wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

7 Pages<1234>»
Child support..Nipeni Mawaidha
Jaluo
#11 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 4:04:17 PM

Unless 'your cousin' wants to name the child Clandestine Condom Odhiambo....Let him get the kid and raise him/her...get rid of the mama pap!
'' The European condemns the Africans for having two wives yet he keeps two mistresses'' - Jomo Kenyatta
#12 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 4:12:42 PM

Foreman wrote:
Dear Wazuans
Here is a story about 'My cousin'

Let's just say it has nothing to do with your cousin.You are in trouble man but as ol'good Michuki (RIP) would want to say,"However elephant things are,the sun will still rise and set"....and remember,there is no elephant and tasks.All are but onesmile
For Sport
#13 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 4:19:02 PM

Foreman
Once your child is born, there will be nothing secret or clandestine about the whole affair.
(Whatever is done in darkness will be known in the light).
As you’ve been told, man up.
Wait for the child to be born, then discuss what responsibilities you can take on re: child support. There’s nothing clandestine about being dragged into a court room.
For Sport
#14 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 4:20:39 PM

Foreman wrote:
'My cousin'
Yours,
Confused cousin

#15 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 4:21:24 PM

Foreman wrote:
Dear Wazuans
A hot kenyan girl trapped him and she is now two months pregnant.
For the short duration they have been together she has failed all compatibilty tests, so she is not wife material for him.
Please advice what options the guy has to support the kid in a clandestine manner.
Thanks.
Yours,
Confused cousin

Fungua roho yako bro, sema ni wewe!!!!
#16 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 4:27:39 PM

I really never get why men fear taking responsibility and raising what is theirs?....At most you are being asked to provide food,shelter,security and guidance...Period......Na ukiambiwa unyonyeshe for six months?
karqui
#17 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 4:32:03 PM

I really never get why men fear taking responsibility and raising what is theirs?....At most you are being asked to provide food,shelter,security and guidance...Period......Na ukiambiwa unyonyeshe for six months?

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
haya!!! uhondo ndio huo.
#18 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 4:38:27 PM

Foreman wrote:
Dear Wazuans
A hot kenyan girl trapped him and she is now two months pregnant.
For the short duration they have been together she has failed all compatibilty tests, so she is not wife material for him.
Please advice what options the guy has to support the kid in a clandestine manner.
Thanks.
Yours,
Confused cousin

Now how was this trapping done?

As others have said above, there would be nothing clandestine about taking care of the baby.But you must first confirm that it is yours, it might actually be @Guka's.
wilyum
#19 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 4:44:15 PM

@guka,i dont knw wat u take bt hii sasa ni bengii

#20 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 4:48:36 PM

wilyum wrote:

@guka,i dont knw wat u take bt hii sasa ni bengii

Ni ya zamani imelipukasmile....but honestly,i have enjoyed raising kids.I don't get to see much of them this days and i am thinking i should start all over againDrool ....Wapi Bree?smileDrool
7 Pages<1234>»