wazua Tue, Feb 4, 2025

Gor -AFC Match: Bangi mingi & Bishop caught in housing scam
Coolbull
#1 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 8:38:28 AM

Finally the storos are coming out - a guy I met in a mat jana told me, according to him, one of the key causes of the violence was bangi mingi.

The guy,a Gor fan confessed their side of the stadium was all weed and even him, he puffed kidogo. "Kidogo tu lakini wengine walivuta mingi".

To him either way, win or lose, there would still have been violence.

Question is: Kwani Serikali haina mapua ya kunusa Serikal ikivuta bangi?

I guess even on the AFC side it was the same.

The issue here is not that Gor/Afc fans were smoking Ganja but the moral decay in the society.

With church leaders being caught in housing scams, we need to re-think on how best to govern our society, otherwise we'll all perish.

I've connected the two because they all have a common denominator - moral decay.

Something is terribly wrong in Kenya.
It is not normal when positive recreation is turned into a ganja-party and when a Bishop turns from preaching repentance and goes into robbing the poor sheep.

The two incidents have struck me in a way am yet to understand. The Youth and The Bishop.

Most of these youth live in the slums. The houses were meant for the poor. The church should provide hope. The youth are hopeless ganja smokers.

#2 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 8:52:03 AM

The day you take a puff of vangi you will realize it never leads to violence but to meditation!!!!

......wacha kutafuta excuse for them hooligans among the two sets of fans, don't blame vangi, it was medicine before you were born so hakuna story ya modern moral decay!!!
#3 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 8:52:32 AM

What's morally wrong with smoking weed?
QW25091985
#4 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 8:56:08 AM

its very embaracing for the bishop !
#5 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 9:28:53 AM

If you smoke vangi, you may get a house allocated to you I guess!!
#6 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 9:35:37 AM

The day you take a puff of vangi you will realize it never leads to violence but to meditation!!!!

......wacha kutafuta excuse for them hooligans among the two sets of fans, don't blame vangi, it was medicine before you were born so hakuna story ya modern moral decay!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly herbal medicine,but we must agree that some people smoke it to bring chaos to the others.
I thing what needs to stand out is smoking bhang in the stadium should come to an end.
Coolbull
#7 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 9:41:56 AM

@Elder AND @McReggae

Weed is a medicinal herb. It's misuse has led to the moral decay we are seeing today amongst our youth. Over-dosing weed does not lead to meditation or healing of Asthma and other diseases but the kind of behaviour we saw on Sunday.

Ganja is not water or njugu karanga (peanuts). The moral decadence is in taking medicine without prescription.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 9:50:07 AM

@Coolbull, nilikuwa stadi - we smoked but did not inhale. You wonder how that can happen? Ask Bill Clinton.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 10:26:28 AM

Coolbull wrote:
@Elder AND @McReggae

Weed is a medicinal herb. It's misuse has led to the moral decay we are seeing today amongst our youth. Over-dosing weed does not lead to meditation or healing of Asthma and other diseases but the kind of behaviour we saw on Sunday.

Ganja is not water or njugu karanga (peanuts). The moral decadence is in taking medicine without prescription.

It is difficult to see how a medicinal herb can get one immoral ideas.

'Over-dose' ya Ndom ni Kolosh ngapi? Every day ghetto imejaa moshi. Prescription ya chini ni Kolosh sita per day. And almost everyone is blazing, even under 14's. But everywhere is cool and silent . . . reggae mdogo mdogo . . . Stress ndiyo inachoma wasee chini ya woyes.

Well, I chanced to listen to some members of the so called 'green army' after the match and I saw a few things.

1. Ma-boy hawana education- reasoning imejaa quantum tunneling.
2. Ma-boy wamejaa frustration. No knowledge, no money, no prospects.
3. Mass robbery with violence ndiyo ilikuwa ina tembea. Mambo na ball ilikuwa pretext.
4. Then pseudo-politics imejaa. 'Sirkal! Sirkal!'
. . .'Shemeji Kigeugeu!'

KenyanLyrics
#10 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 10:32:58 AM

Hii ni propaganda. Bhangi can never lead to violence, NEVER! The only reactions of bhang smoking are sleepiness, ticklishness and hungriness.
#11 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 10:39:26 AM

Coolbull wrote:
@Elder AND @McReggae

Weed is a ....
........medicine without prescription.

It is ......
3. Mass robbery with violence ndiyo ilikuwa ina tembea. Mambo na ball ilikuwa pretext.
4. Then pseudo-politics imejaa. 'Sirkal! Sirkal!'
. . .'Shemeji Kigeugeu!'

'SHEMEJI KIGEUGEU' IT IS!

Criminal minds fooled by politics!

#12 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 12:04:53 PM

KenyanLyrics wrote:
Hii ni propaganda. Bhangi can never lead to violence, NEVER! The only reactions of bhang smoking are sleepiness, ticklishness and hungriness.

clearly Wazua Tribe has many weed smokers. waendelee kutokelezea..
#13 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 12:12:12 PM

Coolbull wrote:
@Elder AND @McReggae

@Coolbull,
You surely don't know vangi at all, phombe will lead to violence lakini sio vangi, try a puff one of these fine days and report back!!!!