Woman torches house over 'denial of conjugal rights'
eduu
#1 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 8:30:18 PM

What's the world coming to.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...ndex.html?relative=true

These central people need assistance.
PuthyKrasha
#2 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 8:51:35 PM

Majamaa wa central wakule njugu na watafune mkhombero kwa wingi.
If i showed you where i live, you would think that i was hiding.
#3 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 11:35:17 PM

woi!!.
But I heard those bodabodas can render a man infertile.Sina proof i just heard.
This is better than battering though.
#4 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 11:51:10 PM

woi!!.
But I heard those bodabodas can render a man infertile.Sina proof i just heard.
This is better than battering though.

yeah it's a fact every area with lots of boda bodas is heavily affected. Even Busia I heard storo ni hiyo hiyo although huko wamama hawachomi nyumba.
Bree
#5 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 7:48:51 AM

:d/ :d/ haki yetuuuu na tunaomba sirikari
#6 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 8:08:37 AM

yeah it's a fact every area with lots of boda bodas is heavily affected. Even Busia I heard storo ni hiyo hiyo although huko wamama hawachomi nyumba.

uuhm curious to know what they do cz there MUST be some way they have devised of dealing with the situation.esp considering that a large number of men are doing this bodaboda biz.
wanyuru
#7 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 8:18:34 AM

....@ guka
majay
#8 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 8:18:35 AM

we are indeed living in the last days when people will be selfish
all about Kenya in 2011
TiggerTiggy
#9 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 9:41:23 AM

wanyuru wrote:
....@ guka

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly huh??
Manyala
#10 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 2:49:18 PM

uuhm curious to know what they do cz there MUST be some way they have devised of dealing with the situation.esp considering that a large number of men are doing this bodaboda biz.

Essyk,

Boda boda effect is on the 'tadpoles'and not the pinetree. So they still perform but matokeo ndio imepungua. So their women have nothing to complain about. Mpigo bado uko!
#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 2:53:27 PM

Manyala wrote:

Essyk,

Boda boda effect is on the 'tadpoles'and not the pinetree. So they still perform but matokeo ndio imepungua. So their women have nothing to complain about. Mpigo bado uko!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly so what hapens to the tadpoles?
#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 3:08:28 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
wanyuru wrote:
....@ guka

@Bree,
unlike the ga'ment,mimi sitaingilia katikati.....Mimi nitaingia katikatiDrool Drool Drool
#13 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 3:20:38 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
wanyuru wrote:
....@ guka

@Bree,
unlike the ga'ment,mimi sitaingilia katikati.....Mimi nitaingia katikatiDrool Drool Drool

Manyala
#14 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 3:21:52 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Manyala wrote:

Essyk,

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly so what hapens to the tadpoles?

During cycling the 'tadpole holder' rubs against the seat, killing majority of the'occupants'.

Secondly, if you recall your primary science, frequent rubbing, creates heat/warmth, which Iam made to understand, inhibits, production? I stand to be corrected on this one?
#15 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 3:25:01 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Manyala wrote:

Essyk,

"Bicycle users are more prone to infertility due to abnormal sperm"

Source: Daily Nation of today, page 7 of DN2
#16 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 3:35:50 PM

Manyala wrote:
dossy7 wrote:
Manyala wrote:

Essyk,

During cycling the 'tadpole holder' rubs against the seat, killing majority of the'occupants'.

Secondly, if you recall your primary science, frequent rubbing, creates heat/warmth, which Iam made to understand, inhibits, production? I stand to be corrected on this one?

Is this why the white man has larger volume of tadpoles since they inhabit the cold regions of the earth? This might also be tied to the "cold shower theory"
#17 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 3:56:23 PM

NO! All this battering, slashing and torching in Mt. Kenya region is a show of Democracy from 'Machinani'!

Why is this behaviour unheard of/rare even in places where the daughters of Mumbi are married out of the region?

It's DEMOKARISIA machinani! 'Their' fathers punished 'their' mothers, now its the turn their ladies to reciprocate, next 'their' children!

#18 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 4:00:05 PM

Manyala wrote:

Essyk,

The more confusion, please elaborate.
I dont get a bicycle ridding does all this.

Manyala
#19 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 4:59:43 PM

Manyala wrote:

Essyk,

The more confusion, please elaborate.
I dont get a bicycle ridding does all this.

See Post No. 15 by Tebes.
Boda boda riding only affects the tadpole factory and not the pinetree. So when those boda bodas get home and wifie asks; pinetree is called to attention and since not affected, doe not disappoint. Conclusion no need to torch house.
Got itd'oh!