing i.e but in real sense metrosexualism has taken over,thought it was a fad but its here to stay,so where do draw the thin line??when do you know you have gone overboard with your obsession of looking good?
Wooooi (insert a scream here)
A true woman loves her man masculine. Do not be deceived. And masculine, does not mean untidy and unkempt. IMHO,as a man:-
Do:-•Keep well cut hair, keep it neat. Texturize only for events if you must. How do I tell the difference between mine & his surely if he uses chemical too?
•Keep nails clean and cut. Long nails are a no no
•Walk straight and with confidence. LIKE A MAN!
•Work out, build some muscle. Touching a man and touching my sister ought to feel different..
•For God’s sake know what you want in life and stick to it.
Do not:-•Manicure your nails or apply nail polish –sasa nani ataendaga salon?
•Wear girly colours, if you must wear pink, use it very well.
•Keep long hair-Again nani ataenda salon. By the way I am not a fan of dreads on a man.. But that's just me..
@Maka, i hope i have helped your life. Like i say these are my opinions.. And just a little of my opinion, i could go on but i believe in building men up, not putting them down so let me stop. Lakini nimesaidia wewe? I honestly hope so!
....above all, to stand.