Posted :
Friday, March 16, 2012 2:35:16 PM
danas10 wrote:
Bree wrote:
Eeeh bwana Professor nice job mentoring the young girls, at least for the
few seconds
I was attentive to your speech...
Few seconds....huh!!! did the blanket from guka arrive
Yes it came, make a meaning from a combination of.. Guka+blanket+green grass on a furahi day!
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, March 16, 2012 4:17:41 PM
Bree wrote:
danas10 wrote:
Bree wrote:
Eeeh bwana Professor nice job mentoring the young girls, at least for the
few seconds
I was attentive to your speech...
Few seconds....huh!!! did the blanket from guka arrive
Yes it came, make a meaning from a combination of.. Guka+blanket+green grass on a furahi day!
Waaa!!
...wacha tuu!
User Profile
PuthyKrasha
Posted :
Friday, March 16, 2012 7:50:58 PM
Maybe She'll Dream Of Me - The Foreign Exchange
If i showed you where i live, you would think that i was hiding.
User Profile
lexx
Posted :
Friday, March 16, 2012 8:38:14 PM
it has always been capital fm
Some men plant trees, other men sit under
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, March 16, 2012 11:23:08 PM
chiaroscuro wrote:
Johann Sebastian Bach - Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 in G major
Very mature music, for the mature minded chaps.
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, March 17, 2012 10:09:21 AM
The world service of the British Broadcasting Corporation. (The Beep).
https://mahegoat.wordpress.com
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, March 17, 2012 1:04:06 PM
chiaroscuro wrote:
Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 in G major
Brandenburg Concerto is an Italian or German politician ama?
Must be an acquired taste
User Profile
chiaroscuro
Posted :
Saturday, March 17, 2012 3:01:21 PM
aemathenge wrote:
I thought it was The "BEEB", short for B-B-C
User Profile
chiaroscuro
Posted :
Saturday, March 17, 2012 3:27:09 PM
...and now...
George Benson - The Greatest Love of All
...forget Whitney Houston's "screaming" rendition; this original version is simply heavenly...
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, March 17, 2012 4:20:09 PM
Essential R&R Classics @ jango.com
Makes you realize how many modern day songs are only covers of songs from the good old days before even some of our parents were born....
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, March 17, 2012 4:44:29 PM
chiaroscuro wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
I thought it was The "BEEB", short for B-B-C
Correction acknowledged.
The Beeb it is. Auntie Beed too I have heard it called.
https://mahegoat.wordpress.com
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, March 17, 2012 6:04:08 PM
Don Moen's, God will make a way, where there seems to be no way............
User Profile
banyamulenge
Posted :
Sunday, March 18, 2012 8:23:06 PM
Dereva Kombo-Fundi Konde
"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, March 18, 2012 8:37:04 PM
Don Moen's, God will make a way, where there seems to be no way............
powerful stuff
User Profile
44 Pages
<
>
Goto Page...
Culture