wazua Tue, Apr 7, 2026

7 Pages«<34567>
Users club
#41 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 9:31:56 AM

For those who have gone through usership, what exactly does Lady Admin do? Do you get a warning email explaining your mistakes? or do you just see it appear on your posts?
#42 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 9:58:27 AM

When is the next public holiday ndio tupate presidential pardon????
2 weeks in inda its starting to smell like muliro gardens!!!
#43 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 12:13:42 PM

Kihangeri wrote:

I am in. Kilemba cha ukoka.

hahahahahahaha... boss, what did you do this time?
#44 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 12:47:54 PM

Hahahahahah....Magigi ndani!....What happened?
#45 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 12:49:04 PM

I can't post on political threads now...what is going on???? wanted to reply on "Hardtalk: Listen, My president in waiting!" @Magigi started the thread...
#46 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 12:55:07 PM

I can't post on political threads now...what is going on???? wanted to reply on "Hardtalk: Listen, My president in waiting!" @Magigi started the thread...

@Admin,
Spice my day.Change the rank of all usered users to "Bure kabisa"Laughing out loudly ....and throw in Nostop for good measuresmile
Kihangeri
#47 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 1:05:59 PM

Kihangeri wrote:

@Wendz...Wazua has a mzungu boss. I was opening the eyes of my brothers and sisters on 'European kills Africans' thread and he did not like that. So, he told Madam Admin to dispatch me to inda. Truth usually hurts and pains.

Things here in inda are fine as I can use guys properly. A user uses those who are userable.

Wendz, will you come visiting over the weekend? Bring me some chapo and choma.

@Njung'e...Kuwa mpole uone Thika rd ikipakwa yellow lines na iitwe Kibaki superhighway.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#48 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 1:15:31 PM

This place is cool men.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#49 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 1:18:46 PM

Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar
Gaitho dialogues.

#50 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 1:21:26 PM

Kihangeri wrote:

@Wendz...Wazua has a mzungu boss. I was opening the eyes of my brothers and sisters on 'European kills Africans' thread and he did not like that. So, he told Madam Admin to dispatch me to inda. Truth usually hurts and pains.

Things here in inda are fine as I can use guys properly. A user uses those who are userable.

Wendz, will you come visiting over the weekend? Bring me some chapo and choma.

@Njung'e...Kuwa mpole uone Thika rd ikipakwa yellow lines na iitwe Kibaki superhighway.

Just to make sure Lady Admin doesnt see me with you and hence be thrown in when i visit with the chapos, i will hurl them like missiles! Look out for flying objects on Sunday 1504hrs!
7 Pages«<34567>